매우 좋음 7.6
100% 생생리뷰 490건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 490개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 6.6
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 7.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

grant / 호주
커플
디럭스
14박 | 2012년 4월
perfect location, nice small and quite location
only twenty or so bungalows pool in the best location right on the beach
i would stay again but the hotel needs to upgrade no coffee or tea making facilities uncomfortable chairs in room and old small tv
작성일: 2012년 5월 1일 화요일

grant / 호주
커플
디럭스
28박 | 2012년 3월
good value for money
great food great location water sports out front of hotel
2nd time we have stayed here love it. food is cheap and hotel is in a great location. only twenty rooms nice size pool.only thing i can say bsd about hotel is it needs upgrading no tea or coffee making facailites, no lounge in room ,old tv in room
작성일: 2012년 5월 1일 화요일

Susanna / 호주
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 1박
Budget private beach in Nusa Dua
private beach
Matahari Terbit Bali is a small, cozy villa setting and has a Balinese feeling. Their lovely garden is very well maintained and has a small pool and a private white sand beach. Staff is extremely friendly. Room is roomy with king-size bed decorated in a romantic way with petal roses on our bed spread. They could improve though by giving toiletries in the bathroom which almost all hotels in this category provide. Hotel is in the best part of Nusa Dua, with several restaurants along the street.
작성일: 2012년 5월 1일 화요일

Jacqueline / 스위스
커플
디럭스
2박 | 2012년 3월
Nice hotel for couples with reasonable price
Good price, nice breakfast, directly at the Sea and other restaurants nearby
we only stayed 1 night in this hotel for the first time and we liked the big room with a veranda and the good breakfast direclty sitting at the beach. it's also a quiet hotel considering on a busy street but the hotel rooms are all in the back towards the sea which was great. friendly staff, good service and good restaurant nearby called 'bumbu bali' (very spicy though).
작성일: 2012년 4월 26일 목요일

Colin / 호주
커플
디럭스
3박 | 2012년 4월
Good hotel, Would Stay Here again.
Central, quiet and on the beach
Staff were lovely. The grounds are lovely and kept in immaculate condition. The room was large, the bed comfortable and the room cleaned to the standard you would expect. The restaurant looks out onto the beach so it is a lovely place to just have a drink or a meal. It is good value if you want a meal and the food was lovely. Our deal included breakfast which was good. Make sure if transfers are part of the deal that its on your voucher we were caught, lucky it isn't too expensive there.We only stayed for three days and wish we had stayed a week as it is a lovely place to unwind. It is central to everything in Nusa Dua and we would stay here again.
작성일: 2012년 4월 25일 수요일

Selvia / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 1박
The landscape of hotel is nice...
The Garden landscape is great, the service so friendly
Absolutely i will go back to matahari terbit bali... I like the place
작성일: 2012년 4월 7일 토요일

Xiao / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 1박
Great Location with big rooms
nice environment
i traveled to bali with my family and booked two rooms in this hotel. the hotel is located along the beach at nusa dua and is very convenient to go round for water sports and shopping at bali collection. the environment of the hotel is great and room are nice and big. staff is friendly and the activities suggested by them were also good and in good price as well.
작성일: 2012년 3월 26일 월요일

Nicholas / 호주
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 1박
Great hotel beautiful rooms and surrounds!
The gardens, the rooms, the location
we had a great 3 days at matahari terbit, it's in a great spot on the beach, the staff are friendly, the rooms are huge and the food was really nice. it was a great relaxing spot. the only slightly negative comment i have is that the water pressure in our shower wasn't great but we can deal with that- have let the staff know anyway so hopefully they fix it :)
작성일: 2012년 3월 22일 목요일

MARY / 필리핀
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
2박 | 2012년 3월
charming villas beside the beach
nice view from the grand trellis, great service, friendly staff, amazing massage!
We were welcomed quite warmly. The hospitality is great. The villas are so charming. The local recipes are quite tasty. I liked the spa especially. The ginger tea with the cool towel was so relaxing and envigorating at the same time. The traditional massage was amazing. Just be careful about the deep end of the pool though. All in all, it was serene and very calming.
작성일: 2012년 3월 13일 화요일

Dave / 뉴질랜드
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
3박 | 2012년 2월
very clean and tidy room
Lovely and maintain garden , good and quick service
we would go there again pleasent staff and good service ,we got delux room it's big and clean.
작성일: 2012년 3월 1일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.