arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.6
이용후기 479건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 479개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Karan B.
인도
2014년 5월 2일 금요일
Best Location, Great experience
Location, Rooms, Service
Perfect place for beach stay, decent rooms, value for money

ADE S.
인도네시아
2014년 4월 10일 목요일
Very relaxing stay
Garden, large room, location
the hotel is old, but the garden is very beautiful. Swimming pool is small but fine. It has direct access to beach but the beach is not as our expectation.

Erik S.
에스토니아
2014년 3월 30일 일요일
Almost everything ok,but bugs in the bed!!!
Beach,location,garden.

Peter Z.
호주
2014년 2월 23일 일요일
Beachfront, near water activities, comfortable.
Beach location,nice spacious room and shops nearly
This Hotel in not central to Nusa Dua, but the Up Market Mall area and gated,protected is more expensive. This area has watercraft( negotiable hiring of jet skis )and very few sellers bothering you. Nice tidy air con room, good location for sunrise,but cloudy this time of year, (Feb). Good for a relaxing break.

Angela G.
호주
2014년 2월 12일 수요일
Full of balminess charm
Great beach and pool area loved the spa
This was our first stop of our 2 week break . We spend 3 nights at nusa dua and loved it ! A great way to unwind, beach is very nice ,plenty of water sports right next door to hotel . Resturant at the hotel has very fresh food a basic menu great for lunch . The room we had was an older style room but clean and very comfortable with an ocean / pool view . The staff are lovely ! We had a very nice time at the matahari terbit a great start to our bali adventure .

Triny T.
인도네시아
2014년 1월 6일 월요일
Disappointing New Year's Eve Program
1. Beach Front

David S.
영국
2013년 12월 5일 목요일
Time for a renovation
Gardens
There was a dip in the floor of the room where the ground below had obviously sunk, bugs kept appearing on our beds out of no-where, the shower was soo bad that it couldn't be used (no pressure or even hot water). Additionally, we were the only two guests that weren't German or under the age of 60. We booked and paid for 3nts but left after one. Luckily, it was cheap enough to do so.

Glenn M.
뉴질랜드
2013년 11월 11일 월요일
Relaxing start to my 2013 Bali holiday.
Beautiful gardens, peace and quiet, and friendly staff.
I felt I "lucked in" with this hotel pick on Agoda. I had decided to stay in Tanjung Benoa, because it was a part of Bali I hadn't been to before. The Matahari Terbit was a perfect little oasis to start my Bali holiday at. The hotel had all the good qualities of the traditional hotels of Bali: beautiful gardens; low rise, spaced out accommodation; a nice open restaurant with a simple Balinese menu on the beach; and friendly staff. I was shocked to hear that it is going to be torn down and replaced by a multi-storey hotel complex! Get in quick, I say, and enjoy a traditional, low-key Balinese beach hotel in a a part of Bali that is a little bit off the mass tourism trail. Bali Bumbu restaurant next door is fantastic and Tanjung Benoa township is a great place to wander and experience real urban Bali - no touristy gimmicks in Tanjung Benoa (in 2013).

Nauroz I.
방글라데시
2013년 11월 10일 일요일
No Noise, Nice Beach
Private Beach, Large Size Room and No Noise
Very comfortable for relaxing. Rooms are large and clean. Staffs are friendly and attentive. Restaurant is good but not enough variation in food menu. But I strongly recommend for Matahari Terbit for all other things. Thank You.

Deirdre D.
아일랜드
2013년 10월 1일 화요일
enjoyable, relaxing, quiet
quiet location, beach-side, nice pool
Good stay, nice staff, good breakfast. watersports available nearby. oceanside pool.