arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

마타하리 게스트하우스 (Matahari Guest House)

Jl. Tegal Wangi No 14, 쿠타, 발리, 인도네시아 80361

좋음 7.0
이용후기 1398건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1398개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 6.1
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.0

Halim C.
인도네시아
2013년 2월 20일 수요일
simple hotel and friendly staff
very close to kuta square and kuta beach
the hostel location is very strategic, close to most of all tourist attraction in Kuta, just walk about 10 min to Kuta square and kuta beach.

Hartati P.
인도네시아
2013년 2월 13일 수요일
not bad, the bathroom is too narrow
near to kuta
Enhanced services and facilities, especially the internet, too many mosquitoes

Liam M.
캐나다
2013년 2월 13일 수요일
Comfortable hotel at a good price
clean
clean place with good location. despite what some of these reviews say they do have wifi in rooms now (there was a router on the 2nd floor at least) however, its not the best but it is good enough to get emails when its up. rooms were more modern than most at this price. i would stay there again if i hated myself enough to stay in kuta again.

tan K.
말레이시아
2013년 2월 10일 일요일
Lovely hotel with cheap price and huge place
cheap and huge room
is pretty near to the kuta beach and is quite convenience to walk around the town of kuta . a great place for low budget traveler.

Anil N.
호주
2013년 2월 10일 일요일
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Clean showers
Rooms are really comfortable. The staff provide good service, and shower is quite clean too. Recommended.

frans G.
인도네시아
2013년 2월 8일 금요일
great location and homely with a good service
mini kitchen feel like home
This is my first time stay at matahari guest house and its a nice place to stay

Agustina A.
인도네시아
2013년 2월 6일 수요일
Best view from rooftop pool, service with smile
love the rooftop pool over all
Although the room's small but the service's great, I love the view from the rooftop pool...

KERK K.
말레이시아
2013년 2월 4일 월요일
Great Location and big room
centralised position
The hotel has good service, cleaning my room, given clean towels and 2 bttls of mineral water every morning without fail. Most important of all is its centralised position. I can walk to Discovery mall,Matahari mall,Waterbom,groundzero,Kuta beach not to mention lots of restaurants and the roadside stalls. The hotel also provide free transportation to jimbaran,Hawaii/Krisna but charge Rp50K to airport which is the same price as bluebird taxi.

Henky R.
인도네시아
2013년 2월 4일 월요일
good little hotel
Cable tv
when I Check in there is no room, very surpice??? then they give alternative another hotel in Sanur..oh no.. Then at last they give my room.

Jeffrey P.
캐나다
2013년 2월 4일 월요일
Nice guesthouse
tv, location, bed
Great location for a guesthouse. Not in the really loud area but also not to far away from the main spots in Kuta. We only stayed here for one night but enjoyed it. Room was a good size and the bed was very comfortable. TV had many different international channels with good quality. The power did go off in the guesthouse a couple of times and stayed off for a while but that was eventually fixed. The bathroom was modern but it did have an interesting smell coming from it.