아주 좋음 7.6
100% 생생리뷰 490건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 490개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 6.6
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

Nanda / 인도네시아
커플
디럭스
3박 | 2012년 4월
NIce small resort with low price
They have large bungalow room type, nice landscape, nice price, nice pool
I've stayed for 3 nights in April with family, they have nice environment, nice pool, except the beach is quite dirty and very dissapointed with the breakfast with no buffet menu
작성일: 2012년 6월 14일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ALFRET / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스
4박 | 2012년 6월
Relaxing Hotel
Cool Place
Been stayed for 5 days. Has its own beach, although not many peoples swim in the beach. But the beach is cool before evening, before the water recede. The room is pretty big, and clean. Foods are fair for me. At night, we can find much places around offer pleasant dining experience.
작성일: 2012년 6월 14일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

rina / 인도네시아
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 1박
Nice hotel and good beach view
Garden is beautiful
Hotel is good, in Nusa Dua, but too quiet alongside the road. If you want to do shopping, Nusa Dua is not the right place to go. Room aircond is very cold, temperature not working. Beach near hotel is dirty, many sea 'stuff' on beach walking way. And at night, is very dark outside. Hotel should add one or two small tower lights in the beach. But perhaps this hotel is suitable for more age people or friends wanna enjoy their whole day at hotel/ beach only, since it is not crowd.
작성일: 2012년 6월 8일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Fazlul / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
디럭스
2박 | 2012년 6월
Great location
Swimming pool privite beach calm place.
Nice hotel. Good location. Food was food. Had the water sports place near by.
작성일: 2012년 6월 7일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Rebecca / 영국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 1박
lovely setting great rooms
open to beach, has spa and restaurant
We chose this hotel on its price as were traveling around Bali and just wanted 1 nights accommodation. We were pleasantly surprised by the size of the rooms and and situation of hotel. From the pool you look out across the ocean. The bathroom could benefit from updating but we have found this to be a regular occurrence in Bali unless you pay more money. The breakfast included was good and the restaurant offered reasonable food though we ate outside the hotel for dinner. The staff here are pretty average friendly but not overly helpful we found. The location of the hotel is great he you want to do some of the watersports on offer in this area.
작성일: 2012년 6월 7일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ANDRIYATI / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
디럭스
3박 | 2012년 5월
friendly staff
clean room
i enjoy my stay here, staff was so friendly and room is nice for the price that i pay. will try to book this hotel again for my next trip and hope to get better experiences.
작성일: 2012년 6월 6일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Brenda / 뉴질랜드
커플
디럭스
3박 | 2012년 5월
Nice hotel
Beautiful gardens
we enjoyed our stay at the matahari the only let down would have been the shower pressure not good at all other then that everything else was great for the price. beautiful gardens, clean and friendly staff, it was also nice not being at a busy resort with hundreds of other holiday makers......
작성일: 2012년 6월 6일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

hendra / 인도네시아
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 1박
Nice place
nice location
okay location, nice room but the bathroom could use an upgrade
작성일: 2012년 6월 4일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Prabhakar / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 1박
Fantastic location next to beach
close to beach and good restaurant for eating nearby
Nice place to stay as beach sports are nearby..good restuarnt nearby...
작성일: 2012년 5월 27일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

CHANGJIANG / 중국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 1박
all ok but not so good
budget
it is cheap but the room is a little old it is dark in the room no room towards to the sea the pool is small the sand is not so good service is good garden is ok a lot of tourist from germany. the price is very good in this areo
작성일: 2012년 5월 22일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.