매우 좋음 7.6
100% 생생리뷰 490건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
매우 좋음



이용후기 490개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 6.6
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 7.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

Dilpreet / 인도
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Good experience
View,pool,massage
Great view from every room lil scary at night and even they should improve the washroom a little more otherwise worth trying it
작성일: 2016년 2월 25일 목요일

Andrew / 태국
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
The place is old and falling apart
Access to sea near resturant me good spa
While taking a shower my girlfriend was spied upon one of the staff had put ladders up to the back wall to peep at her we discovered all in all a bad experience we want to for get
작성일: 2016년 2월 19일 금요일

HANNA / 폴란드
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 5박
Ok
Ok
작성일: 2016년 2월 13일 토요일

Abhinay / 인도
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Excel in some but disappoints in others
Food and Hotel area (pool and breakfast area)
It was OK for a 4-Star hotel. Toilet and Shower were broken when we entered the room. We had to ask the staff to fix it. On the other hand room was comfortable, big and adequately clean. Staff could get pushy about Spa and driver services. At times till the point that you want to just get the leaflet and drop it in the bin straightaway. Gourmet restaurant offers a nice twist to the regular dishes. Breakfast and pool area is good. The beach is not what I expected. It was dirty and not good for swimming. I saw some small boats parked in front of the hotel
작성일: 2016년 1월 3일 일요일

Polina / 러시아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 8박
Our hollidays in a Bali
Location, swimming pool, territory of the hotel
Staff is very helpful, breakfasts are good but boring, rooms are ok, the territory of the hotel is picturesque. ...
작성일: 2016년 1월 3일 일요일

JACKY / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
Good location poor management
location
l booked three days but left after one day ,because too many flies ,mosquitoes ,poor bathroom and very cheap breakfast ,stay there is really just like a nightmare !!
작성일: 2016년 1월 2일 토요일

Rajveer / 인도
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Call it 2star
On the beach
Thank god, we only booked for the day. All the rooms smeels weired as hotel is very old. Its rained in evening and we were sitting outside enjoying the rain. As we get in the room after, it was like a swwiming pool in bathroom and on the door. Water was leaking from room and through ceiling light which could be life threating hazard. Hotel staff cleaned it later. In morning, breakfast was not pleasent. Do understand that its cheap but not worth 4 star and atleast u dont deserve water leaking in room.
작성일: 2015년 12월 11일 금요일

Anissa / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Very underrated hotel!
location, classic cottages, value for money
I was a bit skeptical before reaching Matahari Terbit, but I was proven wrong. THe hotel was built in 1997, most likely by German investors since up until now I see signs written in German everywhere in the hotel. It's a classic cottage style facing the beach which is also very nice. The garden was well-kept and the professional staff catering to our every need. The room was huge and well-kept despite looking so old. The only thing I wish the hotel can change is the interior of the bathroom in each room. I seriously wouldn't mind an old room because it's so well kept, but the interior of the bathroom definitely needs changing because it's so old and I could see limestone signs everywhere. The hot water definitely was there but it was lacking in power. Definitely need redesigning the bathroom. Honestly the bathroom isn't even that bad. I just wish they could fix it into better ones. I love this place and definitely will go there again. It's a very nice retreat from the busy city and I felt so welcomed there.
작성일: 2015년 12월 1일 화요일

Diana / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 2박
Accomodating staff.
Location, cost and big rooms.
The staff are accommodating. We had a pleasant stay but except for cockroach in bathroom ;( but the staff was pleasant and helpful enough to kill the bugs. Maybe a little renovation will do. But all in all our stay was good and comfortable.
작성일: 2015년 11월 15일 일요일

paul / 벨기에
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 3박
Very good price quality hotel
Vieuw garden/ocean very clean staff
Comfortable place, simple hotel but very good for relax Bcs area is quiet and fresh air
작성일: 2015년 10월 27일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.