호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.6
100% 생생리뷰 485건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 485개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Thio L. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2011년 9월 | 2박
Great enviroment
private beach for relax
overall impression is quite good (the atmosphere is cozy, and the private beach) but the hotel room itself is not comfortable because I got the shower doesn't work properly in order to take a nice shower with warm water.
작성일: 2011년 9월 8일 목요일

Lily S. / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2011년 9월 | 3박
Very old Hotel
Good Location
i'm very dissapointed with this hotel. the hotel rooms needed totally renovated. bathroom equipment also very old.floor cleanliness also bad. breakfast menu also limited. there's no good value for this hotel, except for the location.
작성일: 2011년 9월 8일 목요일

Dony T. / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2011년 8월 | 1박
not a great location, but have a big rooms
near tanjung benoa, a place for water sports
I thing that i don't have many comments about this hotel, cause we have late arrival because of trafic jam. and early in the morning we have to go again. But this is not a great location hotel, but thet have a big rooms. recomended for a family.
작성일: 2011년 9월 5일 월요일

Sarah P. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2011년 8월 | 5박
Small hotel perfect for R&R
Good location, large and well appointed rooms and friendly staff
Overall we very much enjoyed our stay and would recommend to others. Special mention should go to the cleaning team who decorate your room with frangipani flowers which look and smell beautiful. There are only 20 rooms so the beach or pool never felt crowded and service at the restaurant was always very prompt and with a smile. Hotel beach is kept spotless by the pool attendant and the gardens are also well-tended. The only negatives for us were the reception team; although friendly they were slightly overzealous pushing tours, and they let us down on a late check out that we booked.
작성일: 2011년 8월 22일 월요일

ShengChi H. / 대만
커플
숙박: 2011년 8월 | 1박
Great location
Great location
the room is too big with very lil lights, become kind of spooky. The garden of hotel itself has no light hence discourage us to get out from hotel. The night life in this area is great, lots of great restaurants and very near to public beach located in conrad hotel which are in walking distance. the restaurant next to Matahari Terbit, Bumbu Bali is very delicious. The service is perfect and very friendly.
작성일: 2011년 8월 19일 금요일

Janine B. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2011년 7월 | 1박
Service, as always with a smile
Great location, beautiful gardens
i can only speak for my room. it was clean, large and spacious with flower petals sprinkled in the room and a bowl of fresh fruit provided. however my room was seriously tired(and i imagine also the other hotel rooms). in need of a complete revamp. i would have been very cranky if i had been paying full rate. staff charming, gardens beautifully kept, great location.
작성일: 2011년 8월 14일 일요일

Peter S. / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
숙박: 2011년 8월 | 1박
Great hotel, beachfront location,
Beachfront location, big rooms,lovely staff, good value.
great hotel, small, quiet, perfect beachfront location. still retains the 'old bali style', rather bthan slick and modern.
작성일: 2011년 8월 13일 토요일

maureen C. / 호주
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2011년 7월 | 8박
Close to the beach in fact on the beach
Large spacious rooms
a very friendly place to stay all the staff were very helpful. the gardens are a feature of the complex and are beautifully maintained by the gardeners. we found our room very comfortable and clean but the best thing was the outside terrace where we could sit and relax in quiet comfort.
작성일: 2011년 8월 13일 토요일

Siegmund V. / 독일
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2011년 8월 | 1박
Nice romantic bungalows at the beach
Nice hotel details make Bali like feeling, near beach, low price
Everything was perfect. We had a very relaxing stay in the hotel.
작성일: 2011년 8월 13일 토요일

Li H. / 중국
커플
숙박: 2011년 8월 | 1박
good hotel for a quiet stay
quiet, near beach, lovely bed dotted with rose and other flowers, free transfer to Jimbaran beach
the breakfast is not a buffet, only 3 to 4 things to eat. i ordered the bali breakfast, which only has 3 things: bali coffee, fried banana, juice. too few things to make me full. the tv signal is not good. you have to ask the restaurant for hot drink water, no boiler in the hotel.
작성일: 2011년 8월 11일 목요일