아주 좋음 7.6
100% 생생리뷰 490건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 490개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 6.6
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 서비스 7.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

Anthony / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스
2박 | 2015년 8월
Quiet, Relaxed, Traditional.
Beachfront Location and Surrounding Area, Staff, Traditional Balanise Atmosphere
작성일: 2015년 9월 25일 금요일

Narendra / 인도
커플
디럭스
2박 | 2015년 9월
Beautiful location, pleasant to stay
Swimming pool, Access to the beach, Garden
My wife and me had a pleasant stay at Matahari. The rooms were big enough and a clean toilet as well. We also had a nice terrace to sit and relax. The swimming pool overlooking the beach is an highlight. If we ever plan to come back to Bali, we would definitely stay here again!
작성일: 2015년 9월 18일 금요일

julie / 호주
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Best location on the beach
location, size of room, staff
Great stay - staff were very friendly and helpful. We booked for 2 days and extended for another 3 - at the end of the beach away from boats coming and and day trippers. Would definitely recommend.
작성일: 2015년 8월 31일 월요일

Wendy / 호주
그룹 여행객
디럭스
3박 | 2015년 8월
good size rooms
Beach front location, close to shops, quiet
THe beach front location was great, watersports right outside the door, close to benoa restaurants and shops. easy to get transport to Nusa Dua.
작성일: 2015년 8월 27일 목요일

Jacqueline / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Good location but beach terrible
Location was great, pool good and value for money.
Reception staff were very helpful however restaurant staff could be more pleasant. We only stayed one night and it was enough. Not a fan of Nusa Dua- the beaches were disgusting.
작성일: 2015년 8월 8일 토요일

Lyn / 뉴질랜드
커플
디럭스
4박 | 2015년 7월
A cosy hotel with the Bali character we love.
Beachfront site. Tranquil garden setting in a busy location with many choices of eateries and shopping just metres away. Value for money.
We were happy to find the extensive gardens being maintained. We love to stay at this small hotel where the staff become friends and our stay is relaxed in a quiet setting. Every unit has a huge balcony and a good degree of privacy. Rooms are spacious with seating both indoors and out. The pool and restaurant and on the front of the hotel with great views of the beach where there is always activity from cruise liners, naval ships, fishermen and water sports. We were fortunate to speak with the new manager, Nyoman, and to hear of the planned updates. New wifi has increased coverage throughout, the restaurant menu is to be refreshed and linen is being replaced. There is a positive vibe around the future of this unique hotel.
작성일: 2015년 8월 2일 일요일

Douglas / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
A nice place in Benoa
Friendly staff, good location and excellent value for money!
작성일: 2015년 8월 2일 일요일

Hadi / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Nicer beach view and big room with small bad
Beach view and big room
Value for money with good view
작성일: 2015년 7월 31일 금요일

Meryl / 필리핀
그룹 여행객
디럭스
4박 | 2015년 7월
value for money
rooms are very very big!! they help you with your program for the day and arrange it for you.
Very comfortable though it would have been better if there was better wifi connection
작성일: 2015년 7월 22일 수요일

henna / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
decent hotel at seaside
can hear d waves at nite...nice pool very helpful staff
I had a comfortable stay, room was average but bed was too small n wifi was very bad
작성일: 2015년 7월 21일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.