이나 그랜드 발리 비치 호텔 (Inna Grand Bali Beach Hotel)

Jl Hang Tuah, 사누르, 발리, 인도네시아 80032 - 숙소 위치 보기

좋음 7.2
100% 생생리뷰 1048건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1048개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.5
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 7.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1
정렬 기준

I / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Ok
Ok
작성일: 2016년 9월 27일 화요일

Robert / 호주
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 14박
Could be better
This is a grand hotel that has been let go, they are renovating but far to slow, the rooms are cleaned well, BUT WHEN are they going to clean the pools green mould on the sides so sad it really spoils a great hotel, however we hope to go back, and they need to keep the beach restaurants open for breakfast ans with all the overnight coach lots they are so rude and noisy. Please Inna get your act together, we love your hotel.
작성일: 2016년 9월 21일 수요일

Matthew / 영국
개인 여행자
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 5박
Rats in the roof space by the aircon and rat pee smells and liquid on the floor!!
As above. Pools nice, gardens nice. Room serviced food poor. Place has seen better days. Only stayed for pool.
작성일: 2016년 9월 20일 화요일

Rudi / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 1박
Good view sunrise
From tower building, dont misa early morning to see beautifull sunrise.
작성일: 2016년 9월 19일 월요일

Clifford / 호주
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 4박
Old & failing
Stayed here many times over the years but has changed & needs an update.....
작성일: 2016년 9월 6일 화요일

Alison / 호주
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 7박
Return visit - and we'll probably be back again
I first stayed in January 2016 with my children and, despite having room issues back then (we had to move three times in five days) I decided to visit again with my partner in August. Not a lot has changed: the hotel is still in need of a coat of paint but you can't fault the staff and the location. It's just that bit far north of the busiest beach area that you get very little through traffic. The beach is private, peaceful and clean as are the pool areas. Breakfast options are plentiful and the food is good quality and reasonably priced (although with so many fabulous local restaurants in Sanur, why anyone eats at their resort I do not know). This is very good value for money - but don't stay if you think you're getting sparkly new five-star. It's dated but clean but the location and price make up for anything.
작성일: 2016년 9월 5일 월요일

ASHUTOSH / 인도
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 1박
Beautiful Location
Good Experience
작성일: 2016년 9월 5일 월요일

john / 호주
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 8박
Totally disappointed
Hotel great location, poorly run, dirty mouldy pool I used once green algae need a good scrub and acid treatment. First room old dirty smelt like sewer demanded another room 2nd room better wall safe didn't work locking handle came off when we to set up the safe code pad faulty. Power points don't work making hard to charge laptops and phones. Safe was replaced at 130 at night. Shuttle bus never available over a klm walk to main gate local shops. No blue taxis forced to use their hotel cars at 3 times local blue taxis rate hotel is like a prison or walk a klm in the heat of the day. This hotel is only 3klm from the main Sanur area but is like you locked out from it. It is the largest hotel in Bali cover over 40 acres and was a 5 star hotel it is running down to a 2 star in my opinion time wake up and remember the words service ,maintaince and cleaning. The only person who showed us high quality service and assistance was Dory who went out of his to help straighten out all of the short comings of this hotel. We were for a friend's wedding and we're in and out of this hotel many times a day preparing this hotel made our life total he'll. They even refused entry to our taxi we had organized and paid for daily rate on the day of the wedding . forcing us to walk to the main gate at 1200 in our good clothes going to the wedding or pay 6000rp just because they did want use the shuttle buggy.
작성일: 2016년 9월 2일 금요일

Jeff / 호주
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 7박
great facilities and location and value for money
All good. Resort huge and in need of some room upgrades, but really, for the price, we were very happy.
작성일: 2016년 8월 31일 수요일

Robert / 호주
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 2박
Inna Bali beach.
The foyer of This hotel is very large & impressive & quite misleading. Check In was good & staff polite. We were then taken by car to our room. This hotel is enormous with various types of accommodation positioned in different parts of the grounds. After 5 min drive we were delivered to our ground floor room. Big room, big comfortable bed. Everything we needed.But the air con was hard to regulate because the controls are the originals from 1966. Air con sounded like a tractor all the time. Furnishings are old & need updating. The whole bathroom needs replacing & ceiling looked like it should collapse. The room is clean. Verandah has table chairs & big day bed. Grounds outside our door were green ,well kept & lovely. Always space & shade for the pool chairs which were in abundance. Several pools available. Ours was clean & close by as is the beach. Many restaurants only a short walk along the beach. Call to reception each morning brings a golf buggy to deliver you to breakfast. B'fast room is enormous & functional for the number of people eating. Food was fine but there is nothing serene & peaceful about this experience. Good Hotel but needs a lot of love & upgrade. Upgrade the air con & I would be happier.
작성일: 2016년 8월 31일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.