arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (1396)

출장 및 비즈니스 (50)

커플 (521)

개인 여행자 (410)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (102)

청소년 동반 가족 (89)

그룹 여행객 (224)

좋음
7.0
이용후기 1396개
숙소 위생 상태
6.9
부대시설
6.2
위치
8.1
객실의 편안함
6.9
직원 태도
7.0
가격 대비
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
5.0
실제 이용 후기

7 Susi N.
Indonesia
2012년 10월 19일 금요일
Great Location, Service with Smile
Clean, Large Room, Great Location
I booked 3 regular room , but they said the regular room were fully booked.. only 2 available How can it fully booked while i already book that room a year ago, so they gave me Deluxe Room one. It was great, the room is quite huge because there just 2 people on each room. There was a refrigerator, bathroom, desk, and air conditioner But the air conditioner didn't work very well. It said 18C but it liked 24C

7 Sendy S.
Indonesia
2012년 8월 13일 월요일
Great location, just a short walk to Kuta beach
location, price
The hotel is located in a very convinience. Just a minutes walk to Kuta beach, Kuta Square, Jalan Legian and Jalan Kartika Plaza. Staffs were helpful while i was tsyaing there. The only complain that I can pick up is, the wifi is not really working properly. Overall, very recommended guest house.

9.7 Salim S.
Australia
2012년 8월 7일 화요일
Nice and lovely clean hotel and also great value
Clean great service and good value
This hotel is a real gem Great location Nice and clean beds and bathroom also great service To top it of is the great value A true bargain and highly recommended

8.7 juan S.
Colombia
2012년 8월 6일 월요일
nice hotel
close to the city
it was nice but the internet sucks . even at the reception

8 Chingshin L.
Taiwan
2012년 7월 28일 토요일
Good location and new decoration.
Location, and affordable price
Only stay one night in this guest house, staffs were helpful and kind. They offer free transportation to sight seeing or SPa or shopping, which is very useful. Not a big room but almost got everything I need. Air condition, refrigerator, bottle of water. With this price, I will consider to stay more days and spend more time in Kuta.

4.3 NG C.
Malaysia
2012년 7월 26일 목요일
great location with cheap rate
near to beach and market
The room is small,no wi fi signal in room but only reception area. The crew don't understandEnglish.

7.3 Sten S.
Norway
2012년 7월 29일 일요일
Great staff
Location, staff
great location, 5 min walk from kuta beach, shopping right outside the hotel. maby 10 min walk to disco at main street legian. staff was friedly and helpful. room and bath was clean and big. thin walls, not so good, you could hear you're nightbour easy. i would stay there again.

8 hudiaratama H.
Indonesia
2012년 7월 22일 일요일
Great location but small rooms"
Great location but small rooms"
Great location but small rooms" Great location but small rooms"

7.7 CLINTON C.
Australia
2012년 8월 4일 토요일
great for the price
close to everything
great little hotel for the price,,,,very close to everything,,,,and the staff are great too

8.3 Cindy H.
United States of America
2012년 7월 29일 일요일
Nice and simple
clean, good value for your money, good location
This guest house is closely located to Kuta Square. It's clean, simple, and to the point. Great value!