매우 좋음 7.6
100% 생생리뷰 490건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 490개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 6.6
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 7.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

Olga / 러시아
커플
디럭스
4박 | 2011년 12월
Lovely hotel with good staff
very comfortable in all
Great location, very big room, good restaurant near the beach
작성일: 2012년 1월 16일 월요일

Erin / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
3박 | 2012년 1월
Fantastic rooms with loads of space
We liked our large verandah with dining table and sun lounges. The restuarant delivered the kids dinner to our room.
this hotel was fantastic. the pool was nice and the restaurant provided yummy food. breakfast was included which was nice. would recommend this to travelling families.
작성일: 2012년 1월 15일 일요일

Ning / 중국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2012년 1월 | 1박
Very wonderful hotel that near the beach.
Like the beach and pool near the beach/
It is a great place for travelling and water sports in Bali Island.
작성일: 2012년 1월 15일 일요일

Jenna / 호주
그룹 여행객
디럭스
2박 | 2011년 12월
Helpful staff and great air conditioning in rooms
Air con worked really well, room was nice
The hotel is catered largely to German tourists. The staff were very helpful in organising transport, extra bottles of water, a doctor for my brother, etc. The pool is lovely and the beach setting nice too. The beach outside the hotel is not nice for swimming. But there are watersports nearby.
작성일: 2012년 1월 6일 금요일

Marcin / 캐나다
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
2박 | 2011년 12월
Clean, good location and good value
close to all local life, nice amenities, ok beach
We stayed at the hotel for a couple of nights. The room was clean and nicely decorated. Our son liked the pool but we thought the beach was just ok probably due to the cloudy monsoon season. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
작성일: 2012년 1월 5일 목요일

Ulrika / 스웨덴
커플
디럭스
2박 | 2011년 7월
Place to relax and rest
Close to airport, spacious rooms
We chose this place since we wanted a place to rest after a long flight from Europe. The room was clean and very spacious. I did find the service a little too keen to sell in trips etc. but on the whole it was good. The beach is not great but good for sunbathing and they have a pool. The area is quite boring, just hotels similar to each other on the stretch along the beach but for two nights it was good. However if I were to spend longer time in Bali I would not choose to stay in this area. If you do stay here make sure to make reservations at Bumbu Bali, the restaurant next door, in advance. The food is amazing and it's a very popular spot.
작성일: 2012년 1월 2일 월요일

Sowishaya / 태국
개인 여행자
디럭스
12박 | 2011년 11월
Quiet and Clean
Value for money
clean hotel and very quiet. staff very polite and friendly. rooms spacious and very clean...beach was not very nice.
작성일: 2011년 12월 17일 토요일

Wayan / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스
3박 | 2011년 11월
Great Location but small shower water
great view, nice pool, afordable price, nice staff
i stayed for business matter (a conference). started the day with jogging along the beach, swimming, etc. great hotel, great view, great staff, however the flow of water at shower is very low. need to repair, or you could bath with bath tub which is also available on every room.
작성일: 2011년 12월 12일 월요일

WILLIAM / 인도네시아
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2011년 11월 | 1박
nice ethnic hotel
large room, good location
i enjoyed stay a moment in this hotel, tidy service, i will come back if i be back to bali
작성일: 2011년 12월 9일 금요일

Jason / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2011년 12월 | 1박
Really good family owned hotel
Beautiful gardens and architechture
Really friendly staff. Recommend staying here if you are looking for a base to travel while in Bali. Great place with basic accommodation (large rooms) and a good restaurant.
작성일: 2011년 12월 7일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.