아주 좋음 7.6
100% 생생리뷰 490건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 490개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 6.6
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

Tang / 홍콩
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2011년 9월 | 1박
Clean and Quiet room~
Clean and Quite, I love the flower...^^
It is close to the beach. Just 2 mins walk. The breadfast is inclued. I love the fired noodle, it is yummy! But the wifi is not free...local call is extremely expensive!!! I like the yellow flowr and the swimming pool!
작성일: 2011년 9월 28일 수요일

Nathania / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2011년 7월 | 1박
Great View, Great Room
Breakfast is fantastic!
The service is great, people here are friendly and they are trying to help. This is my 3rd stay and I am still pleased. Room was a bit dirty, but I asked them to clean immediately and they do so. After that, no problem
작성일: 2011년 9월 28일 수요일

Koon / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스
3박 | 2011년 9월
Lovely hotel, great beach + nice staffs!
loved the beach!! very clean, quiet and private!
the staffs were very nice, friendly and helpful throughout the stay! lovely, clean and breezy beach! loved the restaurant overlooking the sea! the veranda's with chairs outside each room was a plus point as well. made it easier for us to get some fresh air and chill out other than just staying in the room. however, to our surprise the hotel only provided a bar soap and we had to buy our own shampoo. the water from the shower was extremely small. but generally it's a very nice, beautiful, quiet and private little hotel ideal for ppl who want to relax and getaway from the city life and all the stress!
작성일: 2011년 9월 27일 화요일

Paul / 호주
커플
디럭스
7박 | 2011년 9월
great location right on the beach
good size rooms
overall the service was good quite friendly staff but the bathroom & shower let it down some. they need to update them
작성일: 2011년 9월 26일 월요일

Graeme / 호주
커플
디럭스
6박 | 2011년 9월
Location good, facilities sub standard
Lush gardens & pool with open dining pavillion, prompt service
We booked this hotel having stayed at a similar one nearby last year. The rooms were spacious with adequate facilities however the bathroom was in dire need of renovation and the water pressure was not adequate to run the shower. The bed was very hard however the grounds were lovely and well kept. We found the staff to be friendly if not always understanding especially in the restaurant. Overall a good location but in need of some plumbing improvements.
작성일: 2011년 9월 26일 월요일

Kalvin / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
디럭스
2박 | 2011년 9월
Hidden Gem of Nusa Dua.
Value for money. for the price you pay and the quality you get. it's quite the value for money. each room is like a small villa.
Good service. Clean place. Cons. Toilet isn't as good. the water has no pressure, i can't shower properly.
작성일: 2011년 9월 21일 수요일

Immanuel / 인도네시아
커플
디럭스
5박 | 2011년 9월
Beautiful Balinese Hotel
Very friendly staff, big room and quiet surrounding
The hotel staffs are very friendly which make your stay more enjoyable. The setting is very authentic balinese, not a big, small but very nice
작성일: 2011년 9월 16일 금요일

Ali / 터키
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
4박 | 2011년 9월
lovely hotel
super garden
we were very happy to clean nice garden and big rooms. we can stay here again. near airport and Nusa Dua.
작성일: 2011년 9월 16일 금요일

aulya / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
2박 | 2011년 9월
lovely hotel with a large room.
the service is nice
i like stay here, beautiful hotel with the large room.
작성일: 2011년 9월 16일 금요일

Arie / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2011년 9월 | 1박
Nice and peaceful Hotel
good spot for sunrise, clean, good location and good for children
nice hotel. clean & big room, nice garden. suitable for those like beachfront. we enjoyed staying here very much.
작성일: 2011년 9월 14일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.