좋음 7.0
100% 생생리뷰 1401건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1401개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 6.1
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.0
정렬 기준

Sri / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드룸
4박 | 2013년 12월
nice and pleasant
near to Kuta beach, near to Kuta Square, for family trip, I suggest to choose deluxe room with kitchen and refrigerator.
Someday, I will come back to Bali. I will stay here again.
작성일: 2013년 12월 30일 월요일

chuah / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드룸
3박 | 2013년 11월
budget hotel for backpecker with great location
near to matahari mall, budget hotel , friendly staffs
작성일: 2013년 12월 25일 수요일

Azura / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스 룸
7박 | 2013년 12월
Exceeded my expectations I had for this guesthouse
The room (superior) was big and fairly clean, the staff was helpful and kind and its not overly crowded with limited rooms (which is good)
I was quite content with my stay at the Guesthouse. I stayed in a Superior room with a friend and it was worth the deal we got on Agoda. The room was extremely spacious with a decent bathroom. We didn't encounter any problems other than the fact the stove in the room didn't have a gas tank (so we couldn't use it). However, a medium sized fridge was provided, complimentary bottles of water everyday after the room was cleaned. My expectations for the hotel at first were very low, but on arrival I was relieved to see that the rooms were clean (especially the bathroom). When we first got there we were given a room on the ground floor. This room had a few unpleasant odours so we requested another room, which the staff granted us immediately. The second room we got was on the second floor (where the rooms are much better) and was even more spacious than the first floor room. The bathroom door is a sliding door with frosted glass. My friend and I were very happy with this room. Every morning we would leave our key at the reception so that they could make the room up for us. Also having the safe in the room was a plus (which I wasnt expecting) The staff at this guesthouse are kind and hardworking. Anything we needed or asked for they attended to straight away. There are only about 3 people working everyday which is nice since its a small guesthouse. They also arranged transport for us to the airport at a fantastic price (even though we had to leave the hotel at 4:00 am for the airport) But overall I am satisfied with my stay here and I would recommend people on a budget who aren't too picky to stay here. Although the location is a bit of a bummer, you can still access everywhere by walking or renting a motorbike. Its about a 15++ mins walk to the beach.
작성일: 2013년 12월 23일 월요일

Georginah / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 룸
4박 | 2013년 12월
Budget and location
value for money, centrally located, friendly staff
작성일: 2013년 12월 17일 화요일

Erika / 핀란드
그룹 여행객
스탠다드룸
2박 | 2013년 12월
Matahari Guest House
cheap but not good
작성일: 2013년 12월 16일 월요일

Kris / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드룸
3박 | 2013년 10월
Fun, exciting and wonderful
clean, well furnished and friendly staff
작성일: 2013년 12월 13일 금요일

Kris / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드룸
2박 | 2013년 11월
Very fun, exciting and wonderful
very near to beach, clean and well furnished
작성일: 2013년 12월 13일 금요일

chuah / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드룸
3박 | 2013년 11월
great location, value for money
clean but small room, near to matahari mall, very convenient for those who like to do shopping around in kuta. unfortunately, the guest house did not provide enough clean water for customers.
Limited tissue provided. No drinking water machine in the guest house.
작성일: 2013년 12월 10일 화요일

Cipto / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스 룸
4박 | 2013년 12월
A nice place to stay in Bali
Location, Room, Service
작성일: 2013년 12월 10일 화요일

Suryanarayana / 인도
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
It was nice
Good receptionn. Polite staff.
It was easily accessible to the shopping and beach. Value for money at low cost. Polite and good staff.
작성일: 2013년 12월 1일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.