좋음 7.0
100% 생생리뷰 1401건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1401개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 6.1
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.0
정렬 기준

SIEW / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 룸
2박 | 2012년 10월
Simple hotel-studio type with cooking facilities
Cooking facilities & Huge room
The cooking facilities in the room was really amazing that allow us to cook and save cost on food, suitable for those who want to stay longer and budget. Location was great, not far from the main town, beach and restaurants, also just next to a huge supermarket which you can buy food to cook. Room was huge, and furniture look new, toilet was clean, just one thing was the room quite dusty, so we have to wear flip flop in the room. Free wifi, but didnt work really good, free water dispenser too and aslo a travel guide counter has been located in the lobby for your travel package convenience.
작성일: 2012년 10월 15일 월요일

Georg / 오스트리아
커플
스탠다드룸
2박 | 2012년 9월
good value for money
good location, clean, friendly
all in all a very good experience! -central -friendly -clean -good value
작성일: 2012년 10월 15일 월요일

Georg / 오스트리아
커플
스탠다드룸
3박 | 2012년 9월
all in all a very good experience
good value for money
we actually booked just 2 days.. and then stayed a week! friendly staff, clean room, very good price, well located! a very good low budget guesthouse!
작성일: 2012년 10월 15일 월요일

Eileen / 필리핀
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
Great location
Reasonable price & accessible to the main streets in Kuta
Good location. It is accesible to the main shops/spots in Kuta. The room is spacious and has a good wifi and cable connection in the room.
작성일: 2012년 10월 13일 토요일

Min / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
located in a narrow lane
friendly worker there
Located in the narrow lane off the main street ... Very convenient to walk to the busy street , but after business hours at night, it is quite dark to walk alone back to hotel. Owner and workers there are very friendly. Room is clean. But outside the room is not.
작성일: 2012년 10월 12일 금요일

Yiying / 중국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
small hotel without a restaurant
good place
great place, a few minutes walk to shopping malls and beach nice free transport services provided to water sports and Jimbaran dinner.
작성일: 2012년 10월 12일 금요일

John / 아일랜드
커플
스탠다드룸
3박 | 2012년 9월
Average facilities but good location
Location
Good location but the facilities etc were very basic. They advertised free wifi on the website but when we arrived this was not working. We extended our stay in Kuta but not with this hotel as they were seeking far too much money. Better value can be had elsewhere in Kuta.
작성일: 2012년 10월 11일 목요일

natalia / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드룸
2박 | 2012년 10월
Great location,great hotel,great service
the location and the price
it's nice and comfortable. Great location (near to the Kuta beach, near to Kuta Square, near to Legian),nice room,and you can find many restaurant on the right and left side of the hotel.
작성일: 2012년 10월 11일 목요일

CHANG / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
Deluxe room was great for family with young child
Wifi available in room
This was my second trip at Bali.We stay one night at Deluxe room in Matahari hotel ,just suitable for family with young child. Needs 15mins walking distance to centre kuta.Hotel beside the road cause noisy sound at first room where we stay.overall just worth for money and backpacker.
작성일: 2012년 10월 11일 목요일

Shin / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
Bad condition
only location is OK
- no toilet paper provided! - room is not cleaned up before we checked in! we even find the left over soap in the bathroom.
작성일: 2012년 10월 7일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.