좋음 7.0
100% 생생리뷰 1402건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1402개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 6.2
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.0
정렬 기준

Fabio / 스위스
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
quite okay for one night
good location, quiet, easy to get to the airport
작성일: 2013년 7월 5일 금요일

Zong / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 6박
More cons than pros
hot shower works, tv with lots of channel, free wifi
+ Lots of channel for TV + hot shower is working + free wifi (quite decent speed for facebook & youtube) - No safe in room as mention, maybe its at the reception area - No toliet paper (have to ask from recep) - Doesn't do pick up at airport if book from agoda. (and there is alot of taxi driver at the airport that is trying to quote high price just from driving to kuta, which is flankly speaking not very far. so I recommend quoting these dishonest driver 100K at most) - Unlucky for me, aircon remote battery run dry. have to ask from reception or just buy it yourself, its cheap - room cleanliness good enough to sleep, but not to live, wall have water stain and dust at some corner of wall - Someone was complaining about motor vehicle noise at night, to be honest that doesn't disturb my sleep at all, I was disturbed by hotel stayer that slam door in the middle of the night (like 1am or 3am), singing birthday song and laughing loudly. I assume this is a good hotel for bunch of teen to enjoy, after all the hotel price is affordable for them - fridge drink price tag was teared off, hence not sure what it cost, anyway supermarket is just nearby, would rather buy and stock up than getting from the fridge - one night there was heavy rain, somehow the rain water sip through the window and wet the floor, lucky for me, my bag and camera was place on top of the chair, so no damage, but stayer, you are warned - as i was leaving the hotel to nusa dua, i made advance booking for a driver from the hotel one day before my check out. and they say ok. on the day itself when i check out the hotel, the driver didn't arrive, reception try to call, and the driver say he is on leave. considered that i am giving the driver a chances to earn some money and yet he decided to just go on leave eventhough just yesterday he say its ok. In the end call the blue bird taxi, drive me from hotel to nusa dua for 70k meter, and i give 30k tips as i think a honest and hardworking taxi driver deserve it
작성일: 2013년 7월 4일 목요일

Laura / 미국
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 3박
Wanted to enjoy it but just didn't
location, location, price
First impression was good. Placed in large room, nice bath, fridge, good internet. Unfortunately, due to a broken window, the room flooded during a rain storm overnight soaking all our bags on the floor (across the room from the window) and we were forced to move. Ended up in a tiny ground floor room with cramped bath, no fridge and no internet. Moved again to slightly less cramped room that had internet and stayed there for the rest of the stay. Had we started here... I probably would have been less disgruntled but after moving so many times... we were less inclined to be happy customers. Staff was very nice and tried to be helpful but it was difficult to communicate basic questions such as where to find local food or the bus station due to language barrier.
작성일: 2013년 7월 3일 수요일

Soon / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 5박
Very affordable price and clean room
Close to shopping and beach, can get any restaurant nearby, clean and very budget
작성일: 2013년 7월 2일 화요일

terrence / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
Recommended hotel
Good location, Value for money, Clean and comfortable room
Nice location within Kuta town but not at main street so is quiet at night. Located near matahari dept store. 5-10 min walk to beach. Room is very comfortable, new and clean.
작성일: 2013년 6월 30일 일요일

PAUL / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
good location little bit rundown
cheap good location friendly staff
the room was cosy but was in a good section of kuta, right off kuta square. the rooms are a little bit run down and the wifi didn't work unless you were in the hallway. overall, if you want to stay somewhere cheap that is relatively fancy I would stay there. particularly as a couple (the price would be ideal).
작성일: 2013년 6월 28일 금요일

yohanes / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 3박
not bad
clean,good location
작성일: 2013년 6월 26일 수요일

Sri / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 2박
Recomended Hotel
Close to the beach. Centrally located. Budget hotel.
The good hotel for a low budget, clean and comfortable.
작성일: 2013년 6월 23일 일요일

Linawati / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 4박
Very recommended place to stay!
Superb Location, Spacious Room, Fully Equipped Room, Friendly Staff, Affordable rate.
It was a very nice stay. As I was traveling with my baby with a baby stroller, I've asked them to place me on 1st floor, and they did, which I appreciated so much! The Staffs are all very friendly and helpful. The room (superior room) comes with a gas stove, mini bar, huge bathroom with bath tub, powerful AirCon, large twin beds, and most of all, very close to all major attractions in Kuta (to Kuta beach, supermarket, mini market, restaurants, traditional markets, stores, internet cafe). I'll definitely go there again in I come to Bali!
작성일: 2013년 6월 22일 토요일

Zulkiflee / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 6박
I'm very comfortable staying at matahari hotel
near to the airport, near to attractive place in bali and clean room.
For at all thanks to agoda which most help me so easy for booked hotel. For a tenure when i'm staying there with my wife it very satisfy hotel for me. This because it very close to ngurah rai airport. I think it around 20 min if no traffic. At the same time this hotel is closed to the attractive places. Even this room is like budget or cheaper hotel, but this hotel is clean. This hotel also closed to the Hard Rock cafe and Kuta beach by only walking distance. Easy to say it close to facilities.
작성일: 2013년 6월 21일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.