arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

마타하리 게스트하우스 (Matahari Guest House)

Jl. Tegal Wangi No 14, 쿠타, 발리, 인도네시아 80361

좋음 7.0
이용후기 1398건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1398개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 6.1
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.0

james B.
호주
2013년 1월 25일 금요일
small but modern
good location
little noisy as my room next to reception cab cost rp to airpoort but they want charge

Thirawat T.
태국
2013년 1월 24일 목요일
Good location
The hotel is near Kuta beach
I think it is a good hotel.It is in the centre of Kuta. You can walk to Legian Street to shopping. There is one local restaurant near the hotel which is good taste. The room is clean ,but small. There is free Wi Fi. It is not far from the beach. There are a lot of massage around here.

Mohd S.
말레이시아
2013년 1월 20일 일요일
Budget hotel with a nice and clean room.
Cleanliness
Small room but it's clean. Everythings in the room looks like new. Place also easy to find

tan P.
말레이시아
2013년 1월 19일 토요일
near all the shopping mall
got kitchen
Budget hotel... can cook if u want. Near hard rock live band

Ulrika C.
인도네시아
2013년 1월 18일 금요일
More than just good value for money
Big nice and generally clean room . Friendly staff. Easy access.
Overall I liked my stay in this hotel. It's definitely a great hotel for what it's worth. If you're going to stay in Bali, book a hotel before coming there especially if you're a foreigner (less hassle with people). This hotel is recommended. Small thing to comment when I stayed there : one of the pillow stinks and the hot water only lasts for 3 minutes.

setiyanto A.
인도네시아
2013년 1월 15일 화요일
Nice Hotel and Good location
complete in facilities
Hotel Matahari is good location to spend your holiday in Kuta Bali. It is close to Kuta Beach and centre of shopping.

Markku P.
핀란드
2013년 1월 15일 화요일
Basic hotel
100 meter from mainroad,hotel is quiet
Hotel is cheap compare hotels in that area and including aircondition,couples restaurants near hotel in mainroad.

yonathan S.
인도네시아
2013년 1월 14일 월요일
Comfort Hotel with courtesy services
Strategic Location, Clean, Comfort, Hot water, Good Aircon, Magnetic locked door system, Nice services
Thanks to Matahari Guest House, thanks to agoda.com, we can have a great room with a cheap price, near with exciting places like waterboom, centro, kuta square, hardrock, legian street, kuta beach

WILFRID H.
인도네시아
2013년 1월 14일 월요일
Mediocre Hotel
Location
Location is good, near shopping activities and Kuta beach. The staff is not very professional, however. When we checked in, the room was still unprepared; we were even almost given used blanket used by previous occupants! And when we wanted to order taxi to airport, the staff was not very helpful. Not reccomended.

pascal B.
독일
2013년 1월 14일 월요일
great location
fridge, big room, stove, AC, wifi. .
This guesthouse has everything and has the best location. I stayed in superior class and had everthing in my room. Little kitchen with fridge and dishes, a Tv with a lot of channels, Internet and also a separate shower. All furniture are ok. Dayly new towels and water. 14 nights only