호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.6
100% 생생리뷰 485건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 485개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Ning M. / 중국
커플
숙박: 2012년 1월 | 1박
Very wonderful hotel that near the beach.
Like the beach and pool near the beach/
It is a great place for travelling and water sports in Bali Island.
작성일: 2012년 1월 15일 일요일

Jenna K. / 호주
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2011년 12월 | 2박
Helpful staff and great air conditioning in rooms
Air con worked really well, room was nice
The hotel is catered largely to German tourists. The staff were very helpful in organising transport, extra bottles of water, a doctor for my brother, etc. The pool is lovely and the beach setting nice too. The beach outside the hotel is not nice for swimming. But there are watersports nearby.
작성일: 2012년 1월 6일 금요일

Marcin P. / 캐나다
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2011년 12월 | 2박
Clean, good location and good value
close to all local life, nice amenities, ok beach
We stayed at the hotel for a couple of nights. The room was clean and nicely decorated. Our son liked the pool but we thought the beach was just ok probably due to the cloudy monsoon season. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
작성일: 2012년 1월 5일 목요일

Ulrika S. / 스웨덴
커플
숙박: 2011년 7월 | 2박
Place to relax and rest
Close to airport, spacious rooms
We chose this place since we wanted a place to rest after a long flight from Europe. The room was clean and very spacious. I did find the service a little too keen to sell in trips etc. but on the whole it was good. The beach is not great but good for sunbathing and they have a pool. The area is quite boring, just hotels similar to each other on the stretch along the beach but for two nights it was good. However if I were to spend longer time in Bali I would not choose to stay in this area. If you do stay here make sure to make reservations at Bumbu Bali, the restaurant next door, in advance. The food is amazing and it's a very popular spot.
작성일: 2012년 1월 2일 월요일

Sowishaya S. / 태국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2011년 11월 | 12박
Quiet and Clean
Value for money
clean hotel and very quiet. staff very polite and friendly. rooms spacious and very clean...beach was not very nice.
작성일: 2011년 12월 17일 토요일

Wayan D. / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2011년 11월 | 3박
Great Location but small shower water
great view, nice pool, afordable price, nice staff
i stayed for business matter (a conference). started the day with jogging along the beach, swimming, etc. great hotel, great view, great staff, however the flow of water at shower is very low. need to repair, or you could bath with bath tub which is also available on every room.
작성일: 2011년 12월 12일 월요일

WILLIAM W. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2011년 11월 | 1박
nice ethnic hotel
large room, good location
i enjoyed stay a moment in this hotel, tidy service, i will come back if i be back to bali
작성일: 2011년 12월 9일 금요일

Jason M. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2011년 12월 | 1박
Really good family owned hotel
Beautiful gardens and architechture
Really friendly staff. Recommend staying here if you are looking for a base to travel while in Bali. Great place with basic accommodation (large rooms) and a good restaurant.
작성일: 2011년 12월 7일 수요일

PORNTIPA S. / 태국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2011년 11월 | 2박
Best money value
Nice and Lovely decorated Hotel on Nusa Due Beach
My friends and I were so happy to stay there, big room for 3 of us with balinish style decoration. This hotel is quite popular among german tourists. All the staffs are very friendly and helpful. Nice swimmingpool near the beach. I'm definitely going to stay there again.
작성일: 2011년 12월 7일 수요일

Benjamin S. / 뉴질랜드
커플
숙박: 2011년 11월 | 3박
Nice hotel
Ask for a room with a bath
ask for a room with a bath, our ac unit packed up and started leaking water , wasn't too botherd about this as the hotel made up for the old facilities in other ways. the garden was beautiful , we enjoyed our balcony and the room was very spacious. the beach front was more of a fishermans beach rather than a holiday resort beach. the breakfast included was a set menu and wasn't enough to start the day with. even though we had the breakfast package we decided to eat elsewhere.
작성일: 2011년 11월 25일 금요일