양호함 6.9
100% 생생리뷰 604건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 604개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 5.0
  • 위치 6.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.0
정렬 기준

Mia / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
패밀리 스위트
2박 | 2015년 9월
Broken aircon
Staff feedback for the aircon, location, bed
작성일: 2015년 9월 26일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

jason / 호주
그룹 여행객
디럭스
2박 | 2015년 9월
Great rooms for the price
Good staff clean and good value
Perfect
작성일: 2015년 9월 16일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Qayyum / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
디럭스
4박 | 2015년 9월
Value for money
Value for money, Good Location, Comfy
Just few minutes distance by car to and from Gusti Ngurah Rai Airport. Checked in late night, check in counter still open. The cafe sold no food, just make sure to bring your own in case you are arrive late like me. I always bring my own in case I'm too tired to buy one. Quite and peaceful location. Walk to beach is only about 10 minutes. Why I choose this hotel was the price. Low price more nights.
작성일: 2015년 9월 13일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Amelia / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스
3박 | 2015년 8월
good
pool, room, staff
Good.
작성일: 2015년 9월 5일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Amelia / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스
3박 | 2015년 8월
ok
location, staff, pool
Ok
작성일: 2015년 9월 5일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Rahul / 미국
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Two night stay
Proximity to the the airport, clean, friendly
I was on a backpacking trip and Hotel Asoka City Home was a welcome change from the hostels I stayed at, one of the better hotels that I interspersed the hostel stays with - great value for the money spent.
작성일: 2015년 8월 23일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

nuttinee / 태국
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Asoka City home valued acoomodation
room rate , cleanliness, peaceful
no BF provide , but have free coffe in canteen from 6 - 10 a.m. room is very clean. no refridge in room. very close to airport.
작성일: 2015년 8월 19일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ponpisut / 태국
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 1박
It's ok.
Staff, room size.
I stayed in a bungalow. Everything was ok, except the room is quite old. The bed and the pillows were smelly. The staff gave us some new pillow cases, but they didn't help.
작성일: 2015년 8월 15일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

cheryl / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
패밀리 스위트
2박 | 2015년 8월
Pleasant Stay
Staff, spacious room and cooking area
Overall, the stay was pleasant and we felt valued as the staff went all the way to help us when we needed help. was staying in the Family Suite, the room was spacious, just that the toilet is a little run down.there's a corner near the pool for cooking.
작성일: 2015년 8월 11일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Paul / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
10박 | 2015년 7월
Bad service
pool for kids
awful service
작성일: 2015년 7월 21일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.