arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

마타하리 게스트하우스 (Matahari Guest House)

Jl. Tegal Wangi No 14, 쿠타, 발리, 인도네시아 80361

좋음 7.0
이용후기 1398건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1398개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 6.1
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.0

rini D.
인도네시아
2013년 3월 26일 화요일
the hotel is near to the kuta beach
the room was clean, near to kuta beach, surrounding the shopping mall
so far so good lah even some hotel staff no so nice..

Agvitarina L.
인도네시아
2013년 3월 26일 화요일
Good Location, Room a bit smelly
location location large room
the location is nice.i didn't really enjoy the room.wi-fi connection is not that reliable.room a bit smelly.

Agvitarina L.
인도네시아
2013년 3월 26일 화요일
Good Location, A bit smelly
location location location
the room is quite big.but a bit smelly.unreliable wi-fi connection inside the room.but it is located at the heart of Kuta.parking area is quite limited.

Diana R.
말레이시아
2013년 3월 21일 목요일
not happy when i was in bali
friendly staff , wi-fi , service
i am very happy to stay at this hotel because the staff is quite friendly .

Darlene H.
필리핀
2013년 3월 20일 수요일
basic clean and comfortable
it has basic amenities, clean and centrally located.
i would definitely recommend matahari. it is clean comfortable, centrally located with basic amenities and good wifi signal as long as your on the 2nd floor. friendly staff too.

Carine C.
말레이시아
2013년 3월 19일 화요일
suitable for short budget stay
great location, budget price and fast check in
reasonable stay as the price is cheap. The cleanliness of the hotel can be improved. If you are looking for a low cost budget hotel u can choose this,but if u're looking for a better and nicer view and clean hotel then opt for others

Windi M.
인도네시아
2013년 3월 13일 수요일
good location
location, value of money, and comfort room

alfon P.
인도네시아
2013년 3월 7일 목요일
Cheap guest house
cheap price
This was my second coming to matahari guest house. Why? cause we have a good experience when we booked matahari guest house for the first time. We come to bali on our honeymoon trip for the first time. And this second coming we want to feel again our nostalgic room at matahari. Yes I admitted that matahari not suitable for honeymoon trip cause there isn't guest house facilities for honeymoon. But we like to get in there again with our nostalgic memories. And still we satisfied with matahari guest house. Thank you matahari

alfon P.
인도네시아
2013년 3월 7일 목요일
The best for guest house
near kuta beach
This was our second time we booked matahari guest house. We have satisfied experience on the first booked so we booked again. We booked superior room this time, and we was so surprised that we could cook at small kitchen that we have in our room.If any of you have a baby and need to cook baby food you can do it here. The minus things was the room that we booked so close to main road in front of guest house so traffic sound heard so clear from our room. if you come here avoid the front room thanks matahari

hudiaratama H.
인도네시아
2013년 3월 6일 수요일
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Lovely hotel and service with a smile Lovely hotel and service with a smile