호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.6
이용후기 486건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 486개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 6.6
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

Louise C.
호주
2011년 6월 21일 화요일
Spot for relaxing
clean room, beautiful gardens, cold pool
Nice place to relax and to eat yourself silly, very much for the older couple, not alot of nightlife around.. but there is lots of watersports for the kids which would make for a nice family holiday

Mark N.
호주
2011년 6월 16일 목요일
Wonderful ,friendly staff , awesome room
close to the water,transport and very good resturants
had a fantastic time at the hotel every thing was ideal. the room was very large,the staff were just so friendly and their english is quite good and the gardens are beautifully kept. the location was not only right on the water but an easy walk to at least a dozen resturants where the food was unbelivable every time. transportation to and from the hotel was very easy to arrange. for the animal lovers the turtle reserve at benowa is a must see. the morning sun rise is unreal

bernard B.
호주
2011년 6월 15일 수요일
average at best
close to everything
when we first arrived we waited in the pool area, while our rooms were being cleaned.the noise of the speed boats and wave runners were very loud,then we were told too move off the sofa by a pool attended cause they where being used by someone,who wasnt even there,not a good start.we finally got our keys to the room and they gave us the upper level which was a skinny stair way!they were still cleaning the room when we got up,and there were to single beds!not happy

Vernus Y.
말레이시아
2011년 6월 10일 금요일
Beautiful hotel
discount rate
The hotel have a private beach, inside the hotel you can see many beautiful flower and plants. I like the sitting area beside the beach, the breakfast only have 2 choice : Western or Balinese only maybe can improve .Morning can see the sunrise on the restaurant , I love it very much.

Joey L.
홍콩
2011년 6월 7일 화요일
nice little hotel
clean, friendly staff
nice, quiet place ... near the beach and so many restaurant around.

Gavin E.
호주
2011년 5월 31일 화요일
Rustic Hotel By the Beach
Location
Very pleased for a 2 night stay, staff friendly loction in central ext to Nusa Dua in an older area of Bali beaches - tanjung Benoa. Pleasant rooms, nothing flash but comfortable. Staff friendly as usual to Bali standards.

Jane S.
호주
2011년 5월 27일 금요일
Great spot
Small personal and right on the beach
We really enjoyed our stay. Great location very relaxed atmosphere. The restaurant serves great food. Loved being right on the beach.

Simon P.
호주
2011년 5월 26일 목요일
Peaceful location with laidback yet good service
Big rooms, tranquil, well-priced food and beverages
excellent choice for a well-priced hotel in a luxury setting. well located near other bars and restaurants. rooms were well-appointed, and the pool was great for relaxing near.

Kwee B.
말레이시아
2011년 5월 23일 월요일
Nice garden hotel with friendly service
Well maintained garden, Balinese thatch roof cottage, feels like home
WE stay here during the last day in Bali. Nice environment created with cozy garden like a neighbourhood. The room is clean and spacious just a little bit unsatisfied with the water pressure in the 101 bathroom. Anyway, worth with its price and stategic location where you can easily get a taxi to other place.

Ari S.
인도네시아
2011년 5월 23일 월요일
Real Bali Experience
Ambiance, Location,
I really enjoy my stay in this hotel. A very comfortable hotel with gorgeous garden surrounding you. But since the style of the hotel is Balinese style with wooden and rattan furniture, it makes the room smells damp. Overall I will surely pick this hotel next time I am in Bali.