호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 709건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 709개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.7

vera S.
인도네시아
2016년 4월 28일 목요일
bad atitude for staff
most of staff act very bad to domestic visitor like us but neither to foreign visitor it's really dissapointed us and the food taste is really bad the manager should review my opinion

Natalia S.
스리랑카
2016년 4월 27일 수요일
Fantastic hotel!
Best value for money! My children and I loved breakfast, room was clean and nice and we also got free shuttle to the beach and beach club vouchers. We enjoyed it a lot!

RIANA R.
인도네시아
2016년 4월 25일 월요일
Ok
All is ok.

Marian A.
필리핀
2016년 4월 16일 토요일
Dissapointed
•Staff service were excellent,friendly, prompt and honest, I purposedly left my goggles in the room and when i checked out they returned it to me •Location going to the airport is accesible less than15 mins only •Foods many choices but not so good, only the pancake were there thumbs up if your into sweets •Pillows, sheets and bed were very very smelly that we asked them to changed twice but still the same and there were marks on the sheets as well •Towels were not white its dirty white. Toiletries were useful, water from the shower, bidet and flush was very good •Beach (agendaz) was expensive for the type of food and the staff there were all chitchatting with each other and a bot rude as there were ladies walking and they will whistle, surrouding is okay for picture taking •TV channels, veranda was a plus •Aircon was dripping I will not return to this hotel due to the smelly sheets and pillows

ma G.
필리핀
2016년 4월 15일 금요일
good value for everything
We stayed here for 3 nights as a honeymooners. first look from outside we thought it's not good but once we went in tje room it was different. room is clean and spacious for us plus the balcony. they do have shuttle service to the beach but we never use it cause you can walk there for 20 mins or less. pool is well maintained.

Amanda P.
미국
2016년 4월 13일 수요일
Nice hotel
If you're looking for a hotel experience, this is a great place for the value. If you're looking for a more personal Bali/guesthouse experience, this isn't your place. It's about a mile walk to the beach. They have a free shuttle that goes to a beach club where you can lounge out for free (expensive food/drink there though). Lots of restaurants right there. It's more of a tourist experience. But it was a nice break and we would recommend to stay here if you like hotels. Definitely cheaper than other alternatives in this area. Pool area gets so much sun, pool is really warm. Breakfast buffet was great, so many choices, we always left so full.

Darren R.
호주
2016년 4월 12일 화요일
Excellent highly recommended
Room is good , pool excellent , buffet breakfast is awesome and staff polite and accomodating.

SEUNG L.
대한민국
2016년 4월 9일 토요일
Economic
Cheap but goooood

grace N.
인도네시아
2016년 4월 6일 수요일
Fascinating
I'll be back to stay here for d next trip, affordable price, worth to try

Nasthasya P.
인도네시아
2016년 4월 3일 일요일
Nice hotel to stay
Spent 2 nights, great room with pool view. Helpful staff, I was left something in my room after check out. I realized one day after and they are still keep my belongings. Thanks.. Great hospitality!