arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

마타하리 게스트하우스 (Matahari Guest House)

Jl. Tegal Wangi No 14, 쿠타, 발리, 인도네시아 80361

좋음 7.0
이용후기 1398건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1398개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 6.1
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.0

ASMA I.
말레이시아
2014년 6월 3일 화요일
30 stairs walk-up rooms
location
it was an okay only. we requested electric kettle for so many times and was only given after 2 days (apparently one of our group member took all the packets of coffees, sugars, etc. to the receptionist because no hot water to make the drinks). the hotel is still under renovation. rooms are 30 stairs up...

laurie C.
호주
2014년 5월 30일 금요일
Disappointing with noisy renovations going on
I've always enjoyed it previously
Noisy as previously mentioned due to renovations going on

Ivan S.
인도네시아
2014년 5월 30일 금요일
Neat and comfort
Beaches
I feel comfort near the beach and central kuta.. C

laurie C.
호주
2014년 5월 22일 목요일
bit disappointing
locaton,facilities ,value for money
i have stayed here often over the years and always enjoyed it.this time was different unfortunately they are renovating and it was extremely noisy as brick cutting and grinding through out the day.totally ruined it for me.just couldnt relax or have a nap after coming back from the beach.dont think i will be back.showed scant regard for their guests

Kho L.
말레이시아
2014년 5월 19일 월요일
Convenient
Strategic location
strategic location

laurie C.
호주
2014년 5월 19일 월요일
very enjoyable time
the location,facilities,value for money
good location close to the beach,shopping malls and restaurants.great value for money imo for facilities provided.staff are friendly and generally helpful

Nga T.
홍콩
2014년 5월 10일 토요일
nice stay, welcomed by friendly staff
efficient service, friendly staff, great breakfast
The staff did not speak a lot of English but they did try their best to serve the guests. It was very appreciative.

aquarius S.
인도네시아
2014년 4월 28일 월요일
Matahari Guest House
good & nice staff, clean & good location

Ming Y.
말레이시아
2014년 4월 9일 수요일
Poor hotel
1. Staff was kind to let me change room 2. at least they have electricity and water 3. good location
the stay was a disaster. all the air conditioning in the hotel is not working! the room i stayed in is just too hot and my kids were sweating all the way. we asked for a change of room and they allowed it. the counter staff and i went around looking for a decent room, but after 10 other rooms, we found one that was only ok to live in. I think this hotel seriously needs an upgrade or maintenance.

Jonathan L.
호주
2014년 4월 1일 화요일
Great for a one night stay before flying out of in
Helpful staff, close to the beach, well priced
Stay was fine, toilet was blocked but we were switched to another room immediately. Hot water and air conditioning - all we needed.