arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 698개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.7

6.3 Ni H.
Indonesia
2015년 10월 26일 월요일
Kamar kurang nyaman
Staff, quite, n lift
Not to bad but i felt not too comfort

9 Junichi K.
Japan
2015년 10월 28일 수요일
clean room
price, clean
clean and comfortable room. breakfasts were not so good, not good location. but value and good hotel in conclusion.

8 RIANA R.
Indonesia
2016년 4월 25일 월요일
Ok
All is ok.

8.7 valentine I.
Indonesia
2015년 10월 26일 월요일
U get more than U expect
spacious room, the ambiance (decoration) & the breakfast
It was one of my best decision to choosed Santika Siligita, The hotel is good value for money (as you know that nusa dua is known for expensive hotels), has spacious room which is so rare nowadays for three stars hotels and the ranges of food for breakfast is very complete from western to asian food. The downside is The hotel location which is not near from the beach although if you use car u can reach the beach in 10 minutes. All in all, I enjoyed my stay here and definitely will return to stay here.

6.7 Daniel W.
Indonesia
2015년 10월 23일 금요일
Standard
Good restaurant, comfortable room
Its quite good

8.3 Laysean L.
Malaysia
2015년 10월 14일 수요일
A Nice Hotel
New Hotel, Clean Room, Good Breakfast
Nice hotel with comfortable and clean room. I like the peaceful environment which is not crowded with people. Good value of money. I will definitely stay at this hotel again in the future.

6.7 IGNATIUS S.
Indonesia
2015년 10월 4일 일요일
Closed to hospital, nusa dua,
pool, breakfast,
Great, very nice hotel

8.3 peter M.
Australia
2015년 10월 7일 수요일
Great value for money, and no hasslers.
breafast, clean and casual, felt at home
great i recommenit to everyone love the quitness of nusa dua andbeing awy from the big resorts

8 Yudi H.
Indonesia
2015년 10월 6일 화요일
Beautiful Setting
New, Good breakfast, Staffs performance
It was great, good setting, good food, friendly staffs. Perfect for meeting/workshop as this Hotel is far from entertainments. Not much option for food outside. There's one Padang Restaurant just in front of the hotel...taste quite good; and close to convenience store (Indomaret)

7.7 Febri K.
Indonesia
2015년 9월 28일 월요일
value for money
breakfast, lobby, friendly staff
it was good and value for the money. the only thing is tat our room was facing the street. and quite busy street.. it was noisy and you can hear the upstairs room. but for such price.. they r good enough. room is new.. ac is good. breakfast was awesome. lobby design is fantastic ly welcoming.