아주 좋음 7.6
100% 생생리뷰 490건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 490개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 6.6
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 7.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

Siegmund / 독일
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2011년 8월 | 1박
Nice romantic bungalows at the beach
Nice hotel details make Bali like feeling, near beach, low price
Everything was perfect. We had a very relaxing stay in the hotel.
작성일: 2011년 8월 13일 토요일

Li / 중국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2011년 8월 | 1박
good hotel for a quiet stay
quiet, near beach, lovely bed dotted with rose and other flowers, free transfer to Jimbaran beach
the breakfast is not a buffet, only 3 to 4 things to eat. i ordered the bali breakfast, which only has 3 things: bali coffee, fried banana, juice. too few things to make me full. the tv signal is not good. you have to ask the restaurant for hot drink water, no boiler in the hotel.
작성일: 2011년 8월 11일 목요일

Louis-Dominic / 캐나다
커플
디럭스
3박 | 2011년 7월
Good alternative to big resorts
On the beach, low rise, small resort, next to Bambu Bali
we spent our last 3 nights here and it was very adequate. this part of bali is crowded by huge resorts. if you're looking for good value and something smaller, this place is perfect. and it's right behind bambu bali, a renowned restaurant for its authentic balinese cuisine. staff were very accommodating with our late airport departure, they let us use a bathroom late at night to shower.
작성일: 2011년 8월 9일 화요일

Maureen / 호주
커플
디럭스
7박 | 2011년 7월
Fabulous Friendly Quite Resort
A relaxed atmosphere in Bali style bungalows and lush gardens all on the beach
We arrived in Bali at 2.00 am due to flight delays. On arrival at the hotel around 2.40am we were greeted by happy Hotel staff with our complimentary drinks and cold towels then taken to our room. We were looking for a totally relaxing and quiet holiday. Mostly couples with no kids. :) nice and quiet! Breakfast can be ordered and ready if you have an early start the next day. All staff were very friendly.
작성일: 2011년 8월 6일 토요일

Rosanna / 영국
그룹 여행객
디럭스
2박 | 2011년 7월
great place to relax
spacious rooms. good quality bathroom. pleasant pool to relax in.
This was a great place to stay after a long haul flight. The staff were welcoming and helpful. Great to find a small tranquil hotel.
작성일: 2011년 7월 26일 화요일

Hiren / 인도
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2011년 6월 | 1박
Beautiful hotel on the beach
Private Beach
Had a great time.. The staff was very good and caring..
작성일: 2011년 7월 17일 일요일

Hiren / 인도
커플
디럭스
2박 | 2011년 6월
Beautiful hotel with lovely rooms..
Great ambience
We had a lovely stay in this hotel. We are vegetarians.. So Veg food was of major concern.. I love the morning breakfast served with Veg fried rice(Nasi Goreng).. The staff was lovely.. Mr. Kumar at the reception was a fabulous host. Also the staff in the restaurant was very good. Thanks for the lovely experience..
작성일: 2011년 7월 16일 토요일

MICHELLE / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
5박 | 2011년 6월
Beautiful setting, quiet and private
Good sized rooms, spacious balcony area, very clean
this hotel had 20 rooms which made it quiet, personal and private. the grounds/gardens were lovely. the restaurant overlooked the pool area and the beach. service was very good, helpful staff andimmaculately clean. a lovley hotel.
작성일: 2011년 7월 14일 목요일

Chung / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
디럭스
2박 | 2011년 6월
Big room hotel
Room size
Room size is big. Situated just next to the famous indon restraurant bumbu bali. We arrived late n was told the restraurant was full house, but was ask to wait at the resort lobby for bout 30 mins then was given a table. Not a bad experience. Bout 500m away from the conrag hotel where the famous chapel is. We took a short walk there too. The breakfast is ok but the beach was under construction. Too bad.
작성일: 2011년 7월 9일 토요일

chris / 호주
커플
디럭스
3박 | 2011년 6월
small but adequate
size of rooms
The rooms and balcony were of a generous size however a few more amenities(tea/coffee making facilities,etc)would not go astray.Pool,resturant and grounds were all small but adequite.However I would not recomend getting staff to get transport as they seem to think that all taxis are bluebird group and a most travellers to bali recognise a very great difference in service and price.
작성일: 2011년 7월 3일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.