arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.6
이용후기 479건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 479개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Andrius B.
리투아니아
2012년 7월 2일 월요일
Small cute hotel
Very beautiful garden. Friendly and helpful staff.
Small cute hotel. Very beautiful and daily supervised garden. Friendly and helpful staff. Need renovation for bathroom, but this does not prevent us. Pool small, but clean. Large rooms. Conditioner in room working good. Staff daily clean-up rooms and decorate with flowers. Could be varied breakfast choice because longer stays a little bored (we stayed 12 days). All in all we enjoyed the hotel and recommend it to a relaxing vacation.

Henny L.
인도네시아
2012년 6월 22일 금요일
Great Hotel with very reasonable price
Private beach with great swimming pool
The private beach is really a plus plus for this hotel. We love the bungalow style they have and the private beach with nice breeze in this hot season.

Daniel F.
미국
2012년 6월 20일 수요일
Excellent hotel!!
The hotel was gorgeous, staff was very friendly and the prices were great. Also had a fantastic restaurant with very reasonable prices.
My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The area was nice, the hotel was great and very helpful. Everyone spoke enough english to get by and were very friendly.

sutrisno R.
인도네시아
2012년 6월 18일 월요일
Small but beautiful hotel
Nice beach front hotel
I am happy stay at this hotel... with humble staff, nice beach front and quiet surrounding. This hotel the best place for a couple who are looking for honeymoon place with affordable price and not crowded people in the hotel. The staff very helpfullness and humble, they are not hesitate to help us before we ask it.

Nanda N.
인도네시아
2012년 6월 14일 목요일
NIce small resort with low price
They have large bungalow room type, nice landscape, nice price, nice pool
I've stayed for 3 nights in April with family, they have nice environment, nice pool, except the beach is quite dirty and very dissapointed with the breakfast with no buffet menu

ALFRET N.
인도네시아
2012년 6월 14일 목요일
Relaxing Hotel
Cool Place
Been stayed for 5 days. Has its own beach, although not many peoples swim in the beach. But the beach is cool before evening, before the water recede. The room is pretty big, and clean. Foods are fair for me. At night, we can find much places around offer pleasant dining experience.

rina G.
인도네시아
2012년 6월 8일 금요일
Nice hotel and good beach view
Garden is beautiful
Hotel is good, in Nusa Dua, but too quiet alongside the road. If you want to do shopping, Nusa Dua is not the right place to go. Room aircond is very cold, temperature not working. Beach near hotel is dirty, many sea 'stuff' on beach walking way. And at night, is very dark outside. Hotel should add one or two small tower lights in the beach. But perhaps this hotel is suitable for more age people or friends wanna enjoy their whole day at hotel/ beach only, since it is not crowd.

Fazlul H.
싱가포르
2012년 6월 7일 목요일
Great location
Swimming pool privite beach calm place.
Nice hotel. Good location. Food was food. Had the water sports place near by.

Rebecca J.
영국
2012년 6월 7일 목요일
lovely setting great rooms
open to beach, has spa and restaurant
We chose this hotel on its price as were traveling around Bali and just wanted 1 nights accommodation. We were pleasantly surprised by the size of the rooms and and situation of hotel. From the pool you look out across the ocean. The bathroom could benefit from updating but we have found this to be a regular occurrence in Bali unless you pay more money. The breakfast included was good and the restaurant offered reasonable food though we ate outside the hotel for dinner. The staff here are pretty average friendly but not overly helpful we found. The location of the hotel is great he you want to do some of the watersports on offer in this area.

ANDRIYATI A.
인도네시아
2012년 6월 6일 수요일
friendly staff
clean room
i enjoy my stay here, staff was so friendly and room is nice for the price that i pay. will try to book this hotel again for my next trip and hope to get better experiences.