호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.6
100% 생생리뷰 486건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 486개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 6.6
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Velly Y. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 2박
Great location & service, but kinda old hotel
Location, good service
location is great. nice services. but i really dont like the room and the bathroom. and i hope that they will improve the facilities. the room (esp the bed) doesnt smell really nice. the water comes out real slow. i dont understand why they dont provide room cleaning, towel changing. and we cant ask for extra towels either. this isnt like any hotel ive ever stayed at before. maybe they have a different policy but its just not common.
작성일: 2012년 11월 27일 화요일

Afifah H. / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 2박
Hotel with a large terrace
Beach front resort
This hotel bungalow has spacious terrace. Our family gathering more memorable.
작성일: 2012년 11월 19일 월요일

larry J. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 2박
Lovely gardens and excellent food
the grounds and pool area is beautiful
The hotel has many positive aspects, but the rooms are abit outdated, especially the bathrooms. Other then that the hotel is a wise a nd economical choice. I was dissappointed by the beach which was dirty and not inviting.
작성일: 2012년 11월 18일 일요일

Laurette Y. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 2박
Good service but lack facilities
Friendly staff and secure place
The private bungalows near the beach (less than 50m) gives you a great holiday feeling. Staff were friendly but there wasn't any hair dryer nor water flask in the room. Also I have to say beach mats aren't very clean as I rashed up a day after suntanning on it. Overall it's a decent resort to stay.
작성일: 2012년 11월 15일 목요일

julia C. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 3박
great location
on the beach
I have stayed here before... A smaller hotel amongst bigger ones in the area... easy to walk along the beach to other hotels and water sports... friendly staff...
작성일: 2012년 10월 23일 화요일

Thuan P. / 베트남
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 4박
Nice landscape, big room yet old facilities
Nice landscape, great swimming pool, next to the beach
Good service, nice big room yet the amenities is a bit old, clean bathroom but not new towels. Anyway it's fine for the value. Ideal for family. Not close to attractions, sightseeing places. The hotel is next door to Bumbo Bali, a very good restaurant.
작성일: 2012년 10월 17일 수요일

Daniel R. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 3박
Gorgeous Villas and nice location
Right on beach, loads of restaraunts. lovely pool
Matahari Terbit is a gorgeous place to stay for Couples and families alike. It is well situated right on the beach only a few steps away from all of nusa duas popular watersports. Also just across the road is a big selection of restaraunts, shopping and bars. The gardens at Matahari Terbit are pristine, the gardeners do a magnificent job. The room itself was great, very large and comfortable. Everything was clean and i certainly would not hesistate to stay here again. the staff were very friendly and always willing to help, wi-fi is also available which is a bonus. Only had breakfast at the restauraunt but this was also nice
작성일: 2012년 10월 17일 수요일

Kelvin B. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
lovely location
location pool
Nice hotel..nice position.very quiet and well presented...rooms clean although a little dated...water pressure very low..but that could just be no rain.... the position was nice just far enough away from the main part but near enough for a stroll into town for dinner.
작성일: 2012년 9월 21일 금요일

Bhushan D. / 인도
커플
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 3박
Perfect location for water sports, excellent beach
Near to beach, water sports, value for money
The hotel is located near Nusa Dua which is an urban area of Bali. You'll get all the facilities like KFC, McD etc near to the hotel. The rooms are spacious and service is very nice. We stayed there for 3 days, but unfortunately I was bitten badly by bed-bugs or something like that. The hotel management was helpful and even changed the blanket, pillow covers etc. But still I couldn't sleep peacefully. Apart from that, it is value for money and quite a good hotel.
작성일: 2012년 9월 19일 수요일

Heather A. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 2박
Very Traditional & relaxed
right on the beach, close to all shopping & restaraunts
Quite a nice little place to stay for a quiet, relaxing stay. Rooms were large and relatively comfortable although the bed was rather firm. Only complaint is that I left a gold bangle on the coffee table inside the room, I have emailed and have never heard back. The breakfast was ordinary.
작성일: 2012년 9월 14일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.