arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.9
이용후기 603건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 603개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 6.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.2
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.0

Mia S.
인도네시아
2015년 9월 26일 토요일
Broken aircon
Staff feedback for the aircon, location, bed

jason E.
호주
2015년 9월 16일 수요일
Great rooms for the price
Good staff clean and good value
Perfect

Qayyum O.
말레이시아
2015년 9월 13일 일요일
Value for money
Value for money, Good Location, Comfy
Just few minutes distance by car to and from Gusti Ngurah Rai Airport. Checked in late night, check in counter still open. The cafe sold no food, just make sure to bring your own in case you are arrive late like me. I always bring my own in case I'm too tired to buy one. Quite and peaceful location. Walk to beach is only about 10 minutes. Why I choose this hotel was the price. Low price more nights.

Amelia S.
인도네시아
2015년 9월 5일 토요일
good
pool, room, staff
Good.

Amelia S.
인도네시아
2015년 9월 5일 토요일
ok
location, staff, pool
Ok

Rahul H.
미국
2015년 8월 23일 일요일
Two night stay
Proximity to the the airport, clean, friendly
I was on a backpacking trip and Hotel Asoka City Home was a welcome change from the hostels I stayed at, one of the better hotels that I interspersed the hostel stays with - great value for the money spent.

nuttinee S.
태국
2015년 8월 19일 수요일
Asoka City home valued acoomodation
room rate , cleanliness, peaceful
no BF provide , but have free coffe in canteen from 6 - 10 a.m. room is very clean. no refridge in room. very close to airport.

Ponpisut W.
태국
2015년 8월 15일 토요일
It's ok.
Staff, room size.
I stayed in a bungalow. Everything was ok, except the room is quite old. The bed and the pillows were smelly. The staff gave us some new pillow cases, but they didn't help.

cheryl Y.
싱가포르
2015년 8월 11일 화요일
Pleasant Stay
Staff, spacious room and cooking area
Overall, the stay was pleasant and we felt valued as the staff went all the way to help us when we needed help. was staying in the Family Suite, the room was spacious, just that the toilet is a little run down.there's a corner near the pool for cooking.

Paul S.
인도네시아
2015년 7월 21일 화요일
Bad service
pool for kids
awful service