arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.6
이용후기 480건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 480개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Immanuel T.
인도네시아
2011년 9월 16일 금요일
Beautiful Balinese Hotel
Very friendly staff, big room and quiet surrounding
The hotel staffs are very friendly which make your stay more enjoyable. The setting is very authentic balinese, not a big, small but very nice

Ali S.
터키
2011년 9월 16일 금요일
lovely hotel
super garden
we were very happy to clean nice garden and big rooms. we can stay here again. near airport and Nusa Dua.

aulya A.
인도네시아
2011년 9월 16일 금요일
lovely hotel with a large room.
the service is nice
i like stay here, beautiful hotel with the large room.

Arie K.
인도네시아
2011년 9월 14일 수요일
Nice and peaceful Hotel
good spot for sunrise, clean, good location and good for children
nice hotel. clean & big room, nice garden. suitable for those like beachfront. we enjoyed staying here very much.

Erin B.
호주
2011년 9월 13일 화요일
Perfect!
Fabulous service, huge rooms, beauitful gardens, lovely pool - all without the size and pretence of the big hotels
we loved matahari. it is a lovely, personal, boutique place that have everything you want - without all the people that come with big hotels...and for a very, very reasonable cost. the photos do not do it justice - the gardens are impeccably kept, the pool lovely, the rooms huge. we took our 16month old toddler and it was great for her with gardens, pool and beach to explore and plenty of space to move about in the rooms. and staff that treated her like royalty - helping out with suitable meals, eager to play with her etc. we'd spent time in a villa in seminyak before coming here and wished we'd spent the whole time at matahari instead. enjoy...

Neil V.
호주
2011년 9월 13일 화요일
Great rooms, Great service
small family run, great location, friendly staff.
the small family run hotel was a touch of Bali. The staff were so friendly and nothing we asked of them was a problem. the motel was alwas kept in an extreamly clean state. with the staff taking pride in what they do. We will definately be back. thanks for a truely great time.

Thio L.
인도네시아
2011년 9월 8일 목요일
Great enviroment
private beach for relax
overall impression is quite good (the atmosphere is cozy, and the private beach) but the hotel room itself is not comfortable because I got the shower doesn't work properly in order to take a nice shower with warm water.

Lily S.
인도네시아
2011년 9월 8일 목요일
Very old Hotel
Good Location
i'm very dissapointed with this hotel. the hotel rooms needed totally renovated. bathroom equipment also very old.floor cleanliness also bad. breakfast menu also limited. there's no good value for this hotel, except for the location.

Dony T.
인도네시아
2011년 9월 5일 월요일
not a great location, but have a big rooms
near tanjung benoa, a place for water sports
I thing that i don't have many comments about this hotel, cause we have late arrival because of trafic jam. and early in the morning we have to go again. But this is not a great location hotel, but thet have a big rooms. recomended for a family.

Sarah P.
영국
2011년 8월 22일 월요일
Small hotel perfect for R&R
Good location, large and well appointed rooms and friendly staff
Overall we very much enjoyed our stay and would recommend to others. Special mention should go to the cleaning team who decorate your room with frangipani flowers which look and smell beautiful. There are only 20 rooms so the beach or pool never felt crowded and service at the restaurant was always very prompt and with a smile. Hotel beach is kept spotless by the pool attendant and the gardens are also well-tended. The only negatives for us were the reception team; although friendly they were slightly overzealous pushing tours, and they let us down on a late check out that we booked.