arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.6
이용후기 479건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 479개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

Abdul H.
브루나이
2013년 7월 10일 수요일
Nice & friendly staffs.
Nice. Friendly staffs. Large room
The stay was good except for the shower water, too little water flowing out. The staffs very friendly & nice plus helping me with my wifey birthday by giving a surprise gift. Only the downside is, it's too far from the main attraction of Bali for whom who like to sightseeing at the north. The rest it's worth a stay there.

Benjamin F.
필리핀
2013년 7월 3일 수요일
budget-friendly, easy access to atractions
clean room, good service
we got more than what we paid for in this hotel. large clean rooms, attentive staff, beach front. located along a road with many options for dining, bars and spa. but the beach/ shore is great for quiet time, since there are no clubs and party places along it. P.S: we did not enjoy the snorkelling (which is in another location, not here).

Stephen P.
영국
2013년 6월 23일 일요일
Such a dissapointment
Not a lot
Sadly this resort is 20 plus years old and is really looking it. Yes it has lovely gardens and a beach frontage but so much else is neglected. Bath towels are full of holes and torn, upon requesting replacements the replacements are just as bad. No shower pressure just a trickle Internet is almost impossible and I needed to stay in touch with my company. Rats in the kitchen No management ever available. desk receptionist is the best you can get. Yes the rooms are big but that is all, it is cheap but cheap is not always good, I would have been happy to pay double for better. Also did not like the restaurant staff always trying to sell me private tourist trips. Spa prices are double what is available elsewhere, guess that is why they had no customers. Outside the resort the sidewalks are death traps with drain covers missing everywhere, not the resorts fault but shouldn't they raise this with the authorities. One nice thing is there are a few very nice restaurants to the f=right of the hotel as you exit, there is nothing to the left for many kilometers

ROSULA A.
필리핀
2013년 5월 21일 화요일
Great
Location, big rooms and room rate
Nice place to relax and enjoy a leisure time. Room rates are very affordable compared to neighboring hotels.

Robert M.
폴란드
2013년 5월 14일 화요일
overall quite nice, but no internet in the rooms.
location, architecture, green plants
Nice, but the rooms inside need an art touch. Everything is there but requires adjustments.

nur S.
말레이시아
2013년 5월 14일 화요일
best seaside hotel
big room, big bath, clean
very big room (about 20feet x 20feet) suit for family with child nice pool, nice spa, front beach

nur S.
말레이시아
2013년 5월 14일 화요일
nice hotel
big room, nice & clean
big bedroom & comfortable. dirrect access to the beach

nur S.
말레이시아
2013년 5월 14일 화요일
nice room, near to ocean- direct access from hotel
big room, clean
nice hotel with good facilities. Room very big, suit for family with child. swimming pool & restaurant on seaside

Noelene P.
호주
2013년 4월 30일 화요일
Quiet, spacious and clean
Solitude for peace and quiet, Own hotel spa & massage centre, quality meals and very reasonable prices
We return to this hotel annually and are never disappointed with the cleanliness, food and service. Plus this time I had a hair cream treatment and massage,it was so relaxing.- For $15 AUD

Tanja M.
독일
2013년 4월 21일 일요일
Low quality for a too high price
Distance to the beach, massage salon and supermarkets in the neighbourhood (the once in the hotel are too expensive!)
The weather was wonderful, the hygenic situation was incredible bad (the was no change of the bed linen in 8 days), the same cleaning equipment thast has been used for the toilet floor and has been used for the sleeping room as well. Be careful with the 'in hotel' arraged service like excursions, laundry the price value ratio is very very bad, you can get outside a much better deal.