호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.0
100% 생생리뷰 1400건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1400개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 6.1
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.0

Sheila A. / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 2박
great, big room
location, room size, large bathroom
it was great. location is strategic, room is large & bathroom is very big. really a great bargain for such cheap price.
작성일: 2013년 4월 26일 금요일

Sheila A. / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 2박
great price for the rooms
price, room size, large bathroom
it was great. location is strategic, room is large & bathroom is very big. really a great bargain for such cheap price.
작성일: 2013년 4월 26일 금요일

Yunita D. / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 3박
good
location, close with shopping area and beach
room so clean, close with beach only walk 5-10 menit to kuta beach, the hotel have free shuttle to jimbaran.. over all is good
작성일: 2013년 4월 25일 목요일

Sze L. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
low cost hotel
close to airport
The room was okay..Just old guest house..need to walk staircase..close to airport
작성일: 2013년 4월 24일 수요일

Sheila A. / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 2박
great price
price, location, room size
great price for the size of the room. location is great. bathroom is big and room is pretty clean.
작성일: 2013년 4월 22일 월요일

chan C. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 3박
good for money
big room good for money good location
작성일: 2013년 4월 22일 월요일

CYRIL J. / 인도
커플
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
Ok for overnight stay.
Location , Near beach and shops, Airport shuttle
Stayed in Room no.101. Very basic room. Not enough space to move about. This room was the nearest to the reception hence was very noisy. Staff tried to be helpful but losts of communication gap for example , I had to remind 3 or four times about airport drop. Very unprofessional. Broken coffee mugs, tremendous effort needed to lock and unlock the door! Much cheaper options of stay available nearby.
작성일: 2013년 4월 21일 일요일

Sheila A. / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 2박
nice stay
location, room size, price
room is fairly big compared to others with the same price. it's not very clean but still managable. great deal for the price, and location is very good.
작성일: 2013년 4월 21일 일요일

Suleha S. / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 3박
The staff need to learn some manners
Nice budget hotel
Nice budget hotel, location not too far from shopping centre, as you only need to walk for 10 min to get to Kuta Street. My concerns the water heater only work for short time. And if you are female solo traveler beware of their male staff, the staff really need to learn manner how to treat their costumer and not tempt or tease you, for me its unacceptable.
작성일: 2013년 4월 20일 토요일

stephane H. / 프랑스
커플
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
basic hotel
Clean,no wifi in room
We stayed just 2 nights there and we were waiting to leave this place. There was no wifi in room you have to go at the reception and sit down on the dirty fllor because all of the staff were sitting on the chairs and looking at you Ther ewere not so helpful when we asked them information about kuta The only time they were feeling interested about us was when we asked to book a "driver/car/petrol" package,they just raised the price at the reception board and refuse to do the price marked in the board in the room finally i don t really recommend this place there is so many hotel in Kuta ;definitely try to find an other one
작성일: 2013년 4월 19일 금요일