좋음 7.0
100% 생생리뷰 1400건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1400개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 6.1
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.0
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

Jairus / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
Nice, value for money stay
Comfortable nice room and value for money
the room consider nice for a guesshouse type of stay (with lcd tv, hot shower, mini bar). no deposit money needed! this is quite convenient, considering some other hotels around will need you to deposit a certain amount of money, depending on how many nights you stay. room size is quite spacious for 2 people with 2 complimentary bottled drink. one of the pillow quite giving some kind of bad smell.
작성일: 2012년 11월 12일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jairus / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
Nice, value for money stay
Comfortable and value for money
the room consider nice for a guesshouse type of stay (with lcd tv, hot shower, mini bar). no deposit money needed! this is quite convenient, considering some other hotels around will need you to deposit a certain amount of money, depending on how many nights you stay. room size is quite spacious for 2 people with 2 complimentary bottled drink. one of the pillow quite giving some kind of bad smell.
작성일: 2012년 11월 12일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Siow / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 4박
Great Location near Kuta Square & Kuta Beach
Cheap Rates, Clean Hotel, Central Location, Friendly Service
we stayed for 4 nights. check-in & check-out was fast & hassle-free. friendly staff, small but clean room with lcd, fridge, cupboard, electric kettle. complimentary 2 bot. mineral water, tea & coffee provided daily. good water pressure & hot water. liquid body wash & shampoo provided via dispenser, you may want to bring your own toiletries though. fantastic number of tv channels, at least 5 movie channels. when coming out of hotel, turn right and right again at the first lane and you will see fave and tune hotels, about 50m away. within walking distance to kuta beach, hard rock cafe (5-10mins), matahari kuta square (5 mins), jalan pantai kuta (3 mins). plenty of stalls, shops and spas nearby.
작성일: 2012년 11월 12일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

cindy / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 3박
great location
good location
Very good location, near to the famous beach,kuta beach. The hotel is small, but it's new and clean. The bath room is clean. But the hotel have no park area. So it will be difficult if you bring your own car. And the lobby is very small. No place to sit. But the staff is friendly enough. The bad thing is, I lose my cellular charger when they cleaned my room. The price is little, but actually I really need it.They don't have breakfast, but it's Ok for me, because I'm never have time to have breakfast during my work trip. Because I had to go early in the morning
작성일: 2012년 11월 12일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

MICHELLE / 필리핀
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
location is superb...value for money
the hotel is near kuta beach and the matahari square
The price is good and room is clean. Staffd are friendly
작성일: 2012년 11월 8일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

robert / 호주
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
Perfect hotel for what we needed
Close to kuta square
Nice and close to kuta square , so close for shopping
작성일: 2012년 11월 6일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Maxime / 캐나다
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 1박
Very basic hotel, for too much $$
Near the action
We booked 3 rooms. 1 of them was extremely smelly (mauld) and one of us decided to move to a nearby hotel because her room was too bad. No toilet paper, no soap, no shampoo, missed wakeup calls, etc.
작성일: 2012년 11월 5일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Maxime / 캐나다
개인 여행자
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 1박
Too expensive, smelly room
Very well located, near kuta sq. and all the night action
We didnt ask much from this hotel as it was a "last night" before flying out for us. We asked for a wake up call at 3AM for a taxi pickup for the airport. No taxi was there when we got up. There was no wakeup call either. The receptionist let someone in my room (that i know...but still) without my permission. He just opened the door for that person and left. It shouldnt be that easy to get in someone else's room.
작성일: 2012년 11월 5일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nikolaus / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 4박
NIce Hotel, Great Location, Minim Facility
Good Servant, Location Near Kuta
If you wanna go to Bali and get location near Kuta but have low budget, Matahari Guest House is your answer. The Guest House have 2 kind of room with Double Bed, and Queen Bed, but afterall the room is nice and comfortable. But the minus think is the Hostel have minimum facility, so if you wanna find waterpool or breakfast, you can't find it in here, and also somehow there are so many mosquitos in my room. But if you just wanna have a room to stay sleep and wanna go to outside to spend your time, this hostel is more than enough.
작성일: 2012년 11월 2일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ka / 홍콩
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
Good hotel
位置優越
Very good hotel in kuta, low price, but clean and comfortable. and nice helpful staffs
작성일: 2012년 11월 1일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.