arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

마타하리 게스트하우스 (Matahari Guest House)

Jl. Tegal Wangi No 14, 쿠타, 발리, 인도네시아 80361

좋음 7.0
이용후기 1398건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1398개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 6.1
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.0

Georginah K.
말레이시아
2013년 12월 17일 화요일
Budget and location
value for money, centrally located, friendly staff

Erika H.
핀란드
2013년 12월 16일 월요일
Matahari Guest House
cheap but not good

Kris J.
싱가포르
2013년 12월 13일 금요일
Fun, exciting and wonderful
clean, well furnished and friendly staff

Kris J.
싱가포르
2013년 12월 13일 금요일
Very fun, exciting and wonderful
very near to beach, clean and well furnished

chuah Y.
말레이시아
2013년 12월 10일 화요일
great location, value for money
clean but small room, near to matahari mall, very convenient for those who like to do shopping around in kuta. unfortunately, the guest house did not provide enough clean water for customers.
Limited tissue provided. No drinking water machine in the guest house.

Cipto W.
인도네시아
2013년 12월 10일 화요일
A nice place to stay in Bali
Location, Room, Service

Suryanarayana D.
인도
2013년 12월 1일 일요일
It was nice
Good receptionn. Polite staff.
It was easily accessible to the shopping and beach. Value for money at low cost. Polite and good staff.

Fiona H.
싱가포르
2013년 11월 26일 화요일
Our second stay. 10mins walk to beach
Close to beach and supermarket.
Wifi is slow; especially on weekends when there are more guests. Room is very basic. If you need room to be cleaned and fresh towels just ask staff.

chuah Y.
말레이시아
2013년 11월 25일 월요일
budget hotel for backpacker, near to matahari mall
great location, budget hotel and friendly staffs
Walking distance to matahari mall and restaurants. Guest house staffs were friendly. Small room but clean.

laurie C.
호주
2013년 11월 25일 월요일
great value for money for the facilities available
the central location close to everything in kuta shopping malls,restaurants,the beach.also the airport only about 20 000rp in a metered taxi from there
i stay there on a regular basis if i'm travelling alone in bali.its a budget hotel with good facilities for the price.at rp 200k you cant get those facilities in other budget hotels there in my experience.its no frills but has what i require for my needs.