호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 709건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 709개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.7

Joseph D. / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Best Value for Money in Nusa Dua
Value for Money, Friendly Staffs, Cleanliness
I found that the hotel is clean and chic. Nothing fancy, but I found basic necessity to be provided. They provide ample choices of breakfast, and I like the chicken rice waroong just across the hotel. Really cheap hotel compared to other accomodations in Nusa Dua
작성일: 2015년 12월 4일 금요일

Leonardo T. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
good breakfast
good location is near exit of tol nusa dua, great breakfast, good staff
the location is far away from tourist attraction, so its quite quiet and nice, the breakfast is good, the swimming pool is also good
작성일: 2015년 11월 30일 월요일

leli Z. / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
1. Parking very Small 2. more repair for bathroom
1 nice Size Room, 2 Air Condition Very done 3. Giood Siae Pool
Yess, I will stay again with Family and I will recoment to my Friends
작성일: 2015년 11월 29일 일요일

angela A. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 2박
Polte cre and follow prosedur
Clean, silent, polite
Good result and satisfied for room service, environment and easy to access
작성일: 2015년 11월 17일 화요일

Jono N. / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
very nive place to stay
location,cleanliness,design
nicely designed, conveniently located, memorable stay
작성일: 2015년 11월 16일 월요일

Clinton J. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 2박
Great hotel and excellent value
Breakfast, location to shops and restaurants
Had a nice 3 day stay at this hotel. Beautiful clean room with very cold air conditioning and clean bathroom. Superior room is a bit small but I was travelling by myself and perfect for me. I stayed here as I was playing golf at Bali National GC, hotel is only 2-3 minutes away by taxi from GC entrance, expect to pay 20,000 to 50,000RP for taxi/private driver, they will quote you more. Pool was nice in the evening, but way too hot during the day. The hotel should consider a shade sail over the childrens area of the pool. It would protect kids from the sun and keep the pool cooler as not all of it will be exposed to the sun all day. They might find their restaurant trade for lunch and poolside drinks would increase considerably! The beach and Bali Collections is 15-20 mins walk, there is also a hotel shuttle to Bali Collections twice a day. Their beach club is next to Venus, go straight there or 10 mins walk thru Bali Collections through Gate C and the beach club is behind. Great pool there but beach is not ideal, go at high tide for a possible swim or just use the pool there.
작성일: 2015년 11월 15일 일요일

Maureen Y. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 7박
excellent value for money
cleanliness friendly poolvery plra da nt
Very pleasant stay, very friendly staff, good location
작성일: 2015년 10월 28일 수요일

Junichi K. / 일본
커플
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
clean room
price, clean
clean and comfortable room. breakfasts were not so good, not good location. but value and good hotel in conclusion.
작성일: 2015년 10월 28일 수요일

Agus D. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 7박
Nice hotel.
Friendly staff, value for money, comfortable
Pleasant stay. I would definitely want to go back there again. But a little expansion of the gym would be perfect.
작성일: 2015년 10월 27일 화요일

Ni H. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Kamar kurang nyaman
Staff, quite, n lift
Not to bad but i felt not too comfort
작성일: 2015년 10월 26일 월요일