호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.0
100% 생생리뷰 1400건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1400개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 6.1
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.0
정렬 기준

WILFRID H. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Mediocre Hotel
Location
Location is good, near shopping activities and Kuta beach. The staff is not very professional, however. When we checked in, the room was still unprepared; we were even almost given used blanket used by previous occupants! And when we wanted to order taxi to airport, the staff was not very helpful. Not reccomended.
작성일: 2013년 1월 14일 월요일

pascal B. / 독일
커플
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 4박
great location
fridge, big room, stove, AC, wifi. .
This guesthouse has everything and has the best location. I stayed in superior class and had everthing in my room. Little kitchen with fridge and dishes, a Tv with a lot of channels, Internet and also a separate shower. All furniture are ok. Dayly new towels and water. 14 nights only
작성일: 2013년 1월 14일 월요일

ZURINA Z. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
great hotel
location was good
much better compare to any guest house at poppies lane! they have wifi and the location is near to matahari square and many shoplots nearby
작성일: 2013년 1월 9일 수요일

Ain K. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Small but comfortable
Near to Kuta Beach
It is just 5 min from Kuta Beach where affordable to stay. The conection to wifi is good. Love to stay more nights in future
작성일: 2013년 1월 9일 수요일

Peter B. / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 4박
Nice place to stay
Have kitchen on the room with the utilities, so you can cook your own meals. Really good features for the backpackers.
Nice place to stay with a big room and kitchen set on the room. Really close to the center of Kuta Beach. You can explore Kuta and Legian by walks. Didn't have parking area for cars.
작성일: 2013년 1월 7일 월요일

Emily S. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 3박
had a nice reception and room was cosy
location! sooo close to main strip of kuta shopping
had a nice feel to the hotel regardless of how cheap we got our accommodation. the location was brilliant so we did not need to taxi it anywhere
작성일: 2013년 1월 6일 일요일

Rueben M. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 5박
avoid at all cost
looks dirty cheap
very very dirty hostel(dirty sheets, smelly towels, smelly rooms-no ventilation, lizard droppings everywhere on the floor- super dirty they never swept my room for the entire 6 days stay-imagine the floor with the dust, sand and the lizard droppings. my God!!!! . extremely noisy. this hostel spoiled my holiday mood!!! avoid at all cost.. doesn't even fit to be called a hostel. you can get better hotels for this price in bali. no lobby(that's you you cant find any reception/lobby photos of this property), no restaurant and bad service-the staffs are not bothered(you are treated like a beggar when you ask for soap refill or towel change).
작성일: 2013년 1월 2일 수요일

Shahrul M. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 4박
Good Location & Nice Room
Good Location
Nice room with good package of accommodation inside the room.... Nice air-cond, toilet, comfort bed. Very nice staff. Easy access to city & Kuta Beach... But..cannot access wireless inside my room....
작성일: 2013년 1월 2일 수요일

Mahubube S. / 방글라데시
커플
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 2박
Location is good
Location
This is a guest house. So no breakfast was served. The room is small but clean and organized. Toilet is clean too. There is one window but no view. Anyway we used Air con. Actually we had to use that. It was very hot and humid in Bali in December. The hotel is very closed to Kuta beach and all the bars and pubs. Some staffs are very helpful but not all.
작성일: 2013년 1월 2일 수요일

Bartasan W. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 3박
Good GuestHouse
Good Location
Good place for it's money, centrally located in Kuta area, nice Room facilities, free WiFi, and of course nice Staff..
작성일: 2012년 12월 30일 일요일