호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.6
이용후기 486건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 486개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 6.6
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Triny T. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 7박
Disappointing New Year's Eve Program
1. Beach Front
작성일: 2014년 1월 6일 월요일

David S. / 영국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 3박
Time for a renovation
Gardens
There was a dip in the floor of the room where the ground below had obviously sunk, bugs kept appearing on our beds out of no-where, the shower was soo bad that it couldn't be used (no pressure or even hot water). Additionally, we were the only two guests that weren't German or under the age of 60. We booked and paid for 3nts but left after one. Luckily, it was cheap enough to do so.
작성일: 2013년 12월 5일 목요일

Glenn M. / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 4박
Relaxing start to my 2013 Bali holiday.
Beautiful gardens, peace and quiet, and friendly staff.
I felt I "lucked in" with this hotel pick on Agoda. I had decided to stay in Tanjung Benoa, because it was a part of Bali I hadn't been to before. The Matahari Terbit was a perfect little oasis to start my Bali holiday at. The hotel had all the good qualities of the traditional hotels of Bali: beautiful gardens; low rise, spaced out accommodation; a nice open restaurant with a simple Balinese menu on the beach; and friendly staff. I was shocked to hear that it is going to be torn down and replaced by a multi-storey hotel complex! Get in quick, I say, and enjoy a traditional, low-key Balinese beach hotel in a a part of Bali that is a little bit off the mass tourism trail. Bali Bumbu restaurant next door is fantastic and Tanjung Benoa township is a great place to wander and experience real urban Bali - no touristy gimmicks in Tanjung Benoa (in 2013).
작성일: 2013년 11월 11일 월요일

Nauroz I. / 방글라데시
커플
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 4박
No Noise, Nice Beach
Private Beach, Large Size Room and No Noise
Very comfortable for relaxing. Rooms are large and clean. Staffs are friendly and attentive. Restaurant is good but not enough variation in food menu. But I strongly recommend for Matahari Terbit for all other things. Thank You.
작성일: 2013년 11월 10일 일요일

Deirdre D. / 아일랜드
커플
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
enjoyable, relaxing, quiet
quiet location, beach-side, nice pool
Good stay, nice staff, good breakfast. watersports available nearby. oceanside pool.
작성일: 2013년 10월 1일 화요일

Deirdre D. / 아일랜드
커플
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Comfortable, enjoyable, relaxing
beach location, nice pool, good food
The location is a little remote with not much about but the hotel was clean and comfortable and right on the beach. Nice location for a relaxing few days of sun-bathing.
작성일: 2013년 10월 1일 화요일

Hendra A. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
No noisy and a nice location for sunrise
Good location for watching sunrise, the big rooms and a Balli garden style Hotel
It was very comfortable when we played on the beach and in the pool at same time because the back yard of this hotel is face to the shoreline and a small pool were also located. With no noisy activities surrounding this location we can relax sitting or reading book on its chair at backyard of this hotel. The view of sunrise was a great memory for us at that time. The minor renovation of inside room condition should be planned by Hotel management to increase customer's satisfy.
작성일: 2013년 9월 30일 월요일

Randal R. / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 10박
Fantastic value for money, freindly staff
Great beach location, clean rooms and very attentive staff.
We were a couple travelling with a 2 year old. We chose this resort because it was cheap and beachfront. The staff were amazing, very attentive,friendly, and welcoming. We ate in the hotel restaurant many times. The food was teriffic, cheap, tasty, and international. Breakfast was great, eggs any way that you want them, pastries, museli, rice congee, fruit juice, coffee, and Balinese alternatives. There are heaps of other restaurants in walking distance,all cheap and tasty. The rooms were very clean. I have seen some reviewers complain that the towels are old and shabby. Were the towels old? Yes. Were they clean? Yes. Did shabby towels ruin our stay? No way. We were always able to get a couple of sun lounges beach front and with a huge, shady umbrella. It was a great place for our son to play in the sand and swim. The hotel also organised a babysitter for us on a few nights so we could go out. The babysitter was wonderful and our son seemed to love her, as he seemed to love all the staff. My only real complaint was that the beach on some days did have quite a lot of litter on the sand and in the water, although it should be said that the hotel itself was immaculate. It did not stop us from swimming, but it would have been nicer if we didn't have to avoid all the plastic wrappers while we swam. But that is just Bali, if you want a pristine beach then maybe you should go somewhere else in the world. There is a Beach Club next door and on a few nights the music coming from there was quite loud, but it stopped by about 10pm and so didn't really bother us. And if you get sick of watching all the Germans at the hotel toast themselves in the sun all day long at the hotel pool, then you can pay about $12 for food or drinks in the Beach Club restaurant next door and have use of the almost always deserted pool and sun lounges there,as long as you don't let the security guards intimidate you away! We will stay there again, we had a fantastic time.
작성일: 2013년 9월 9일 월요일

Deirdre D. / 아일랜드
커플
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
Large clean room, nice pool
nice pool, clean room, beach access
The hotel is a little dated but runs directly onto beach. It has a nice pool adn the restaurant food is good. The area is quiet and not as we expected. beaches are sectioned off for each hotel and many parts are very dirty. However there was a jazz market festival on when we stayed (mid-august) and it made our trip. We ended up extending our stay and would highly recommend visiting when this is on.
작성일: 2013년 9월 6일 금요일

Joe P. / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 3박
Relaxing for me and the wife, fun for the kids
great beachside pool, quiet location, freindly staff
A bit windy on the beach, but this was good for para-sailing, windsurfing, etc. Good restaurants within walking distance. Clean, comfortable room.
작성일: 2013년 9월 4일 수요일