좋음 7.0
100% 생생리뷰 1400건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1400개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 6.1
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.0
정렬 기준

Yat / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
Not too bad for a cheap hotel
Great location
Me and a bunch of my mates booked into Matahari Guest House as a transit point before moving off to Gili Trawangan very early the next morning. The price for this place is cheap compare to everywhere else at Kuta or Legian area. The best thing about this hotel other than the price is the location, it is a mere 15 minutes walk to the Hard Rock end of Kuta Beach. The staff are friendly and are rather well versed in English. However, the place seems to be quite old and is in need of a good renovation, or at least a paint job.
작성일: 2013년 2월 25일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sutan / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 3박
Great budget hotel with facility and good locatio
The location is terrific. It is near Kuta Square, Kuta Art Market, Legian and one thing you go for Bali..... Kuta Beach.....
the reservation is fast. the room facility like lcd tv, refrigerator and air conditioner are running well. the room, bed, & toilet are clean in good condition. hot water are only available not for long shower time. they always do make up room whenever i ask for it in the morning. just like as mentioned before, there is no breakfast in this guest house. but you can find local breakfast like nasi jinggo, lupis & greean bean porridge at warung/small shop in front of this guest house. if you like fast food breakfast style, you can go to mcdonald & kentucky fried chicken at kuta square. the environment is nice. you can sleep well at night. the location is terrific. it is near kuta square, kuta art market, legian and one thing you go for bali..... kuta beach..... if you want nice place to stay with low budget cost, you should consider this hotel.
작성일: 2013년 2월 24일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

NAEMMUDIN / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 2박
Place in a strategic location and affordable
Too many channel TV you can watch
i have stayed here for two nights. everything provided as what i expected. for those who love to stay in hotel, there are almost 70 tv channel you can choose. (honestly, i spend all day long to explore bali island). the hotel is also near to the kuta beach and other attractive places. wifi is quite fast, but i've facing the problem to log in using my iphone. it repeatedly ask me to log in again and again. (lil' bit annoying).
작성일: 2013년 2월 21일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Halim / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 2박
simple hotel and friendly staff
very close to kuta square and kuta beach
the hostel location is very strategic, close to most of all tourist attraction in Kuta, just walk about 10 min to Kuta square and kuta beach.
작성일: 2013년 2월 20일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Hartati / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 3박
not bad, the bathroom is too narrow
near to kuta
Enhanced services and facilities, especially the internet, too many mosquitoes
작성일: 2013년 2월 13일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Liam / 캐나다
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
Comfortable hotel at a good price
clean
clean place with good location. despite what some of these reviews say they do have wifi in rooms now (there was a router on the 2nd floor at least) however, its not the best but it is good enough to get emails when its up. rooms were more modern than most at this price. i would stay there again if i hated myself enough to stay in kuta again.
작성일: 2013년 2월 13일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

tan / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 4박
Lovely hotel with cheap price and huge place
cheap and huge room
is pretty near to the kuta beach and is quite convenience to walk around the town of kuta . a great place for low budget traveler.
작성일: 2013년 2월 10일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Anil / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Clean showers
Rooms are really comfortable. The staff provide good service, and shower is quite clean too. Recommended.
작성일: 2013년 2월 10일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

frans / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 2박
great location and homely with a good service
mini kitchen feel like home
This is my first time stay at matahari guest house and its a nice place to stay
작성일: 2013년 2월 8일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Agustina / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
Best view from rooftop pool, service with smile
love the rooftop pool over all
Although the room's small but the service's great, I love the view from the rooftop pool...
작성일: 2013년 2월 6일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.