arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

마타하리 게스트하우스 (Matahari Guest House)

Jl. Tegal Wangi No 14, 쿠타, 발리, 인도네시아 80361

좋음 7.0
이용후기 1398건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1398개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 6.1
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.0

Hendrawati K.
호주
2013년 3월 2일 토요일
Nice customer service, great location.
Room is quite clean, air con working well, hot water is available
We have a connected rooms, which is great as we don't need to go out side to see each other. Internet was not working for one of the first day we stayed there. We were stayed on the second floor, there is no lift only just stair, which is quite difficult to bring in our luggages. Room is quite clean, air con working well, hot water is available. If you are in budget, this place is still really good for the price.

Marcus W.
영국
2013년 3월 1일 금요일
Simple and clean
Clean room, comfy bed
Hotel was well located, a short walk away from the main town and bars, meaning it was nice and quiet. Room was clean and comfy and the shower was good

Laura B.
영국
2013년 3월 1일 금요일
Nice hotel, big room, good location.
Close to main town & beach.
When we arrived we were told we had been upgraded to a superior room free of charge, which was good. Room was large, with kitchen area, table, chairs, tv, wardrobe, safe and large bathroom too. Room clean. Abot 5-10 mins to walk to the beach and about 10-15 to walk to Sky Garden. Good location. Staff friendly enough. Only got wifi in reception area, slight pain, but didn't spend much time in hotel so didnt effect us much.

Darlene H.
필리핀
2013년 3월 1일 금요일
basic, good location and cheap accomodation
everything basic is provided
we stayed for two nights at this guesthouse. the first night we're in kuta, our room was 204..room wasnt big but just enough for two. it was clean, with phone, fridge and minibar,cabinet, a window, a/c and hot and cold shower, with daily complimentary watereverything was working...the room was nice, clean and maintained..wi fi has moderate speed, it was located walking distance about two minutes to kuta square and about 5-7 min walk to the beach..our second night was when we came back from ubud, room 204 wasnt available so we were placed on the ground floor near the reception. the room was big with dining table, the aircon was not really working, it wasnt getting colder, the room was a bit untidy , rundown...so i hope u fix this room because we enjoyed our first stay...still i would recommend matahari, just maintain all the rooms.

Venkata P.
인도
2013년 2월 27일 수요일
Near to Shops, Beac, Clubs
Good
no breakfast but hav mcd, kfc etc 5mins walk away.staff requirement is not needed as thr is not much need of room service.everyday room will be cleaned with towel and water bottles nd tea/coffee.can be opted for cheap price nd near to kuta beach, restaurants, clubs etc.

Thanh T.
호주
2013년 2월 27일 수요일
nice hotel room with nice staff
modern airconditioned room with window and bathroom
Fantastic hotel with nice staff. Good location..only con is rooms downstairs have no windows

Svenja W.
독일
2013년 2월 27일 수요일
Good deal for the price with all you need!
Location, price, clean
good deal for what you pay. clean, quiet (though we weren't towards the street end of the building) and big enough rooms. nice staff and good location. would certainly stay here again.

Yat W.
말레이시아
2013년 2월 25일 월요일
Not too bad for a cheap hotel
Great location
Me and a bunch of my mates booked into Matahari Guest House as a transit point before moving off to Gili Trawangan very early the next morning. The price for this place is cheap compare to everywhere else at Kuta or Legian area. The best thing about this hotel other than the price is the location, it is a mere 15 minutes walk to the Hard Rock end of Kuta Beach. The staff are friendly and are rather well versed in English. However, the place seems to be quite old and is in need of a good renovation, or at least a paint job.

Sutan S.
인도네시아
2013년 2월 24일 일요일
Great budget hotel with facility and good locatio
The location is terrific. It is near Kuta Square, Kuta Art Market, Legian and one thing you go for Bali..... Kuta Beach.....
the reservation is fast. the room facility like lcd tv, refrigerator and air conditioner are running well. the room, bed, & toilet are clean in good condition. hot water are only available not for long shower time. they always do make up room whenever i ask for it in the morning. just like as mentioned before, there is no breakfast in this guest house. but you can find local breakfast like nasi jinggo, lupis & greean bean porridge at warung/small shop in front of this guest house. if you like fast food breakfast style, you can go to mcdonald & kentucky fried chicken at kuta square. the environment is nice. you can sleep well at night. the location is terrific. it is near kuta square, kuta art market, legian and one thing you go for bali..... kuta beach..... if you want nice place to stay with low budget cost, you should consider this hotel.

NAEMMUDIN K.
말레이시아
2013년 2월 21일 목요일
Place in a strategic location and affordable
Too many channel TV you can watch
i have stayed here for two nights. everything provided as what i expected. for those who love to stay in hotel, there are almost 70 tv channel you can choose. (honestly, i spend all day long to explore bali island). the hotel is also near to the kuta beach and other attractive places. wifi is quite fast, but i've facing the problem to log in using my iphone. it repeatedly ask me to log in again and again. (lil' bit annoying).