호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.6
이용후기 486건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 486개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 6.6
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9

adhisara K. / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 2박
nice place to relax
quiet, large room and private beach
i spent two amazing night there. the best place to relax, amazing sunrise moments and best place for sunbathing. the staff was helpfulland the breakfast was great. a lot of restaurant and warung just walk distance. the only thing that little bothering is the floor and bathroom cleanness. the beach will be lil bit bussy for watersport activity but its only between 9-2pm. no big deal
작성일: 2013년 4월 3일 수요일

brianna R. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 4박
Budget friendly hotel good for a few days
The breakfast, the pool on a lovely beach
작성일: 2013년 3월 18일 월요일

judith R. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 3박
very relaxinbg peaceful place.
beach access, clean pool and friendly staff
We liked this hotel for its location and good restaurants. No free wi-fi access. Staff were great but avoid Nyepi day and we were locked into the hotel and the restaurant closed at 5pm, no food available until next morning. The staff did not communicate this to us so we will avoid this holiday next year. This was our only criticism We would stay at this hotel again for 3 nights next time.
작성일: 2013년 3월 16일 토요일

Iwan S. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 2박
Affordable nice bungalow at benoa
Spacy room surrounding with lovely garden & sea shore..
Nice place, nice view, nice service.. Overall it's good.. It has a terrace with table, chair and lazybed Would be perfect if they added more roomlight. Good reccommendation from me after all
작성일: 2013년 2월 23일 토요일

Christina A. / 벨기에
커플
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 2박
not recommended very dirty room
nothing special with this hotel
dissapointed service, rooms are very bad maintained very dirty and airco is leaking.
작성일: 2013년 2월 17일 일요일

yau W. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 3박
Lovely hotel with good service staff
friednly and good service staff, thoughful room arrangement
The hotel is quite nearby the road but due to the unique design at the entrance so we have a quiet environment inside the hotel compound. The hotel staff also deco the bed with flower petal, really nice and thoughtful. The room is spacious and comfortable. Walking out from hotel has many choices of restaurant and convenient stores. Overall it is a very pleasant stay.
작성일: 2013년 2월 16일 토요일

Sofyan M. / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 2박
Big room and Great locations (beach)
the beach, in front of the hotel. awesome.
the hotel is awesome, the rooms are awesome. but maybe a little bit dissapointed for indonesian travelers. (especially moslem). location are nice for honeymoon. but not for sight seeing.
작성일: 2013년 2월 13일 수요일

Hartono T. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 1박
Nice place to spend the whole day for a beach life
Beach environment
Nice, fun, comfortable & also relaxed place to spend a whole day trip for a beach life experience must have a try !
작성일: 2013년 1월 19일 토요일

Caroline C. / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
Fragrance hotel with the nice room
the flowers everywhere makes my room look so nice
I'd stay in the hotel with my parents and my mother in law. The room's nice, especially with the flowers in my bed room and on the towel. All my family loved to stay there. But the breakfast wasn't so special because the choice of it were limited (ala cart???) and there's the differences between the local tourist (like I was) and the foreign tourist (they got the differ toast and bread ???). Anyway I still love to stay there and hopefully i can get back there one day.
작성일: 2013년 1월 3일 목요일

Colin B. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 10박
Beautiful gardens but tired rooms and pool
Helpful staff
We enjoyed our stay and found most things adequate considering the price. The rooms and facilities, which were few, are long overdue a makeover. The English breakfast menu was a joke with a choice of 2 eggs, any style every day. Staff were friendly and helpful. Overall disappointing and would not stay there again.
작성일: 2012년 12월 30일 일요일