양호함 6.1
100% 생생리뷰 85건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 85개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 5.5
  • 부대시설 4.6
  • 위치 7.3
  • 객실의 편안함 5.7
  • 직원 태도 5.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.8
정렬 기준

Simon / 영국
개인 여행자
이코노미 더블룸
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 1박
close to the lake but nowhere else
the hotel is next to the lake. amazing views of the volcano. friendly helpful staff
The hotel is situated about 10 kms below the town on the lake so no shops or buses etc to leave. The walls are really thin and i was kept awake by the nextdoor guests snoring (which sounded as though he was in my room) also heard them showering etc thank God they were an older couple so that was all!! I went to reception at 11.30 and asked to change rioms which they did with no problem. Breakfast really geared to tourists so can't recommend that. The views across the lake made it worthwhile.
작성일: 2014년 11월 27일 목요일

Sun / 중국
개인 여행자
이코노미 더블룸
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
good location and food
foot, location
작성일: 2014년 10월 13일 월요일

Andri / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
이코노미 더블룸
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
The place is good enough, but Batur Lake is bad
cheap, cheap, cheap
not a quite delightful, we should go through slippery road and sharp bend in the road. Danau Batur view was dirty. Wifi is not working, and there are so many fly when we eat our breakfast at hotel restaurant
작성일: 2013년 12월 4일 수요일

withoon / 태국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 더블룸
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
the room was not cleaned enough
bicycle for rent, near mt. batur, near lake
the room was not cleaned enough and bolt of bathroom is not good
작성일: 2013년 9월 28일 토요일

Tanja / 핀란드
커플
이코노미 더블룸
2박 | 2013년 6월
Excellent location to trek Batur Volcano
Good location, nice surroundings, reasonable price
작성일: 2013년 6월 12일 수요일

Krit / 태국
그룹 여행객
이코노미 더블룸
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
Peaceful place
Friendly staff, High speed internet and river view.
First thing that I like is a friendly staff then hi-speed internet. Breakfast are bread omlet and coffee.
작성일: 2013년 5월 18일 토요일

Hendi / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
이코노미 더블룸
2박 | 2013년 4월
Good location to start tracking to Mount Batur
adventurer hotel, quiet environment
There is a tour package from hotel to track to Mount Batur
작성일: 2013년 4월 15일 월요일

Qing / 중국
커플
이코노미 더블룸
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
the space is big but the location is hard to find
fresh air
It took us several hours to find that hotel, but the environment is good. It is near the lake and moutain.
작성일: 2013년 2월 22일 금요일

DIREK / 태국
개인 여행자
이코노미 더블룸
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Good Location for trekking Batur
Nearly Batur Volcano and Batur Lake
I have 1 night in Hotel Segara with my friend before trekking Batur Volcano. Hotel has good and basic rooms for cheap prices. Hotel well located to start to trekking in the early morning . Don't buy a tour to trekking Batur with the hotel.I found a cheaper offer to trekking directly with the local guides than the hotel offer.
작성일: 2013년 1월 22일 화요일

lillie / 호주
개인 여행자
이코노미 더블룸
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
poor yet limited choice in the area
not a great deal- large outdoor space, convenient location for the area
irritating ongoing staff requests for money for the internet, despite being told that it was free when booking in advance. hideous bathroom, though i've seen worse- and an putrid relentless smell coming from the kitchen that was truly inescapable. told breakfast was included and instructed to sit down, then upon ordering, told that they did not have food- convenient!
작성일: 2013년 1월 19일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.