아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 430개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.8
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 7.9
  • 객실의 편안함 6.8
  • 서비스 6.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.0
정렬 기준

chin / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
budget clean hotel , good location.
friendly staff, clean, cheap prices
Cheap hotel price. .With clean room, standard facilities, new swimming pools. .strategic location. .value for money!
작성일: 2014년 1월 12일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

chin / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스 이그제큐티브
2박 | 2013년 12월
cheap price with good facilities family room
strategic location, clean, helpful staff
Stay at family room 2 night, the room is big. .With good facilities (tv, ac, hot cold water, stove, cabinet, refrigerator) value for money.
작성일: 2014년 1월 12일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

chin / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
2박 | 2013년 12월
cheap price with good facilities&location
helpful staff, clean room, good location
Overall this hotel is good..With the cheap price. .only the air conditioning not cool&no daily room cleaning service.
작성일: 2014년 1월 10일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lee / 홍콩
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Nice budget hotel, good location
clean, nice staff
it is not easy to find this hotel as it behind the building. Room is clean and nice. Except the shower & toilet.
작성일: 2013년 12월 31일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Alex / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
3박 | 2013년 12월
Cheap with good location for hotel
Cheap, strategic, clean
Cheap with good location for hotel. 10 minutes walk to the shopping area, beach. 10 minutes drive by a car to the airport.
작성일: 2013년 12월 30일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

christanto / 미국
커플
4박 | 2013년 12월
affordable and comfortable
affordable, friendly staffs, great location
satisfied, great value for money. I can travel around Kuta beach easily
작성일: 2013년 12월 26일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

novria / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
3박 | 2013년 4월
cheap, clean, comfort
Food, big room, location
Its fine here.. So so with the price. good for family vacation, maybe i'll go here again if i go to Bali
작성일: 2013년 12월 18일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lidya / 인도네시아
커플
3박 | 2013년 12월
good location
location,clean,value
작성일: 2013년 12월 7일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Abdul / 동티모르
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 이그제큐티브
2박 | 2013년 11월
Comfortable
Close to any shopping areas and the beach
the hotel was good the staff is also friendly. they do have an airport transfer but they'll charge for almost $10 its not free like any other hotels who provide the same services, overall its in city center recommend for all shopaholic to stay here.
작성일: 2013년 11월 26일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Anita / 말레이시아
커플
2박 | 2013년 11월
good location
location & fast internet
we do not have housekeeping service for the whole stay (3 days), no one come to clear the rubbish in our room or replace the drinking water, towel and toilet paper. water pressure in the toilet very low I have to wait for at least 5 mins to get the water came out for shower. I can't really use the hot water as it is too hot and the faucet didn't work properly. Upon check out I asked if there is a taxi to go to Tanah Lot, the lady at the reception offer me a ride with her own car with the charges RP240000 but I refused to take. I went to Tanah Lot with public taxi and it only cost me RP140000. What a shame for a such hotel.
작성일: 2013년 11월 23일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.