호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.0
이용후기 1400건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1400개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 6.1
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.0
정렬 기준

Vincent C. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 2박
Worth for money,near to beaches and shopping place
Cheap,got fridge and design quick ok.
작성일: 2013년 6월 2일 일요일

Rini H. / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
Budget Hotel
good location, cheap price, comfortable stay
This hotel was quite small so we hard to find the hotel at the beginning. But the room was big enough for me, also clean and comfortable. The bathroom was clean enough but unfortunately they not provide tissue toilet. The furniture seems a bit old but still works fine. They provide free Wi-FI but the signal too weak in my room. Also no phone signal in the room in first floor. One thing I like about this hotel is their location because near beach and shopping center. Overall for one night stayed, I was satisfied with the hotel.
작성일: 2013년 6월 1일 토요일

Maizatul M. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 2박
Near to main attaraction
Near to main attaraction,comfort room,clean room
Positives : Near to main attaraction within walking distance such as spa,shops lot,kfc,kuta beach,halal's restaurant,hard rock etc.Clean room and bathroom,quiet if you choose room at upper level,provide shuttle service to certain place.Worth for money if you only get into room to rest and sleep.Equip with mini bar,private bathroom,cool aircond,tv Negatives : No evaluator,have to use stairs.I book 2 rooms & had request earlier to get both rooms near to another but hotel cannot provide it.I get 1 room at ground floor and 1 at level 3.1 of the room had no toiletries,hotel cannot provide because of no more toiletries in stock.No ironing facilities,no breakfast provided,room only have 1 plug socket
작성일: 2013년 6월 1일 토요일

Graham Y. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
Cheap value for money place to stay
location value and close to airport
작성일: 2013년 5월 31일 금요일

LAU C. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
Average room condition.
Good location & low rate
작성일: 2013년 5월 30일 목요일

Quraini R. / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 2박
Clean and strategic place
The room is clean, bathroom OK, and the most important thing is the strategic place, so you can walk all around to beautiful place in Kuta
작성일: 2013년 5월 29일 수요일

Gideon S. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 3박
Cheap & nice hotel for sleeping.
Cheap, clean, center of Kuta Square.
It's a cheap hotel. Clean & small, but enough & comfortable for just sleeping / resting after whole day walking at Kuta. Bathroom sometimes (not always) little bit smelly, I think it have some plumbing issues. But as it's small bathroom (just for quick showering not for hours), it's not a big problem (hey, it's a really cheap hotel anyway).
작성일: 2013년 5월 28일 화요일

diyan R. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 3박
in kuta...
on foot around kuta
작성일: 2013년 5월 26일 일요일

Chew L. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
unpleasant, uncomfortable
budget hotel, close to town, close to beach
unpleasant, staff speaks weak English, the room has stale air, the pillows and blankets has strange human odor smells. the only good thing I can say about this hotel is that it is cheap.
작성일: 2013년 5월 25일 토요일

Thi H. / 바누아투
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 3박
Good
Clean; near the center; reasonable price
Rooms are quite small but clean. Near the center. Receptionist is not good at speaking English. Overall; I think it is as fairly good as what I paid.
작성일: 2013년 5월 24일 금요일