arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.8
이용후기 428건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 428개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.8
  • 부대시설 5.6
  • 위치 7.9
  • 객실의 편안함 6.8
  • 직원 태도 6.8
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.0

chin W.
말레이시아
2014년 1월 12일 일요일
cheap price with good facilities family room
strategic location, clean, helpful staff
Stay at family room 2 night, the room is big. .With good facilities (tv, ac, hot cold water, stove, cabinet, refrigerator) value for money.

chin W.
말레이시아
2014년 1월 10일 금요일
cheap price with good facilities&location
helpful staff, clean room, good location
Overall this hotel is good..With the cheap price. .only the air conditioning not cool&no daily room cleaning service.

Lee K.
홍콩
2013년 12월 31일 화요일
Nice budget hotel, good location
clean, nice staff
it is not easy to find this hotel as it behind the building. Room is clean and nice. Except the shower & toilet.

Alex H.
인도네시아
2013년 12월 30일 월요일
Cheap with good location for hotel
Cheap, strategic, clean
Cheap with good location for hotel. 10 minutes walk to the shopping area, beach. 10 minutes drive by a car to the airport.

christanto N.
미국
2013년 12월 26일 목요일
affordable and comfortable
affordable, friendly staffs, great location
satisfied, great value for money. I can travel around Kuta beach easily

novria B.
인도네시아
2013년 12월 18일 수요일
cheap, clean, comfort
Food, big room, location
Its fine here.. So so with the price. good for family vacation, maybe i'll go here again if i go to Bali

Lidya Y.
인도네시아
2013년 12월 7일 토요일
good location
location,clean,value

Abdul A.
동티모르
2013년 11월 26일 화요일
Comfortable
Close to any shopping areas and the beach
the hotel was good the staff is also friendly. they do have an airport transfer but they'll charge for almost $10 its not free like any other hotels who provide the same services, overall its in city center recommend for all shopaholic to stay here.

Anita R.
말레이시아
2013년 11월 23일 토요일
good location
location & fast internet
we do not have housekeeping service for the whole stay (3 days), no one come to clear the rubbish in our room or replace the drinking water, towel and toilet paper. water pressure in the toilet very low I have to wait for at least 5 mins to get the water came out for shower. I can't really use the hot water as it is too hot and the faucet didn't work properly. Upon check out I asked if there is a taxi to go to Tanah Lot, the lady at the reception offer me a ride with her own car with the charges RP240000 but I refused to take. I went to Tanah Lot with public taxi and it only cost me RP140000. What a shame for a such hotel.

Eric E.
스웨덴
2013년 11월 22일 금요일
Budget Backpacker One night
Budget Location