arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.2
이용후기 180건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 180개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 위치 5.9
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 7.8
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.1

Ronny Y.
인도네시아
2013년 4월 28일 일요일
Good budget hotel, hard to find the location
cheap, clean, comfortable bed

Ronny Y.
인도네시아
2013년 4월 28일 일요일
Good budget hotel, hard to find the location
quiet, clean, comfort bed
I was here for 3 days 2 night in this hotel, basically, the hotel was small and located far from the main street and it's hard to find the location, even we're using GPS. The road in front hotel was narrow, probably just around 4-5m. Breakfast was basic, just bread, and fried rice/noodle. I am not complain, because it's fair for money I've spent. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and I will stay again in this hotel if I had business in Bali.

Estelle H.
프랑스
2013년 4월 22일 월요일
Nice hotel for 1 night
quiet, good breakfast, 24h reception
We had a limited stay in this hotel as we arrived late at night and left in the morning. The place is very quiet (our taxi driver had a bit of difficulties finding it), with a nice roof terrace for the breakfast. Room is clean, but no windows! Ok for 1 night!

Riska B.
인도네시아
2013년 4월 17일 수요일
The breakfast was bad..and no fridge..
good location, budget, nice staf
The room was not so clean, there wre mosquitos, but I like the location and the nice staf

seyed O.
말레이시아
2013년 4월 15일 월요일
good room but very bad location
clean, reasonable price, good aircondition
the hotel location was very bad and the area was not very clean. we spend almost 1 hour to find the place. the room was clean and good. but bathroom was a bit dirty. breakfast was finished when we went to the restaurant :-) however we went there around 8:30. but overall y it was not bad.

Radek K.
체코
2013년 2월 21일 목요일
Small basic but no window
friendly staff but non speaking english
We arrived at 8 in the morning and they told us that they do not have a room untill the check in time 2PM so we needed to wait pretty long time. they didnt speak much english and it was very difficult to understand each other.

Ronny P.
인도네시아
2013년 1월 18일 금요일
Comfortable costel
budget, clean room, nice breakfast,friendly staff.
i will surely come again to these costel. the only concern is about non smoking rules that broken by some guest. it will affect to every corner of your room too.

Mariska S.
인도네시아
2013년 1월 14일 월요일
A small but great hotel
Clean
The hotel is located on a small street in Denpasar and it is a bit difficult to find. However, I felt comfortable staying there. The price was reasonable, the room was clean and the neighborhood was quite. The breakfast was also good and there was a variety of food.

Valerie W.
싱가포르
2013년 1월 2일 수요일
Good enough for short-term stays
Nice staff, good enough facilities
We needed a place to crash after we touched down in Bali at around midnight (We had to leave early the next morning to catch a boat to another island). Link Costel is really, quite difficult to find, so I suggest printing out a map of area so you don't get lost. Comfortable bed, nice enough showers, friendly staff - basic, affordable accommodation. Perfect if you're just staying there for a day or two and you don't want to spend the money in a normal hotel.

YuTzi J.
대만
2012년 12월 2일 일요일
Staff is very friendly!
The room was clean!
Staff was very friend!breakfast is also good,located in the alley~