arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

마타하리 게스트하우스 (Matahari Guest House)

Jl. Tegal Wangi No 14, 쿠타, 발리, 인도네시아 80361 - Show map

좋음 7.0
이용후기 1398건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1398개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 6.1
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.9
  • 직원 태도 7.0
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.0

PO W.
호주
2015년 7월 8일 수요일
so bad
I booking for deluxe room , and already pay. But they wanna give the normal room at ground floor. And the room are totally different to the photo(99% different) , also lie to me that all the room were booked ,no room and this is deluxe room, I wanna leave and said I book in high level and totally unacceptable. After 5min he said he can give me other room. The new are better , but the bed were dirty . It make me very itch so I can't sleep , just sit until 8am and check out . I don't wanna other people lose money.

Rachel K.
싱가포르
2015년 6월 29일 월요일
You get what you pay for
Cheap, hot showers, complementary drinking water
Booked the cheapest room on agoda and it was basically just a very small room with A/C and an ensuite bathroom. No towels provided. Wifi only worked in lobby. At least there was complementary drinking water and hot showers. Paid IDR15,000 for hotel breakfast which was just a small serving of fried rice. Coffee and tea were terrible! It's a cheap place to stay and isn't bad, but I personally wouldn't recommend it.

Bong N.
인도네시아
2015년 6월 28일 일요일
if you are on budget this place is for you.
great location
friendly staff, great location, overall just ok

Yunisa A.
인도네시아
2015년 6월 23일 화요일
exceed more than my expectation
great location, cheap, various facilities
The staff was friendly, it had various facilities such as free wi fi, drop at airport service, motorbike rental. The room itself exceeded my expectations as it has refrigerator inside and the bathroom was clean. The thing the room was lacked for was electric socket. I can only charge one phone at one time because I didn't bring any electric terminal. Overall it was great experience staying here, I'd like to stay here again someday.

Sjarlita S.
인도네시아
2015년 6월 11일 목요일
Great location
The location is great, clean, value for money
The room is clean with western style bathroom which is also free from bad odor. The size and furnitures placement is not the same for each room (ie deluxe room), you may have to check first the room that is suitable with your preference. The staff is nice, responsive, and polite. They immediately provided us with a better room when we encountered AC problem. Don't have to worry about breakfast since there are many restaurant around the guest house. It's near to the Kuta beach and close to the central shops. The location is not close to pubs and this will help you to have a good sleep. They are no longer providing electronic kettle, cups, coffee/tea in the room. But they still provide the room with fridge which is very good for guest to have their own cold beverages. It is very recommended if you on budget.

Syed M.
말레이시아
2015년 6월 11일 목요일
Value for Money
Strategic location, cheap and comfy

Thitiwoot T.
태국
2015년 6월 10일 수요일
Just a shelter
Location, friendly staff, cheap
The floor is kinda undet contruction but they still open the room. The air condition is a nightmare.

Rachmat S.
인도네시아
2015년 6월 1일 월요일
Matahari Guest House
Location . Staff Performance . Value for Money

tan P.
말레이시아
2015년 5월 28일 목요일
Bad
Bad

Noraizah A.
말레이시아
2015년 5월 22일 금요일
nice & strategic location...
location, walking distance to town & beach.near to halal food stall for muslim..
during my stayed, the hotel had a problem with their water pipe.but it's only for a while...water in my room (room near to cafe) is too slow compare to others room.. and I've requested to change the room, and they gave us a better room with a good shower...overall im satisfied with this hotel and will stay in this hotel again