arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 8.0
이용후기 707건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 707개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.7

novy W.
인도네시아
2016년 4월 2일 토요일
nice
good place, good service,

novy W.
인도네시아
2016년 4월 2일 토요일
nice
good place, good service,

Zhen Q.
중국
2016년 3월 30일 수요일
Nice stay
Very clean room. Staff were very kind. Bed was comfortable. Location was not very good, but some restaurants were nearby, so acceptable. Generally very good.

christine S.
인도네시아
2016년 3월 29일 화요일
holiday
Good service

Fahad A.
사우디아라비아
2016년 3월 20일 일요일
Lovely new rooms
Clean new furniture
Everything is nice about it from location, price and clean. But one big problem is that no sound proof in rooms so you will hear some noise from around rooms

Sarah K.
인도네시아
2016년 3월 9일 수요일
good hospitality
staffs were courteous, friendly, helpful and warm. swimming pool was located exactly beside the restaurant / breakfast area. we had the superior room. room was fairly clean, however, i could feel slight dusts on the floor, although still tolerable. the drain hole at bathroom shower and sink were clogged, so water gathered to a big puddle while showering, also while using the sink. towels were old, dull, the yarns already turned rough. they were not comfortable to use. bathroom amenities provided : towel, toothbrush, toothpaste, soap, shampoo, shower cap, hairdryer.

norhaliza S.
브루나이
2016년 3월 7일 월요일
Good
Clean cheap good view

Karen B.
미국
2016년 3월 6일 일요일
Great hotel and great price!
size of room, comfort of bed, breakfast buffet, pool
staff was great, breakfast buffet was outstanding, the pool was amazing, wifi good and comfy bed in a nice size room

Nicolas S.
인도네시아
2016년 2월 12일 금요일
Great hotel
Superb hotel if you are a solo traveler. Good value of money.

Samuel D.
미국
2016년 2월 12일 금요일
Nice breakfast, Clean rooms and friendly staff
I enjoyed my stay here and found the accommodations quite decent. Comfortable beds, tasty breakfast buffet with eggs cooked to your preference. I would stay here again.