호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.0
이용후기 1400건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1400개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 6.1
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.0
정렬 기준

CLINTON C.
호주
2012년 10월 18일 목요일
graet for budget travelling
close to everything
great friendly staff,,,close to all attractions,,,,everything you need

James M.
필리핀
2012년 10월 17일 수요일
for bagpackers only
near the airport
small room, wifi access can't go through the room but near the malls,kuta beach etc.

Shwu M.
말레이시아
2012년 10월 17일 수요일
nice hotel with great location and big room
great location, comfortable room with bath tub
it is a nice hotel with big room, strategic location to kuta beach and street ( walking distance 10mins). the room is unexpectedly big, clean and well equipped with bed, freezer, bath tub, and stove.

hideaki K.
일본
2012년 10월 17일 수요일
Nice
Cost and location
I visited Bali as surf trip. This hotel is located near downtown and Kuta beach. The room which I stayed is clean. This hotel is highly recommended.

MIZA H.
말레이시아
2012년 10월 16일 화요일
Good Hotel With Good Price
Near to Pantai Kuta
this hotel is close to Pantai Kuta.Just 10 minit walk.Hotel is clean & staff are friendly too. . There is one nasi padang shop near Matahari selling good food with cheap price. Definitely i will choose Matahari if im visiting Kuta again.

Felix B.
인도네시아
2012년 10월 16일 화요일
Nice Location
Clean
Room was clean, price was decent, close to beach and shopping. The room has Air Conditioning, big fridge, LCD TV, coffee maker and the separate toilet & shower.

CHEE L.
말레이시아
2012년 10월 16일 화요일
Good location and basic room
Location
Suitable for those who want to have a basic room with strategic location. Nearby nightlife and food stalls nearby

Raymond L.
말레이시아
2012년 10월 16일 화요일
Better than Expected
Location
This guest house was beyond my expectation. I choose this place because of a previous reviewer said that "it was good if you just wanted a place to sleep". I just wanted a place to spend the night but didn't expect to have a cold box, a stove and a kitchen basin too. This was more than I expected. However, the safe box in the room was not working. But that was alright, I wasn't expecting that too. Describing this place as a place to spend the nigth does not do it any justice.

SIEW W.
말레이시아
2012년 10월 15일 월요일
Simple hotel-studio type with cooking facilities
Cooking facilities & Huge room
The cooking facilities in the room was really amazing that allow us to cook and save cost on food, suitable for those who want to stay longer and budget. Location was great, not far from the main town, beach and restaurants, also just next to a huge supermarket which you can buy food to cook. Room was huge, and furniture look new, toilet was clean, just one thing was the room quite dusty, so we have to wear flip flop in the room. Free wifi, but didnt work really good, free water dispenser too and aslo a travel guide counter has been located in the lobby for your travel package convenience.

Georg G.
오스트리아
2012년 10월 15일 월요일
good value for money
good location, clean, friendly
all in all a very good experience! -central -friendly -clean -good value