arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

마타하리 게스트하우스 (Matahari Guest House)

Jl. Tegal Wangi No 14, 쿠타, 발리, 인도네시아 80361

좋음 7.0
이용후기 1398건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1398개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 6.1
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.0

Andy T.
브루나이
2012년 8월 19일 일요일
Decent hotel
close to shopping areas, have most basic amenities
It is a short walk away from Matahari shopping area and Discovery Mall. Also a short walk away from the beaches. All else are adequate.

Daniel K.
호주
2012년 8월 17일 금요일
Great hotel for its price
It's located in the heart of kuta
This hotel was a really good find for the price. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room had a good airconditioner, hot shower and really comfy bed. It's fairly sound proof from all of the busy traffic outside and a very comfortable place to stay for a short trip.

Jorge D.
칠레
2012년 8월 17일 금요일
Good deal.
Excelent location.
nice location, good deal for your money. the room was clean enough and the service was good enough. dont trust in the wifi, almost never work in your room. lobby wi-fi was almost ok.

luke O.
호주
2012년 8월 15일 수요일
Central, get what you pay for
Location
Just used it for the shower before a flight, happy not to stay there but probably about right for the price

Natasha F.
영국
2012년 8월 14일 화요일
Great value for money
Super cheap hotel with a pool!
If it's luxury you want this isn't it. The rooms are extremely basic but it is right in the middle of Kuta's nightlight and it has a pool to socialize with other travelers during the day. It's clode to the beach and shopping so if you are travelling on the cheap his is a good choice!

alfon P.
인도네시아
2012년 8월 13일 월요일
satisfaction on a budget hotel
10 minutes walk to kuta beach
When we enter the room so surprise cause we don't think the room as wide as we think. Yes there's cable tv for my child watching children program and a big enough refrigerator. One closet, and one big and clean bathroom. there's only 10 minutes to walk to kuta beach and very easy to get some cab to drive you to all bali's side. For a budget hotel you've get more than you have paid. So I will book this hotel again for my next trip to Bali. Thanks Agoda for knowing me this hotel

Andrew A.
말레이시아
2012년 8월 13일 월요일
budget motel with good location but small, unkempt
very close to kuta beach
this place is only meant for people who wont spend to much time lounging in the room, if youre gonna spend most of your time outdoors, then its great, otherwise, its kinda shabby.

Sendy S.
인도네시아
2012년 8월 13일 월요일
Great location, just a short walk to Kuta beach
location, price
The hotel is located in a very convinience. Just a minutes walk to Kuta beach, Kuta Square, Jalan Legian and Jalan Kartika Plaza. Staffs were helpful while i was tsyaing there. The only complain that I can pick up is, the wifi is not really working properly. Overall, very recommended guest house.

Nigel C.
영국
2012년 8월 11일 토요일
central location behind Matahari Department store!
low price; clean room; quiet; good location
a basic guesthouse - no restaurant, no pool. toilet paper in room was almost gone. they "did not have any more". next morning, they still "don't have any more, boss, sorry. we have tomorrow." the room itself was ok on the 2nd floor at the back of the hotel, overlooking rooftops of nearby houses. room is surprisingly quiet, good air con, good fridge, tv with some english channels, comfy bed. shower is more powerful than average for bali guesthouses, and is hot. for the price i paid (around uk including taxes) you can get a guesthouse or small hotel that also has a pool, gardens to relax in, a restaurant, etc. good enough place to stay on my first night in bali, but i moved on and rented a place that costs only a night but has nice gardens, free small breakfast, etc. and is 2-3 minutes from the beach. matahari guest house is a good 10-15 minutes from the beach, depending how fast you walk. not a bad little place by any means, and staff are friendly enough, but a bit clueless, e.g. how hard would it have been to go out and buy a package of toilet rolls, but i was left with having to go and buy a roll myself.

Heryanto H.
인도네시아
2012년 8월 9일 목요일
Good Hotel
Clean hotel; Not too far from Kuta Beach, Legian Street, Discovery Mall
Clean hotel; Not too far from Kuta Beach, Legian Street, Discovery Mall Unfortunately there is no breakfast at this hotel