좋음 7.0
100% 생생리뷰 1400건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1400개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 6.1
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.0
정렬 기준

Susi / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드룸
4박 | 2012년 7월
Great Location, Service with Smile
Clean, Large Room, Great Location
I booked 3 regular room , but they said the regular room were fully booked.. only 2 available How can it fully booked while i already book that room a year ago, so they gave me Deluxe Room one. It was great, the room is quite huge because there just 2 people on each room. There was a refrigerator, bathroom, desk, and air conditioner But the air conditioner didn't work very well. It said 18C but it liked 24C
작성일: 2012년 10월 19일 금요일

CLINTON / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
2박 | 2012년 10월
graet for budget travelling
close to everything
great friendly staff,,,close to all attractions,,,,everything you need
작성일: 2012년 10월 18일 목요일

hideaki / 일본
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
6박 | 2012년 9월
Nice
Cost and location
I visited Bali as surf trip. This hotel is located near downtown and Kuta beach. The room which I stayed is clean. This hotel is highly recommended.
작성일: 2012년 10월 17일 수요일

James / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
for bagpackers only
near the airport
small room, wifi access can't go through the room but near the malls,kuta beach etc.
작성일: 2012년 10월 17일 수요일

Shwu / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
디럭스 룸
2박 | 2012년 10월
nice hotel with great location and big room
great location, comfortable room with bath tub
it is a nice hotel with big room, strategic location to kuta beach and street ( walking distance 10mins). the room is unexpectedly big, clean and well equipped with bed, freezer, bath tub, and stove.
작성일: 2012년 10월 17일 수요일

MIZA / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
2박 | 2012년 10월
Good Hotel With Good Price
Near to Pantai Kuta
this hotel is close to Pantai Kuta.Just 10 minit walk.Hotel is clean & staff are friendly too. . There is one nasi padang shop near Matahari selling good food with cheap price. Definitely i will choose Matahari if im visiting Kuta again.
작성일: 2012년 10월 16일 화요일

Felix / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드룸
2박 | 2012년 10월
Nice Location
Clean
Room was clean, price was decent, close to beach and shopping. The room has Air Conditioning, big fridge, LCD TV, coffee maker and the separate toilet & shower.
작성일: 2012년 10월 16일 화요일

CHEE / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드룸
2박 | 2012년 10월
Good location and basic room
Location
Suitable for those who want to have a basic room with strategic location. Nearby nightlife and food stalls nearby
작성일: 2012년 10월 16일 화요일

Raymond / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
Better than Expected
Location
This guest house was beyond my expectation. I choose this place because of a previous reviewer said that "it was good if you just wanted a place to sleep". I just wanted a place to spend the night but didn't expect to have a cold box, a stove and a kitchen basin too. This was more than I expected. However, the safe box in the room was not working. But that was alright, I wasn't expecting that too. Describing this place as a place to spend the nigth does not do it any justice.
작성일: 2012년 10월 16일 화요일

SIEW / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 룸
2박 | 2012년 10월
Simple hotel-studio type with cooking facilities
Cooking facilities & Huge room
The cooking facilities in the room was really amazing that allow us to cook and save cost on food, suitable for those who want to stay longer and budget. Location was great, not far from the main town, beach and restaurants, also just next to a huge supermarket which you can buy food to cook. Room was huge, and furniture look new, toilet was clean, just one thing was the room quite dusty, so we have to wear flip flop in the room. Free wifi, but didnt work really good, free water dispenser too and aslo a travel guide counter has been located in the lobby for your travel package convenience.
작성일: 2012년 10월 15일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.