arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

이나 그랜드 발리 비치 호텔 (Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel)

Jl Hang Tuah, 사누르, 발리, 인도네시아 80032

좋음 7.2
이용후기 987건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 987개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.5
  • 부대시설 6.3
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.2
  • 가격 대비 7.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1

7.6 Mark B.
호주
2016년 6월 24일 금요일
Getting a bit tired.
We enjoyed our stay in the garden wing,beautiful large shady garden and nice big 30m pool,plenty of lounge chairs. This is a sprawling property over many acres. Perhaps that is why it is showing its age. It needs a good maintenance program to be put in place to prevent further decline.

3.6 Helen J.
호주
2016년 6월 24일 금요일
shower from hell
NO HOT WATER. ,B/Fast outside with flies on food, STAFF PICK THEIR NOSE & HANDLE FOOD, also fiddle with hair et cetera, rooms shoddy old , toilets un-hygienic Asian type ok for woman but splashing urine on legs for men despite trying ALL to avoid .Only half a liter of water for 2 people per day. Tap water UN-DRINKEBLE and full of bacteria not for human consumption. The basic right for human life is WATER yet this hotel deny you sufficient water to sustain life thus you have to find source & buy if you can.

7.2 Gianluca B.
인도네시아
2016년 6월 17일 금요일
Need some rennovation
I have staid at the Inna Grand Bali hotel for a week. The location is excellent just right on the beach with 3 different swimming pool. The room had air conditioning but its quiet noisy so needed to switch off at night. The shower was molding so not the best. The breakfast had good variety including cockroach waiting for their share of milk or sweet croissant. So yes the breakfast area should be closed down due to insects.

4 Clifford B.
호주
2016년 6월 15일 수요일
Aged
Have visited over a period of 30 years. Like me it is old & in need of an upgrade . Pools & facilities are a Heath hazard.. Grounds with wonderful potential...

7.2 GWANGSU L.
대한민국
2016년 6월 15일 수요일
Kind staff
The staff is very kind .

6 Low C.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 13일 월요일
Easy access to eateries, boat pit, massage & souvenier
Room was clean, spacious. Room was at top floor, ocean view, sunrise & sunset views were great, just right in front. Breakfast need improvement, too basic, taste lousy, fast to replenish with crowded guest. Staff service at Bali Shop was very efficient & friendly. Nasi Pedas Sanur, a local home cook small food stall is nearby with excellent taste & very spicy, if you can't take spicy food don't take the chilli paste. As for Massage Carla SPA at Jalan Hang Tuah was very professional, honest & authentic compared to Ayuma SPA next 2 doors, I paid for a (3) hours package, but Ayuma delivered (2.5) hours service, after clarification, the front desk lady unwillingly with a black & sour face gave a refund. Do keep an eye on the clock of the package you paid and their service at Jalan Hang Tuah. 30 minutes walk to Sanur town via hotel seaside walkway as an alternative using main road, passing through many hotels, pubs, shops, massage shops along the walkway, nice scenery but weather is extremely hot & humid. Hardy's is a wholesale shopping mall with reasonable price.

7.2 Ferdinal R.
인도네시아
2016년 6월 10일 금요일
Nice hotel and beach for sunrise
my wife and I stayed at the Superior Garden Wing room 1802 from Jun 2nd, 2016 to Jun 4th, 2016. The room was spacious with large balcony. But I think it was an old hotel which the shower and bathtube need to be replaced. There was only a few electrical sockets in the room - typical old fashioned hotel. It would be better to locate the TV right in front of bed instead of at the corner. WiFi works very well throughout the hotel area including at the public beach behind the hotel. Breakfast was OK but there is plenty room for improvement. Staffs were very friendly and helpful. The beach was very nice where we really enjoyed the sunrise. The hotel is very close to fastboat terminal which will bring you to the 'Heaven on Earth' Nusa Lembongan Island in 30 minutes. It would be better if the hotel provides a small parking lot in every wing.

8 Ferica D.
인도네시아
2016년 6월 8일 수요일
Old hotel
Need more renovation for the room n bathroom

8.8 David B.
호주
2016년 6월 4일 토요일
Great Rate for on the Beach
Our garden wing room was large with a balcony and upgraded bathroom, and had a lovely view of the garden and pool. The breakfast was great with an amazing variety to choose from. Being on the beach was the best location and you can ride or walk along the path at the front of the hotel.

8.8 David B.
호주
2016년 6월 1일 수요일
On the Beach on a Budget
Great breakfast, clean, large room in the garden wing with upgraded bathroom and nice balcony looking over the pool. The pool could do with an overhaul as mould on tiles around the edges is prevelant, but still a lovely spot and nice gardens