호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.0
100% 생생리뷰 1400건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1400개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 6.1
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.0
정렬 기준

Georg G. / 오스트리아
커플
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 3박
all in all a very good experience
good value for money
we actually booked just 2 days.. and then stayed a week! friendly staff, clean room, very good price, well located! a very good low budget guesthouse!
작성일: 2012년 10월 15일 월요일

Eileen D. / 필리핀
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
Great location
Reasonable price & accessible to the main streets in Kuta
Good location. It is accesible to the main shops/spots in Kuta. The room is spacious and has a good wifi and cable connection in the room.
작성일: 2012년 10월 13일 토요일

Yiying L. / 중국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
small hotel without a restaurant
good place
great place, a few minutes walk to shopping malls and beach nice free transport services provided to water sports and Jimbaran dinner.
작성일: 2012년 10월 12일 금요일

Min V. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
located in a narrow lane
friendly worker there
Located in the narrow lane off the main street ... Very convenient to walk to the busy street , but after business hours at night, it is quite dark to walk alone back to hotel. Owner and workers there are very friendly. Room is clean. But outside the room is not.
작성일: 2012년 10월 12일 금요일

John B. / 아일랜드
커플
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 3박
Average facilities but good location
Location
Good location but the facilities etc were very basic. They advertised free wifi on the website but when we arrived this was not working. We extended our stay in Kuta but not with this hotel as they were seeking far too much money. Better value can be had elsewhere in Kuta.
작성일: 2012년 10월 11일 목요일

CHANG C. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
Deluxe room was great for family with young child
Wifi available in room
This was my second trip at Bali.We stay one night at Deluxe room in Matahari hotel ,just suitable for family with young child. Needs 15mins walking distance to centre kuta.Hotel beside the road cause noisy sound at first room where we stay.overall just worth for money and backpacker.
작성일: 2012년 10월 11일 목요일

natalia N. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 2박
Great location,great hotel,great service
the location and the price
it's nice and comfortable. Great location (near to the Kuta beach, near to Kuta Square, near to Legian),nice room,and you can find many restaurant on the right and left side of the hotel.
작성일: 2012년 10월 11일 목요일

Shin O. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
Bad condition
only location is OK
- no toilet paper provided! - room is not cleaned up before we checked in! we even find the left over soap in the bathroom.
작성일: 2012년 10월 7일 일요일

CHANG C. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
Not recommend for family with young children.
Water complimentary .
We had two nights at Matahari with delux & superior ,we got two night in nightmare which noisy room just next to main road, dirty room environment & bed, only 1st floor in better situation.not recommend for family with young children & honey moon couple ,need upgrade for whole hotel, especially toilet facilities.
작성일: 2012년 10월 6일 토요일

Khun L. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
cheap n near legain street
room 101 is quite a big room for me, is conform for me to stay in this budget hotel room. Near legain street road.
작성일: 2012년 10월 5일 금요일