좋음 7.0
100% 생생리뷰 1401건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1401개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 6.1
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.0
정렬 기준

Khun / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
cheap n near legain street
room 101 is quite a big room for me, is conform for me to stay in this budget hotel room. Near legain street road.
작성일: 2012년 10월 5일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Khun / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
Great location but small rooms
budget hotel
The other room which is very small, not really conform wit it n the toilet are dirty!
작성일: 2012년 10월 5일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Intan / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드룸
3박 | 2012년 9월
Great accommodation for youth
Free Wi-Fi
the hotel is 10 minutes walk from the beach, legian street, clubs, spas and shops. some might say it's too far but it is perfect for individuals that enjoy walking the streets of bali while enjoying the surrounding. the hotel has clean, cosy rooms, clean bathroom with hot&cold shower provided. no dining facility though.
작성일: 2012년 10월 4일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Pinyada / 태국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
Good Value Money
Good Value Money ! eassy to acess to tourist place
Hotel are good value money, if you looking for budget hotel and walk distance 15-20 mins to Kuta and legain , I would love recomend this hotel, we stay in delux room for one night because next day we will go to the airport , also from hotel to airport only 10-15 mins room size are small but good for one or two people, room are clean, bed are comfortable but only one comment about the blanket is no sheet cover and for my opition is not hygiene and overall hotel are close and eassy to move around, just 5 mins walk from hotel you will have a lot of restaurant , shop and entertainment. Staff are helpful and friendly. We use the taxi service from hotel and it cost rupee 50,000.
작성일: 2012년 10월 4일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lai / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
great location with cheap rate
close to the city
great location, 5 min walk from kuta beach, shopping right outside the hotel. maby 10 min walk to disco at main street legian. staff was friedly and helpful. room and bath was clean and big. thin walls, not so good, you could hear you're nightbour easy. i would stay there again.
작성일: 2012년 10월 3일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Siaw / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스 룸
2박 | 2012년 9월
Staff very nice but the room quite small
near to kuta
This hotel located in the middle of kuta city... room quite small and need some maintained. This hotel don't have swimming pool and breakfast ..
작성일: 2012년 9월 30일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Euis / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 룸
3박 | 2012년 9월
Great Location & unexpected room
Superios rooms much bigger than we thought
We booked superior rooms at 2nd floor near family room, and found the rooms and facilities were great, we're not expected to get bigger rooms that previously shown on review pictures. It'suitable for family too. The shower was great, there's a tv, ac, sink,refrigerator, also a small kitchen stove. They clean the rooms and change the towels everyday. Location near kuta beach and you can find foodmart near guesthouse. Overall our stay here were OK.
작성일: 2012년 9월 30일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Agham / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
Great Hotel
Great Hotel
great hotel in bali. i love it and i will come here again.
작성일: 2012년 9월 29일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Benjamin / 영국
커플
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
OK - just about good enough for a stopover
Near to airport
I stayed here with my wife for one night before out very early flight out of Bali the next morning. The hotel is fine for a stopover but I wouldn't have stayed any longer. It's noisy, a little dirty but definitely do-able for the price they offer.
작성일: 2012년 9월 28일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Badrul / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드룸
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
Great location
Good price
1st stay few months ago, given a bigger room. But this time, small room... anyway, still better than the T**e Hotel nearby.
작성일: 2012년 9월 25일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.