호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.6
100% 생생리뷰 485건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 485개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Koon C. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2011년 9월 | 3박
Lovely hotel, great beach + nice staffs!
loved the beach!! very clean, quiet and private!
the staffs were very nice, friendly and helpful throughout the stay! lovely, clean and breezy beach! loved the restaurant overlooking the sea! the veranda's with chairs outside each room was a plus point as well. made it easier for us to get some fresh air and chill out other than just staying in the room. however, to our surprise the hotel only provided a bar soap and we had to buy our own shampoo. the water from the shower was extremely small. but generally it's a very nice, beautiful, quiet and private little hotel ideal for ppl who want to relax and getaway from the city life and all the stress!
작성일: 2011년 9월 27일 화요일

Paul C. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2011년 9월 | 7박
great location right on the beach
good size rooms
overall the service was good quite friendly staff but the bathroom & shower let it down some. they need to update them
작성일: 2011년 9월 26일 월요일

Graeme C. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2011년 9월 | 6박
Location good, facilities sub standard
Lush gardens & pool with open dining pavillion, prompt service
We booked this hotel having stayed at a similar one nearby last year. The rooms were spacious with adequate facilities however the bathroom was in dire need of renovation and the water pressure was not adequate to run the shower. The bed was very hard however the grounds were lovely and well kept. We found the staff to be friendly if not always understanding especially in the restaurant. Overall a good location but in need of some plumbing improvements.
작성일: 2011년 9월 26일 월요일

Kalvin L. / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2011년 9월 | 2박
Hidden Gem of Nusa Dua.
Value for money. for the price you pay and the quality you get. it's quite the value for money. each room is like a small villa.
Good service. Clean place. Cons. Toilet isn't as good. the water has no pressure, i can't shower properly.
작성일: 2011년 9월 21일 수요일

Immanuel T. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2011년 9월 | 5박
Beautiful Balinese Hotel
Very friendly staff, big room and quiet surrounding
The hotel staffs are very friendly which make your stay more enjoyable. The setting is very authentic balinese, not a big, small but very nice
작성일: 2011년 9월 16일 금요일

Ali S. / 터키
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2011년 9월 | 4박
lovely hotel
super garden
we were very happy to clean nice garden and big rooms. we can stay here again. near airport and Nusa Dua.
작성일: 2011년 9월 16일 금요일

aulya A. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2011년 9월 | 2박
lovely hotel with a large room.
the service is nice
i like stay here, beautiful hotel with the large room.
작성일: 2011년 9월 16일 금요일

Arie K. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2011년 9월 | 1박
Nice and peaceful Hotel
good spot for sunrise, clean, good location and good for children
nice hotel. clean & big room, nice garden. suitable for those like beachfront. we enjoyed staying here very much.
작성일: 2011년 9월 14일 수요일

Erin B. / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2011년 9월 | 5박
Perfect!
Fabulous service, huge rooms, beauitful gardens, lovely pool - all without the size and pretence of the big hotels
we loved matahari. it is a lovely, personal, boutique place that have everything you want - without all the people that come with big hotels...and for a very, very reasonable cost. the photos do not do it justice - the gardens are impeccably kept, the pool lovely, the rooms huge. we took our 16month old toddler and it was great for her with gardens, pool and beach to explore and plenty of space to move about in the rooms. and staff that treated her like royalty - helping out with suitable meals, eager to play with her etc. we'd spent time in a villa in seminyak before coming here and wished we'd spent the whole time at matahari instead. enjoy...
작성일: 2011년 9월 13일 화요일

Neil V. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2011년 9월 | 3박
Great rooms, Great service
small family run, great location, friendly staff.
the small family run hotel was a touch of Bali. The staff were so friendly and nothing we asked of them was a problem. the motel was alwas kept in an extreamly clean state. with the staff taking pride in what they do. We will definately be back. thanks for a truely great time.
작성일: 2011년 9월 13일 화요일