호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.0
100% 생생리뷰 1400건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1400개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 6.1
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.0

Siow P.
말레이시아
2012년 11월 12일 월요일
Great Location near Kuta Square & Kuta Beach
Cheap Rates, Clean Hotel, Central Location, Friendly Service
we stayed for 4 nights. check-in & check-out was fast & hassle-free. friendly staff, small but clean room with lcd, fridge, cupboard, electric kettle. complimentary 2 bot. mineral water, tea & coffee provided daily. good water pressure & hot water. liquid body wash & shampoo provided via dispenser, you may want to bring your own toiletries though. fantastic number of tv channels, at least 5 movie channels. when coming out of hotel, turn right and right again at the first lane and you will see fave and tune hotels, about 50m away. within walking distance to kuta beach, hard rock cafe (5-10mins), matahari kuta square (5 mins), jalan pantai kuta (3 mins). plenty of stalls, shops and spas nearby.

Jairus S.
인도네시아
2012년 11월 12일 월요일
Nice, value for money stay
Comfortable nice room and value for money
the room consider nice for a guesshouse type of stay (with lcd tv, hot shower, mini bar). no deposit money needed! this is quite convenient, considering some other hotels around will need you to deposit a certain amount of money, depending on how many nights you stay. room size is quite spacious for 2 people with 2 complimentary bottled drink. one of the pillow quite giving some kind of bad smell.

Jairus S.
인도네시아
2012년 11월 12일 월요일
Nice, value for money stay
Comfortable and value for money
the room consider nice for a guesshouse type of stay (with lcd tv, hot shower, mini bar). no deposit money needed! this is quite convenient, considering some other hotels around will need you to deposit a certain amount of money, depending on how many nights you stay. room size is quite spacious for 2 people with 2 complimentary bottled drink. one of the pillow quite giving some kind of bad smell.

MICHELLE C.
필리핀
2012년 11월 8일 목요일
location is superb...value for money
the hotel is near kuta beach and the matahari square
The price is good and room is clean. Staffd are friendly

robert G.
호주
2012년 11월 6일 화요일
Perfect hotel for what we needed
Close to kuta square
Nice and close to kuta square , so close for shopping

Maxime O.
캐나다
2012년 11월 5일 월요일
Very basic hotel, for too much $$
Near the action
We booked 3 rooms. 1 of them was extremely smelly (mauld) and one of us decided to move to a nearby hotel because her room was too bad. No toilet paper, no soap, no shampoo, missed wakeup calls, etc.

Maxime O.
캐나다
2012년 11월 5일 월요일
Too expensive, smelly room
Very well located, near kuta sq. and all the night action
We didnt ask much from this hotel as it was a "last night" before flying out for us. We asked for a wake up call at 3AM for a taxi pickup for the airport. No taxi was there when we got up. There was no wakeup call either. The receptionist let someone in my room (that i know...but still) without my permission. He just opened the door for that person and left. It shouldnt be that easy to get in someone else's room.

Nikolaus P.
인도네시아
2012년 11월 2일 금요일
NIce Hotel, Great Location, Minim Facility
Good Servant, Location Near Kuta
If you wanna go to Bali and get location near Kuta but have low budget, Matahari Guest House is your answer. The Guest House have 2 kind of room with Double Bed, and Queen Bed, but afterall the room is nice and comfortable. But the minus think is the Hostel have minimum facility, so if you wanna find waterpool or breakfast, you can't find it in here, and also somehow there are so many mosquitos in my room. But if you just wanna have a room to stay sleep and wanna go to outside to spend your time, this hostel is more than enough.

ka F.
홍콩
2012년 11월 1일 목요일
Good hotel
位置優越
Very good hotel in kuta, low price, but clean and comfortable. and nice helpful staffs

Ivan Y.
말레이시아
2012년 11월 1일 목요일
Lovely Hotel with Wonderful Staff
Helpful and friendly staff !! Great location
I've visited to Matahari Guest House twice !! Their service is brilliant !! Helpful !! Eventhough some of the staff may not speak english but they will try their best to serve or get what yiu need !! Really nice especially the owner's son? " Hanafi " if you ever met him, he is a friendly person.i felt so welcome eventhough the second time of visit !! Best recommended... Location is nice as well... Its close to any shopslot where you can shopping for souvenir and 5-10min walk to the Kuta beach... Which is wonderful !! i will definately go back to this place when my next visit