아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 430개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.8
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 7.9
  • 객실의 편안함 6.8
  • 서비스 6.8
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.0
정렬 기준

Eric / 스웨덴
커플
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Budget Backpacker One night
Budget Location
작성일: 2013년 11월 22일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Grace / 인도네시아
커플
2박 | 2013년 11월
the best value hotel ever
clean room & bathroom, friendly staff, super cheap
The front desk staff named Adi was so nice to us when we wanted to check in. Other staffs are nice too. The room is not spacious but it's really clean and comfortable. Near to Legian and Kuta so we didnt have to drive our car at all. Really recommended
작성일: 2013년 11월 22일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Raines / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
3박 | 2013년 10월
SATISFACTION
clean room, good staff, strategic location
will comeback for years because the hotel is worth it to try
작성일: 2013년 11월 21일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Muhamad / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
4박 | 2013년 11월
Nice budget hotel
Clean, cheap and new.
Overall was good, only aircond not cool. Thanks for all the staff for your kindness.
작성일: 2013년 11월 21일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jessica / 칠레
커플
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
OK
location
They could improve the cleanliness of the hotel. It's almost new but you can notice the poor maintenance. The staff is nice and they will try to help you. OK for a short stay.
작성일: 2013년 11월 20일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wan / 말레이시아
커플
4박 | 2013년 10월
Great accommodation for budget hotel
Comfortable bed, near to town, cheap price
작성일: 2013년 11월 16일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

RICHELLE / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 이그제큐티브
3박 | 2013년 8월
Worth all the penny
Clean, Near to the beach and shops, Fast Wifi
I have already recommended Hotel S8 to all my friends. It is situated near the shops and the beach and everything is walking distance. Kind staff, fast wifi, clean and comfortable rooms.
작성일: 2013년 11월 14일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

deborah / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Fast service comfie hotel
Located in central Kuta,comfortable bed and simple design
We had a late check in and expected our check in to be processed fast. The staff did a quick check in so we could take rest fast. Same thing with check out in the morning it was also simple and fast. The room was really small so it only allows one person to go around the bed only. The bathroom is also small. Though the hotel is well maintained and clean. We got a really good price from Agoda so it was worth the stay. The hotel is making a swimming pool so maybe after it is done, the price would increase.
작성일: 2013년 11월 13일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Huei / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
clean and nice
location is central
Generally is satisfaction. Rooms with bf and we stay at deluxe room. The room us quite spacious and clean.
작성일: 2013년 11월 12일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lisa / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
3박 | 2013년 11월
Best value for budget traveller
Location, room price, room condition
I stayed for 4 days 3 nights in this hotel, used two deluxe rooms. Overall, this is one of a best value hotel; affordable price but providing a clean and comfy room. Location is strategic to the shopping malls (Kartika Plaza, Kuta Square, restaurants, etc), near the Kuta Beach, and around 15 min to the Airport. The minus thing was the pillow smells not good. I ranked 4 out of 5 for this budget traveler hotel.
작성일: 2013년 11월 11일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.