호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.0
100% 생생리뷰 1400건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1400개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 6.1
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.0
정렬 기준

alfon P. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 4박
The best for guest house
near kuta beach
This was our second time we booked matahari guest house. We have satisfied experience on the first booked so we booked again. We booked superior room this time, and we was so surprised that we could cook at small kitchen that we have in our room.If any of you have a baby and need to cook baby food you can do it here. The minus things was the room that we booked so close to main road in front of guest house so traffic sound heard so clear from our room. if you come here avoid the front room thanks matahari
작성일: 2013년 3월 7일 목요일

hudiaratama H. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 5박
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Lovely hotel and service with a smile Lovely hotel and service with a smile
작성일: 2013년 3월 6일 수요일

Hendrawati K. / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 2박
Nice customer service, great location.
Room is quite clean, air con working well, hot water is available
We have a connected rooms, which is great as we don't need to go out side to see each other. Internet was not working for one of the first day we stayed there. We were stayed on the second floor, there is no lift only just stair, which is quite difficult to bring in our luggages. Room is quite clean, air con working well, hot water is available. If you are in budget, this place is still really good for the price.
작성일: 2013년 3월 2일 토요일

Marcus W. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 2박
Simple and clean
Clean room, comfy bed
Hotel was well located, a short walk away from the main town and bars, meaning it was nice and quiet. Room was clean and comfy and the shower was good
작성일: 2013년 3월 1일 금요일

Laura B. / 영국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 2박
Nice hotel, big room, good location.
Close to main town & beach.
When we arrived we were told we had been upgraded to a superior room free of charge, which was good. Room was large, with kitchen area, table, chairs, tv, wardrobe, safe and large bathroom too. Room clean. Abot 5-10 mins to walk to the beach and about 10-15 to walk to Sky Garden. Good location. Staff friendly enough. Only got wifi in reception area, slight pain, but didn't spend much time in hotel so didnt effect us much.
작성일: 2013년 3월 1일 금요일

Darlene H. / 필리핀
커플
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
basic, good location and cheap accomodation
everything basic is provided
we stayed for two nights at this guesthouse. the first night we're in kuta, our room was 204..room wasnt big but just enough for two. it was clean, with phone, fridge and minibar,cabinet, a window, a/c and hot and cold shower, with daily complimentary watereverything was working...the room was nice, clean and maintained..wi fi has moderate speed, it was located walking distance about two minutes to kuta square and about 5-7 min walk to the beach..our second night was when we came back from ubud, room 204 wasnt available so we were placed on the ground floor near the reception. the room was big with dining table, the aircon was not really working, it wasnt getting colder, the room was a bit untidy , rundown...so i hope u fix this room because we enjoyed our first stay...still i would recommend matahari, just maintain all the rooms.
작성일: 2013년 3월 1일 금요일

Venkata P. / 인도
커플
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 2박
Near to Shops, Beac, Clubs
Good
no breakfast but hav mcd, kfc etc 5mins walk away.staff requirement is not needed as thr is not much need of room service.everyday room will be cleaned with towel and water bottles nd tea/coffee.can be opted for cheap price nd near to kuta beach, restaurants, clubs etc.
작성일: 2013년 2월 27일 수요일

Thanh T. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 10박
nice hotel room with nice staff
modern airconditioned room with window and bathroom
Fantastic hotel with nice staff. Good location..only con is rooms downstairs have no windows
작성일: 2013년 2월 27일 수요일

Svenja W. / 독일
커플
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 3박
Good deal for the price with all you need!
Location, price, clean
good deal for what you pay. clean, quiet (though we weren't towards the street end of the building) and big enough rooms. nice staff and good location. would certainly stay here again.
작성일: 2013년 2월 27일 수요일

Yat W. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
Not too bad for a cheap hotel
Great location
Me and a bunch of my mates booked into Matahari Guest House as a transit point before moving off to Gili Trawangan very early the next morning. The price for this place is cheap compare to everywhere else at Kuta or Legian area. The best thing about this hotel other than the price is the location, it is a mere 15 minutes walk to the Hard Rock end of Kuta Beach. The staff are friendly and are rather well versed in English. However, the place seems to be quite old and is in need of a good renovation, or at least a paint job.
작성일: 2013년 2월 25일 월요일