arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

마타하리 게스트하우스 (Matahari Guest House)

Jl. Tegal Wangi No 14, 쿠타, 발리, 인도네시아 80361

좋음 7.0
이용후기 1398건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1398개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 6.1
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.0

Stefan P.
호주
2013년 8월 5일 월요일
very good room, not far from the center
fast internet, good bathroom, cabel tv
very nice stay here, with fridge, cabel tv and fast internet, close to the center, 5 min by walk and you are in the middle of everything

TSUBASA N.
일본
2013년 8월 5일 월요일
good room for tourists
big comfortable bed, warm shower, AC
Location, room, almost things were good. Only one problem was poor Wi-fi speed... That was terrible cause always not working.

laurie C.
호주
2013년 8월 3일 토요일
clean good value for budget travelling
cable tv wifi and location
My stay at matahari was adequate.Its a budget option only but for that category it is reasonable value

willy L.
인도네시아
2013년 8월 2일 금요일
good for money
clean,large space
need budget hotel for biz trip, and finally found this hotel, will stay in next trip

Suraphan C.
태국
2013년 7월 31일 수요일
good location
location is good, near the airport
reasonable hotel, good location just 15-20 mins from hotel to the airport. night life at night and shopping area.

Hong N.
베트남
2013년 7월 31일 수요일
Centrally located
Centrally located
It was ok, however the 1st day when i came late, they changed us to a different hotel (same boss) as no room available.

roberto C.
이탈리아
2013년 7월 29일 월요일
value for money good location
nice room conf bed ocation
not my first time.. is one of my favorite when i am by myself

Edi S.
인도네시아
2013년 7월 28일 일요일
Average
Location, location, location
Need to improve facilities as new budget hotels are available soon

MENG T.
말레이시아
2013년 7월 27일 토요일
Great Location and Clean Room
Great location, friendly staff and clean room
My family and i were enjoyed our stay at Matahari guesthouse. The location is very good and near to the shopping mall. The staff are nice and polite. The room was big and prepared with a small kicthen whihc we could cook something. There is no problem to request additional pillows ar all. The staff will try to fulfill your needs. Walking distance to the Kuat Beach and many restaurants nearby.

Matthew V.
캐나다
2013년 7월 26일 금요일
Cheap and good location
location, price, close to airport
We stayed here for one night before a flight. It was clean and cheap and thats what we wanted. 5 min walk to the beach and to kuta square. A great plae for budget travellers but not for families.