아주 좋음 7.6
100% 생생리뷰 490건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 490개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 6.6
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

Vaidotas / 리투아니아
커플
디럭스
2박 | 2013년 4월
Value for money
Staff, very nice and well maintained teritory of the hotel, views from restaurant and pool.
It was really good hotel for two days stay and getting back just for sleeping in the hotel after active day of exploring area. Hotel inside is calm, cosy and teritory nicely decorated and maintained, but the beach is very busy and loud of water sports.
작성일: 2013년 4월 9일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Denny / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
2박 | 2013년 3월
Can not really enjoy the stay with my family
Big room, nice garden, close to the beach
Can't really enjoy the stay with my family. The front desk staff keep push us to book the water sport activities which really annoying. The same guy was also charge me the internet access and have to pay cash directly to him. I believe he made money for himself. Bath towel is too small. Need to upkeep the room cleanliness.
작성일: 2013년 4월 6일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

adhisara / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
디럭스
2박 | 2013년 3월
nice place to relax
quiet, large room and private beach
i spent two amazing night there. the best place to relax, amazing sunrise moments and best place for sunbathing. the staff was helpfulland the breakfast was great. a lot of restaurant and warung just walk distance. the only thing that little bothering is the floor and bathroom cleanness. the beach will be lil bit bussy for watersport activity but its only between 9-2pm. no big deal
작성일: 2013년 4월 3일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

brianna / 호주
개인 여행자
디럭스
4박 | 2013년 3월
Budget friendly hotel good for a few days
The breakfast, the pool on a lovely beach
작성일: 2013년 3월 18일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

judith / 호주
커플
디럭스
3박 | 2013년 3월
very relaxinbg peaceful place.
beach access, clean pool and friendly staff
We liked this hotel for its location and good restaurants. No free wi-fi access. Staff were great but avoid Nyepi day and we were locked into the hotel and the restaurant closed at 5pm, no food available until next morning. The staff did not communicate this to us so we will avoid this holiday next year. This was our only criticism We would stay at this hotel again for 3 nights next time.
작성일: 2013년 3월 16일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Iwan / 인도네시아
커플
디럭스
2박 | 2013년 2월
Affordable nice bungalow at benoa
Spacy room surrounding with lovely garden & sea shore..
Nice place, nice view, nice service.. Overall it's good.. It has a terrace with table, chair and lazybed Would be perfect if they added more roomlight. Good reccommendation from me after all
작성일: 2013년 2월 23일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Christina / 벨기에
커플
디럭스
2박 | 2013년 2월
not recommended very dirty room
nothing special with this hotel
dissapointed service, rooms are very bad maintained very dirty and airco is leaking.
작성일: 2013년 2월 17일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

yau / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스
3박 | 2013년 1월
Lovely hotel with good service staff
friednly and good service staff, thoughful room arrangement
The hotel is quite nearby the road but due to the unique design at the entrance so we have a quiet environment inside the hotel compound. The hotel staff also deco the bed with flower petal, really nice and thoughtful. The room is spacious and comfortable. Walking out from hotel has many choices of restaurant and convenient stores. Overall it is a very pleasant stay.
작성일: 2013년 2월 16일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sofyan / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
디럭스
2박 | 2013년 1월
Big room and Great locations (beach)
the beach, in front of the hotel. awesome.
the hotel is awesome, the rooms are awesome. but maybe a little bit dissapointed for indonesian travelers. (especially moslem). location are nice for honeymoon. but not for sight seeing.
작성일: 2013년 2월 13일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Hartono / 인도네시아
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 1박
Nice place to spend the whole day for a beach life
Beach environment
Nice, fun, comfortable & also relaxed place to spend a whole day trip for a beach life experience must have a try !
작성일: 2013년 1월 19일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.