arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

마타하리 게스트하우스 (Matahari Guest House)

Jl. Tegal Wangi No 14, 쿠타, 발리, 인도네시아 80361 - Show map

좋음 7.0
100% 생생리뷰 1398건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1398개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 6.1
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.0

Yunita D.
인도네시아
2013년 4월 25일 목요일
good
location, close with shopping area and beach
room so clean, close with beach only walk 5-10 menit to kuta beach, the hotel have free shuttle to jimbaran.. over all is good

Sze L.
말레이시아
2013년 4월 24일 수요일
low cost hotel
close to airport
The room was okay..Just old guest house..need to walk staircase..close to airport

Sheila A.
인도네시아
2013년 4월 22일 월요일
great price
price, location, room size
great price for the size of the room. location is great. bathroom is big and room is pretty clean.

chan C.
말레이시아
2013년 4월 22일 월요일
good for money
big room good for money good location

CYRIL J.
인도
2013년 4월 21일 일요일
Ok for overnight stay.
Location , Near beach and shops, Airport shuttle
Stayed in Room no.101. Very basic room. Not enough space to move about. This room was the nearest to the reception hence was very noisy. Staff tried to be helpful but losts of communication gap for example , I had to remind 3 or four times about airport drop. Very unprofessional. Broken coffee mugs, tremendous effort needed to lock and unlock the door! Much cheaper options of stay available nearby.

Sheila A.
인도네시아
2013년 4월 21일 일요일
nice stay
location, room size, price
room is fairly big compared to others with the same price. it's not very clean but still managable. great deal for the price, and location is very good.

Suleha S.
인도네시아
2013년 4월 20일 토요일
The staff need to learn some manners
Nice budget hotel
Nice budget hotel, location not too far from shopping centre, as you only need to walk for 10 min to get to Kuta Street. My concerns the water heater only work for short time. And if you are female solo traveler beware of their male staff, the staff really need to learn manner how to treat their costumer and not tempt or tease you, for me its unacceptable.

stephane H.
프랑스
2013년 4월 19일 금요일
basic hotel
Clean,no wifi in room
We stayed just 2 nights there and we were waiting to leave this place. There was no wifi in room you have to go at the reception and sit down on the dirty fllor because all of the staff were sitting on the chairs and looking at you Ther ewere not so helpful when we asked them information about kuta The only time they were feeling interested about us was when we asked to book a "driver/car/petrol" package,they just raised the price at the reception board and refuse to do the price marked in the board in the room finally i don t really recommend this place there is so many hotel in Kuta ;definitely try to find an other one

Sakchai K.
태국
2013년 4월 16일 화요일
Good Location and save money
Good Location and save money

Ratih D.
인도네시아
2013년 4월 16일 화요일
good guest house, have a comfortable bed.
the water heater is work well, the location is near with the shopping areas, the staff is so helpfull