호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.6
이용후기 485건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 485개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Sandra L. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 1월 | 6박
Grounds and chalets looked lovely
Large bedroom and clean
lacking in information and facilities - i had to ask for a hairdrier and the room had a bar fridge with some suppplies inside but no coffee/tea making facilities. there was nothing in the room to advise what facilities were available at the hotel. wi-fi had to be paid for and the connection was almost non existent.
작성일: 2012년 2월 15일 수요일

Harianto S. / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 2월 | 2박
lovely hotel n nc swimingpool front beaches
i loved it vr much
nice room n also big but for pricing vrry best offer for the hotel front of beachs i stayed 4N in this hotel.
작성일: 2012년 2월 14일 화요일

Tina B. / 덴마크
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 2월 | 3박
Great hotel at a great beach
huge room, very clean, great beach
excellent service, great hotel. this hotel is located at a great beach. the staff is very helpful and the breakfast very good. i know i sound like a commercial but its the best place we stayed on bali
작성일: 2012년 2월 8일 수요일

Unang S. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2012년 1월 | 2박
A convenient place , beautiful and pleasing
Hotel with a very friendly service
Me and my wife felt very glad to stay at this hotel, we were already booked this hotel for 2 nights, we decided to add the day because we feel good about this hotel.Scene around the hotel is very beautiful and very quiet away from noise and close to the location of the water sports. Perfect for your family vacation places
작성일: 2012년 2월 8일 수요일

Dana G. / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 1월 | 2박
Great value!
Quiet, helpful and friendly staff
We really liked this place. It was very peaceful and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. It was also a great location, with lots of good restaurants nearby. It does not have the most spectacular bean in Bali, but it was pleasant,
작성일: 2012년 2월 5일 일요일

Chris Z. / 남아프리카
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 1월 | 4박
Great place
value for money
quiet and nice with very friendly staff. enjoyed the stay
작성일: 2012년 1월 30일 월요일

Ingrid W. / 독일
커플
숙박: 2012년 1월 | 1박
Lovely hotel right on the beach with all you need
Loved the personal touch of flowers on bed when we arrived, great pool and very friendly staff
We only had one night at Matahari but it was exactly what we wanted everything in one place. We were welcomed with a glass of yummy fruit juice and brought to our large clean room nicely decorated. It was right on the beach with a great pool. Staff were really friendly and helpful, a guy even came and sprayed our room in case mozzies were around before we slept. Brekky was good too, choice of Indonesian or European. No complaints at all really, relaxing stay.
작성일: 2012년 1월 26일 목요일

douglas K. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2012년 1월 | 3박
Picture Perfect
Best resturant ajoining hotel with cooking school.Hotel service first class
Agoda special price offer was the decider and the beutiful setting.
작성일: 2012년 1월 24일 화요일

Olga K. / 러시아
커플
숙박: 2011년 12월 | 4박
Lovely hotel with good staff
very comfortable in all
Great location, very big room, good restaurant near the beach
작성일: 2012년 1월 16일 월요일

Erin R. / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 1월 | 3박
Fantastic rooms with loads of space
We liked our large verandah with dining table and sun lounges. The restuarant delivered the kids dinner to our room.
this hotel was fantastic. the pool was nice and the restaurant provided yummy food. breakfast was included which was nice. would recommend this to travelling families.
작성일: 2012년 1월 15일 일요일