arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.6
이용후기 480건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 480개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Brenda T.
뉴질랜드
2012년 6월 6일 수요일
Nice hotel
Beautiful gardens
we enjoyed our stay at the matahari the only let down would have been the shower pressure not good at all other then that everything else was great for the price. beautiful gardens, clean and friendly staff, it was also nice not being at a busy resort with hundreds of other holiday makers......

hendra H.
인도네시아
2012년 6월 4일 월요일
Nice place
nice location
okay location, nice room but the bathroom could use an upgrade

Prabhakar Y.
인도
2012년 5월 27일 일요일
Fantastic location next to beach
close to beach and good restaurant for eating nearby
Nice place to stay as beach sports are nearby..good restuarnt nearby...

CHANGJIANG S.
중국
2012년 5월 22일 화요일
all ok but not so good
budget
it is cheap but the room is a little old it is dark in the room no room towards to the sea the pool is small the sand is not so good service is good garden is ok a lot of tourist from germany. the price is very good in this areo

Deborah V.
호주
2012년 5월 12일 토요일
Nice enough but was disappointing...
The position on the beach is perfect for watersports
I had booked specifically for villas that would be next to each other - they were 7 villas apart. Our stay here was overwhelmingly disappointing - we were looking for a new hotel within an hour of checking in. I can't really think of anything positive to say about this hotel - the food wasn't that great, the rooms weren't that great and it just wasn't that great....I would not recommend this hotel - keep looking!

Harianto S.
인도네시아
2012년 5월 12일 토요일
Hotel it's ok with standing price vvry good
Had front own view beach
When I traveling Bali I always booked this hotel coz vvry quiet hotel for relaxing

Natasha L.
말레이시아
2012년 5월 11일 금요일
Basic in OK location
some good food around
the room is basic, but clean. it has a good location, many restaurants and shops within walking distance. the beach itself isn't very nice, but if you can walk a bit, you'll surely find something nice. but dont expect much swimming in the ocean, the water is not clear and full of seaweed, and sometimes rubbish. lots of 'sea activities' going on (speed boats, jet skis, etc). the hotel guys are nice, but a bit pushy trying to get you to book activities through them (and they're a bit pricey too).

Anna K.
호주
2012년 5월 10일 목요일
Great location but not a great beach
nice rooms, very quiet, close to shops
the hotel is a very nice budget accomodation. ideal for travellers looking for a quiet place, away from the hastle and bustle. rooms are nice but the bathrooms could use an upgrade. staff are very friendly and helpfull. food was nice but could have buffet for breakfast. instead, they serve plated breakfasts and service staff get easlily confused. occasionally they will forget to bring something, or you have to ask them for a top up on your coffee. nice pool but on a small side. overyall, a very enjoyable stay.

Nicholas B.
호주
2012년 5월 9일 수요일
great location on the beach
great hotel, good area
I only stayed here for one night to meet up with friends, but from what I saw of the hotel I loved. It is right on the beach, had lots of restaurants around, and the staff were very helpful.

carina R.
스웨덴
2012년 5월 6일 일요일
Great location by the beach
The room was nice and from the pool it was onley steps away to the beach
It was a nice hotell with clean rooms, nice bathroom. Location by the beach was great. we onley stay 1 night then we travel around.