호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.0
이용후기 1400건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1400개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 6.1
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.0

Dony S. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 4박
great location but small car park
clean, complete room facilities with refrigerator
nice hotel, clean n cool place. the location really strategic at the center of city but need to improve car park
작성일: 2012년 8월 24일 금요일

CLINTON C. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 2박
great for the price
close to everything
great location,,great price,,,good staff,,,will stay there again
작성일: 2012년 8월 20일 월요일

Andy T. / 브루나이
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 2박
Decent hotel
close to shopping areas, have most basic amenities
It is a short walk away from Matahari shopping area and Discovery Mall. Also a short walk away from the beaches. All else are adequate.
작성일: 2012년 8월 19일 일요일

Daniel K. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 1박
Great hotel for its price
It's located in the heart of kuta
This hotel was a really good find for the price. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room had a good airconditioner, hot shower and really comfy bed. It's fairly sound proof from all of the busy traffic outside and a very comfortable place to stay for a short trip.
작성일: 2012년 8월 17일 금요일

Jorge D. / 칠레
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 1박
Good deal.
Excelent location.
nice location, good deal for your money. the room was clean enough and the service was good enough. dont trust in the wifi, almost never work in your room. lobby wi-fi was almost ok.
작성일: 2012년 8월 17일 금요일

luke O. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 1박
Central, get what you pay for
Location
Just used it for the shower before a flight, happy not to stay there but probably about right for the price
작성일: 2012년 8월 15일 수요일

Natasha F. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 1박
Great value for money
Super cheap hotel with a pool!
If it's luxury you want this isn't it. The rooms are extremely basic but it is right in the middle of Kuta's nightlight and it has a pool to socialize with other travelers during the day. It's clode to the beach and shopping so if you are travelling on the cheap his is a good choice!
작성일: 2012년 8월 14일 화요일

alfon P. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 4박
satisfaction on a budget hotel
10 minutes walk to kuta beach
When we enter the room so surprise cause we don't think the room as wide as we think. Yes there's cable tv for my child watching children program and a big enough refrigerator. One closet, and one big and clean bathroom. there's only 10 minutes to walk to kuta beach and very easy to get some cab to drive you to all bali's side. For a budget hotel you've get more than you have paid. So I will book this hotel again for my next trip to Bali. Thanks Agoda for knowing me this hotel
작성일: 2012년 8월 13일 월요일

Andrew A. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 6박
budget motel with good location but small, unkempt
very close to kuta beach
this place is only meant for people who wont spend to much time lounging in the room, if youre gonna spend most of your time outdoors, then its great, otherwise, its kinda shabby.
작성일: 2012년 8월 13일 월요일

Sendy S. / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 2박
Great location, just a short walk to Kuta beach
location, price
The hotel is located in a very convinience. Just a minutes walk to Kuta beach, Kuta Square, Jalan Legian and Jalan Kartika Plaza. Staffs were helpful while i was tsyaing there. The only complain that I can pick up is, the wifi is not really working properly. Overall, very recommended guest house.
작성일: 2012년 8월 13일 월요일