호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.9
이용후기 604건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 604개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 5.0
  • 위치 6.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.2
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.0
정렬 기준

Hayden S. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
unpleasant
nice pool
No taxi drivers knew where it was, and it was in a bad location. rooms were shabby. staff were poor at basic service. WIFI was almost non existent.
작성일: 2014년 2월 12일 수요일

Eago F. / 중국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 4박
Good location and clean room
swimming pool, 24hr free coffee, Friendly staff
Always the 1st stop very time when traveling Bali. Swimming pool is good, mins walking to shopping area. room is clean and staff are friendly.
작성일: 2014년 2월 10일 월요일

Eago F. / 중국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Nice swimming pool and friendly staff
Swimming pool, 24hr free coffee, Friendly staff
Always the 1st stop very time when traveling Bali. Swimming pool is good, mins walking to shopping area. room is clean and staff are friendly.
작성일: 2014년 2월 10일 월요일

Sucipto A. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 3박
Nice Stay
Price, Location and Clean
작성일: 2014년 2월 10일 월요일

Firdaus A. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Moderate
Room spacious,clean,friendly staff
Everyting fine..room spacious,nice pool,spacious room,clean room,friendly staff..but the water flow inside toilet very disapointed and wifi signal to my room ( ground floor infront pool ) unstable..always disconected..
작성일: 2014년 1월 21일 화요일

Andrea W. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Close to airport, but no shuttle & internet weak
International Cable, Helpful Staff
It was average. Definitely a budget hotel. Not too fancy, not too awful. Just ok. If you are trying to save on money, it's not the worst place to stay and at least you will have your own room. Highlights: the pool and the international cable. Low points: sketchy walk to the main strip, it's not far, but you have to walk down some sketchy streets. If you wanted to take a taxi, then it would be ok.
작성일: 2014년 1월 18일 토요일

Jackson C. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 5박
Terrible disappointment
None that I can think of
When entering the hotel, it's along a very dark, narrow passage way. At the lobby, there's always at least 10 or so people hanging around. Usually smoking, sleeping (yes, sleeping in the lobby itself), watching TV or eating. They all sleep in one room closest to the lobby. I'm not sure if they work for the hotel, if they're homeless, or friends of the staff, but the whole hotel has a very dodgy feel to it. The room didn't have a safe, and we always had to lock our bags. As a foreigner, I didn't feel safe there at all. In terms of the location, it's close to the airport, but hidden away in a street most locals don’t know. We always used Google Maps to get back, which is fine if the mobile internet is working. On the first night, there was no hot water. I told the staff, and they said they would fix it in 3 hours. They didn't. I complained again, and they said we would have to transfer rooms. My girlfriend is Indonesian, and I'm Australian. They would always ignore me (even though they could speak basic English), and they would just speak Bahasa to my girlfriend. She kept saying please talk to me, but they didn't. The new room had a water leak, and was difficult to sleep at night. To make things worse, the night after they transferred us, the hot water stopped working again! So out of 4 nights, we had 1 hot shower. On top of that, the rooms on the right of the lobby don't have a wifi signal. The wifi is very basic, but works on the left side. We were hoping for a very basic, clean, and functional hotel. But the rooms were somewhat dirty, and nothing seemed to work. The whole place has a very dodgy feel to it. The TV wouldn't work, and the A/C was very weak. The staff were very rude, and didn't even apologise about anything. I would not recommend anyone to stay here.
작성일: 2014년 1월 12일 일요일

Rudy T. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Staff not welcome
Near to airport
Value and service is not balance while the location is not very good,access to public facility is far with difficult public transport
작성일: 2014년 1월 5일 일요일

Sebastien F. / 프랑스
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
great
location, staff, beautiful hotel
great place if you ride a scooter. Only 5 minutes to go to the city center by motorbike
작성일: 2014년 1월 2일 목요일

Anddy S. / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 4박
Not Bad for a short stay
Friendly staff, short distance from the Ngurah Rai Airport, Walking distance to Kuta
I notice that the room was not cleaned properly and the bathroom was not in good condition. But the staff were friendly and helpful.
작성일: 2013년 12월 16일 월요일