좋음 7.0
100% 생생리뷰 1400건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1400개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 6.1
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.0
정렬 기준

MOHD / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Cheap and Backpackers choice
The Location and service was good
The location was good. near kuta and legian. very easy to get fast food and taxi. The hotel was for backpackers, but if you go with family and spend less time in the hotel, u should stay at this hotel. We book deluxe room and the room was in good condition. at first, the door cannot be locked, but the staff help us to lock the room.they also provide us bali maps.
작성일: 2013년 4월 4일 목요일

james / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
good location good price
location price room
작성일: 2013년 3월 26일 화요일

rini / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
the hotel is near to the kuta beach
the room was clean, near to kuta beach, surrounding the shopping mall
so far so good lah even some hotel staff no so nice..
작성일: 2013년 3월 26일 화요일

Agvitarina / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Good Location, Room a bit smelly
location location large room
the location is nice.i didn't really enjoy the room.wi-fi connection is not that reliable.room a bit smelly.
작성일: 2013년 3월 26일 화요일

Agvitarina / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
디럭스 룸
2박 | 2013년 3월
Good Location, A bit smelly
location location location
the room is quite big.but a bit smelly.unreliable wi-fi connection inside the room.but it is located at the heart of Kuta.parking area is quite limited.
작성일: 2013년 3월 26일 화요일

Diana / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드룸
2박 | 2013년 3월
not happy when i was in bali
friendly staff , wi-fi , service
i am very happy to stay at this hotel because the staff is quite friendly .
작성일: 2013년 3월 21일 목요일

Darlene / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
basic clean and comfortable
it has basic amenities, clean and centrally located.
i would definitely recommend matahari. it is clean comfortable, centrally located with basic amenities and good wifi signal as long as your on the 2nd floor. friendly staff too.
작성일: 2013년 3월 20일 수요일

Carine / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
suitable for short budget stay
great location, budget price and fast check in
reasonable stay as the price is cheap. The cleanliness of the hotel can be improved. If you are looking for a low cost budget hotel u can choose this,but if u're looking for a better and nicer view and clean hotel then opt for others
작성일: 2013년 3월 19일 화요일

Windi / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
2박 | 2013년 2월
good location
location, value of money, and comfort room
작성일: 2013년 3월 13일 수요일

alfon / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드룸
4박 | 2013년 2월
The best for guest house
near kuta beach
This was our second time we booked matahari guest house. We have satisfied experience on the first booked so we booked again. We booked superior room this time, and we was so surprised that we could cook at small kitchen that we have in our room.If any of you have a baby and need to cook baby food you can do it here. The minus things was the room that we booked so close to main road in front of guest house so traffic sound heard so clear from our room. if you come here avoid the front room thanks matahari
작성일: 2013년 3월 7일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.