arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.6
이용후기 479건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 479개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Julie M.
호주
2012년 12월 6일 목요일
Fabulous hotel with friendly staff!
Right on the beach, great pool, quiet, private, laid back, awesome for a break!
On arrival, we were really nicely surprised to find this little haven amongst the big, flash hotels lining Nusa Dua's beaches. We got a great special through Agoda and were amazed at what a lovely hotel it was. The hotel itself is perfect for an affordable relaxing getaway. Authentic Balinese setting, perfect location, the gardens are beautiful, the staff very friendly, pool almost on the beach, private and quieter than the massive western styled hotels around us and next door to the most fabulous restaurant i have ever been to!!! (The Jimbaran seafood on the beach experience was pretty dodgy although nice to sit at a table on the beach but was dreadful compared to what you can have next door for fine dining and at the same price). The hotel restaurant was fine although we didn't eat there much other than the very acceptable breakfast that was included. Highly recommended (keep in mind we did have a great rate out of season, not sure what the standard rates are)

DJUNAEDY -.
인도네시아
2012년 12월 6일 목요일
Good hotel for family with young kids
Big room
nice resort hotel with private beach,though the beach is not too clean. The swimming pool is not too big yet enough for my kids to swim around.The room is big enough. will consider to stay there again someday.

Ivi S.
에스토니아
2012년 12월 5일 수요일
Very nice Balinese style bungalows on the beach
Large, clean rooms in the flush tropical garden
if you would like to feel real balinese style, this is the right choice.hotel is vey quiet and comfortable. next to the hotel is one of the best balinese food restaurant. bali bamboo. very helpful personal, offering the tours by reasonable prices. helps in negotiations. excellent garden and it was great surprise, there was a small fruit basket in our room on arrival.

Hendrik K.
인도네시아
2012년 12월 3일 월요일
Superb !
Great Location, spacious room, private beach
i was here with my family (2 toddlers and 1 baby) and also my parents and brothers. we booked 3 rooms for 3 days. the rooms were spacious which located in 1 building. there are only 26 rooms, so it was quiet enough. the hotel has a pool which located in front of the private beach. we enjoying the sun rise from the beach. however, the breakfast menu was not different day to day. also, the water shower was not running well. overall, we satisfied with this hotel. it is valued for money and hope we can stay in this hotel again for the next vacation.

john W.
오스트리아
2012년 12월 3일 월요일
nice location good size rooms lovely gardens f
location on the beach and size of the rooms
the hotel was very good the rooms a good size good location right on the beach the gardens are excellent well maintained breakfast could be a bit better limited selection not quite up to standard of the rest of the resort the staff very freindly and helpul some great restaurants acroos the road and a great massage and pedicure place across the road would reccommmend this place as good value

Velly Y.
인도네시아
2012년 11월 27일 화요일
Great location & service, but kinda old hotel
Location, good service
location is great. nice services. but i really dont like the room and the bathroom. and i hope that they will improve the facilities. the room (esp the bed) doesnt smell really nice. the water comes out real slow. i dont understand why they dont provide room cleaning, towel changing. and we cant ask for extra towels either. this isnt like any hotel ive ever stayed at before. maybe they have a different policy but its just not common.

Afifah H.
영국
2012년 11월 19일 월요일
Hotel with a large terrace
Beach front resort
This hotel bungalow has spacious terrace. Our family gathering more memorable.

larry J.
미국
2012년 11월 18일 일요일
Lovely gardens and excellent food
the grounds and pool area is beautiful
The hotel has many positive aspects, but the rooms are abit outdated, especially the bathrooms. Other then that the hotel is a wise a nd economical choice. I was dissappointed by the beach which was dirty and not inviting.

Laurette Y.
싱가포르
2012년 11월 15일 목요일
Good service but lack facilities
Friendly staff and secure place
The private bungalows near the beach (less than 50m) gives you a great holiday feeling. Staff were friendly but there wasn't any hair dryer nor water flask in the room. Also I have to say beach mats aren't very clean as I rashed up a day after suntanning on it. Overall it's a decent resort to stay.

julia C.
호주
2012년 10월 23일 화요일
great location
on the beach
I have stayed here before... A smaller hotel amongst bigger ones in the area... easy to walk along the beach to other hotels and water sports... friendly staff...